How to Fall in love and break your heart

Date: 10-07-2012 12:38 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
- at 10-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

But then…

Love is also giving someone the power to hurt you in return for just a feeling, a wish and a hope that he/she won’t.

Love with you head. Do not put your mind in your heart’s position else cupid strikes, piercing through and then it takes back the arrow only for your heart to bleed over memories, lost fantasies plus the shattered dreams that could have been as you once again walk into reality through the boulevards of loneliness with nothing but a broken heart. This must be the crap associated with love, right?

This is typically what happens when we give the wrong people the right power to hurt us all in the name of love because we want them and their company, especially when we choose to occupy our space, time and minds with such.

This happens when we are not sure what we want and where we want to be, so anywhere we get to and anyone we meet looks like it.

This happens when we do not set our priorities right and make the best plans for ourselves, so we fall into that of others. And guess what plans they’ve made for our benefits, nothing. So each time you meet, get close and begin to love someone for aesthetics and feelings so passionately without a reasonable reason, expect whatever you get.

These are the keys to breaking your heart.

Now, to find the right keys to love, begin to know who you really are, change for the things you desire to be. Be reasonable, confident and happy with yourself. Close every void that can hold shallow reasons. Do not settle for less. You want a queen, then become a king!

Do not go around searching for love, to find the right person is to be prepared for that person and he/she will come at the right time.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
[/size][/size][/font][/color]

Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu