Popular TV Gal and Actress, Tricia Eseigbe In Husband Snatching Scandal [Photos]

Date: 18-07-2012 2:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- at 18-07-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago)
 It is the shocking revelations trailing the three years marriage of a popular TV gal, and actress turned producer of Bold Faces-a celebrity oriented magazine programme that runs on DSTV and probably other terrestrial stations, Tricia Esiegbe-Kerry.

It is pertinent to know that, at their wedding which had the award winning Nollywood director, Kingsley Omoefe as best man in 2009, the bridegroom, Kingsley Kerry had threatened and warned everybody most especially members of fourth estate of realm that should anybody write any rubbish about him regarding his new contracted marriage, the fellow would not just regret his/her life but sell family properties to pay damages resulting from libel.  I mean it, you guys will know that, I am a true Edo born”, a quotation from his threats at the wedding three years ago.

This got many thinking, that there`s more to the marriage than meets the eyes because a clear conscience fears no accusation.

The dateline was last Thursday, June 28th, 2012 when this lazy reporter found his way to the vicinity of Ikeja High Court and as fate will have it, we saw the very husband of BOLD FACES producer, Tricia Esiegbe-Kerry coming out of Court 34 in company of a lawyer with an agitating expression. It was the mood that gave him out that, something is definitely amiss, and this was what drove our interest as we began to dig to know why he was in court.

our dependable source managed to procure court papers which revealed that newly-wed groom, Kingsley Agbroje has served one Mrs. Obiageri Agbroje of Flat 12, ZAPOTECH House, Chilton Grove, Rotherhithe, SE8 5EG, London a divorce paper with Suit No .: ID/63HD/2011 to appear before honourable Justice Y. A Adesanya of Court 34 on June 28th, 2012.

The newly-wed bride, Mrs. Tricia Esiegbe-Kerry denied that her husband is married in the UK with two kids, she claimed he was married to anyone anywhere under this earth.

Mrs. Obiageri Agbroje, the mother of two living in London was not at home when our source visited her, but fortunately we met her friend who was able to describe their relationship from start to the present moment. Her friend, Susie who told us that Kingsley Kerry is married to her friend, she has two kids for him, Michaela 9 and Jamie 6, a boy and a girl. And that`s not all, do you know that another Jamaican girl, Alesha also had a set of lovely twins for Kingsley, I think they`re like 3 years now, Tyrese and Tyrick.

Adding that Mrs. Obiageri Agbroje helped Kerry got married in 2002. When they were planning for the wedding, Obiageri had to borrow fifteen thousand pounds sterling in England to foot the bills when her fiancé could not take care of the wedding and we were told that Obiageri who hails from Mbano in Imo State was instrumental to Kingsley`s first ever journey to England including his visa, ticket and accommodation till he got his British Passport before he dumped her in 2009 to marry Tricia Esiegbe.

We gathered that Kingsley had not been a good father to his wife, even when they were living together in England, he was not providing for the kids, he was always womanizing, at least he got a Jamaican lady pregnant and disowned the twins she had for him.

We have procure a  place for an interview with is first wife (Mrs. Obiageri Agbroje) in London sometime next week and we shall also follow up on Kingsley and her Lagos wife.

Keep a date for the second part of (Edo boy) Kingsley Kerry's Polygamous family - Wireless Radio

Posted: at 18-07-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cruset at 18-07-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago)
wetin bi my own...rubbish.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 18-07-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
Not my concern
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 18-07-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago)
solidstonez  t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside 

This bastard stop occupying other peoples chance for comment
Posted: at 18-07-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 18-07-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 18-07-2012 03:29 AM
solidstonez  t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside        
if you have nothing to contribute, please leave this forum, you are a fool

Posted: at 18-07-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aishatua1 at 18-07-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119492.0.html
Posted: at 18-07-2012 05:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adego1 at 18-07-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago)
wireless radio again hmmm its not my business
Posted: at 18-07-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 18-07-2012 05:56 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 18-07-2012 05:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 18-07-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
AllahIsGr8Alays mama t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside        

Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

- kebella at 18-07-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)
whatever Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 18-07-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 18-07-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-07-2012 07:45 AM

My dear ignore that nincompoop
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beckysan at 18-07-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 18-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-07-2012 05:29 AM
if you have nothing to contribute, please leave this forum, you are a fool

Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 18-07-2012 08:34 AM
My dear ignore that nincompoop
THANKS DEAR

Posted: at 18-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shydaimma at 18-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
solidstonez  t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside        

wats your own na..

Nawa for that Kerry guy he messed op

Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 18-07-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
Any news from wireless radio are all  lies!!! No source, nothing!

Posted: at 18-07-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

6. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

11. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)