upgrading them guys (Page 7)

Date: 26-03-2009 12:39 am (15 years ago) | Author: shakira alao
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- chrissiebee at 1-04-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 02:22 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 02:20 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 02:16 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 02:06 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 02:03 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 02:01 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 01:59 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 01:57 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 01:48 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 01:32 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 01:06 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 11:34 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:33 AM
For where?

ding-dong...OMG! na another door be that? can they stay in their houses?!!!  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Cheesy

Stop! this ur fake alert jor! Angry Angry

lol..wetin ow..samy, pls..get a sense of humor now! haba!  Embarrassed

NO way!! I dreamt where i was beefing you...so, wat do you expect...lol

ok now...bring on the beef oo! BRING IT ON!  be ready to get cussed out!

Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

na fear be this?

You no i like you alot....I guess that was EVIL SPIRIT that showed me that in the dream. Smiley Smiley Smiley

hmm...lemme think...nah! na fear i see so!

No be fear...you know ur my gf's best frnd..so no beefing huh!!

ok ok! make i pity u! lol.... Grin

Pity me ke!!! for wat nah?

I say i no dey beef u again!  Undecided

Posted: at 1-04-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-04-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 02:27 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 02:22 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 02:20 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 02:16 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 02:06 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 02:03 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 02:01 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 01:59 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 01:57 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 01:48 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 01:32 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 01:06 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 11:34 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-04-2009 11:33 AM
For where?

ding-dong...OMG! na another door be that? can they stay in their houses?!!!  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Cheesy

Stop! this ur fake alert jor! Angry Angry

lol..wetin ow..samy, pls..get a sense of humor now! haba!  Embarrassed

NO way!! I dreamt where i was beefing you...so, wat do you expect...lol

ok now...bring on the beef oo! BRING IT ON!  be ready to get cussed out!

Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

na fear be this?

You no i like you alot....I guess that was EVIL SPIRIT that showed me that in the dream. Smiley Smiley Smiley

hmm...lemme think...nah! na fear i see so!

No be fear...you know ur my gf's best frnd..so no beefing huh!!

ok ok! make i pity u! lol.... Grin

Pity me ke!!! for wat nah?

I say i no dey beef u again!  Undecided

Okies...thank you.

Posted: at 1-04-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 2-04-2009 08:15 AM (15 years ago)
u re well come. Wink
Posted: at 2-04-2009 08:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 2-04-2009 08:27 AM (15 years ago)
nu be sammy? brb

Posted: at 2-04-2009 08:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 2-04-2009 08:41 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 2-04-2009 08:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 2-04-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago)
tom, wetin my husbi do u again ?
Posted: at 2-04-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 2-04-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on  1-04-2009 08:40 AM
God punnished the flirtor and the flirtees

Demon Like yu

Posted: at 2-04-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 2-04-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 08:43 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 10:33 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 31-03-2009 10:19 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 08:34 PM
Ain't going nowhere Girl... l'm all yurs...  Kiss Kiss Kiss Cool Cool
wey all the wife wey u get those dayz??

Their Contracts don Expire

Shocked Shocked Sad

They Left... l for renew their Contracts, but most of dem are Evil... Na only money dem like, not me

Posted: at 2-04-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 2-04-2009 07:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 09:06 AM
he knows u are a bad girl! i feel u!  Cool

Yu know am well na

Posted: at 2-04-2009 07:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-04-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  2-04-2009 09:00 AM
tom, wetin my husbi do u again ?

Leave am.

Posted: at 3-04-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 3-04-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-04-2009 07:36 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-04-2009 08:43 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 10:33 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 31-03-2009 10:19 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2009 08:34 PM
Ain't going nowhere Girl... l'm all yurs...  Kiss Kiss Kiss Cool Cool
wey all the wife wey u get those dayz??

Their Contracts don Expire

Shocked Shocked Sad

They Left... l for renew their Contracts, but most of dem are Evil... Na only money dem like, not me

hmm... i c ...fu*kery.

Posted: at 3-04-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 6-04-2009 01:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 26-03-2009 12:39 AM
i stand to be corrected here,i meet a guy who is rich in doe mean dollar and am rich in the lord, he like me and i say i don gree, the point is does he have to think am interested in his money cos i told him  all women want cash and i believe i can upgrade him if am rich and he is not so far i lik him.cos now he think he can buy me over with his richness without feeling.(beside what else would i need his money for if not adjustment and readjustment so far am his new investment) Huh?

U never halla..try upgrade yaself !!!
Posted: at 6-04-2009 01:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]