RAMADAN: Saudi government warned NON MUSLIMS not to eat or drink in public (Page 17)

Date: 21-07-2012 6:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 14 15 16 [17]
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 10:14 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 22-07-2012 01:13 AM
Is it the Son of the God i serve u talking abt that way? God will punish u and ur generation. Nah ur own god (small letter 'g') that is a fc*u*Ked up a**wipe! All u miserable pieces of barbaric abokis living under bondage saying trash abt christianity, it will not be better for u. Eyin oloriburuku baba olosi! Aye gbogbo yin ti baje! Idiots! Go get a life and stop laying ur frustrations down on naijapals. Talk to ur so-called allah u are prisoners to, brain-washed pigs! If u are so vexed go blow urself up lyk ur boko brodas and get seven virgins in hell!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SNPOWER on 22-07-2012 04:28 AM
  Religion.... this is a load that the withe man put on us. they did not explain it well to our four-fathers..... go to all country and check  IF there are fighting them brothers.....look my brother as we go on talking about this Religion matter tribalism ..we will never have peace IS just two religion in Nigeria  BUT WE DONT have peace . come out and reason like human go to dubai . check what  Egypt now present find out now about this religion matter . go to china , usa UK CAMEROON.  or even Ghana  ...... WRONG REASON MINDING .   them are killing us in there land cos of RACIST.. and you are there fighting religion .you are killing and hating ur brothers there cos of religion and the withe men are here killing us HERE IN THEM LAND cos of racist ...email me and i will tell you how many of ouR guys THAT have died here and in so many countries ...1 LOVE
NICE ONE
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 06:10 AM
...Osama Bin Laden lived by AK47...and died by AK47...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I know right
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 22-07-2012 02:05 PM
Religion is "NOT BY FORCE" the muslims suppose to know that. bcos in ITALY are many muslims who lives there and in the Chiristian season of lent, no one ever prohibit the muslims or non christians not to eat or drink in the public. SO I WONDER WHAT WRONG WITH THIS BACKWARD ARAB NATIONS. THEY SHOULD fc*u*K OFF.
That's Islam for you
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 04:16 AM
MAIDUGURI—THE Boko Haram sect has given reasons for its weekend attacks, which led to the killing of about 162 people in Kano State, saying it was to avenge the persecution of its members.

Spokesman of the group, Abul Qaqa, made this known in a telephone interview with newsmen in Maiduguri, yesterday.

Claiming responsibility for the attacks and multiple bombings on police stations, State Security Services, SSS, and passport office buildings in Kano metropolis, Qaga said: “Last night’s (Friday) attacks and bombings of Kano city followed our warnings in the second week of December, 2011.”

‘We warned Kano stakeholders’

Besides, Qaqa also referred reporters to an e-mail message in which Imam Muhammad
Abubakar Shekau, Spiritual Head of the sect, threatened that: “Unless urgent steps are taken, the group will launch endless and violent attacks on Kano and its environs because of arbitrary arrest and persecution of his members.”

Vanguard learnt that in the said e-mail, Shekau said the group had written an open letter to the people of Kano, including the Emir of Kano, Alhaji Ado Bayero; Governor Musa Kwankwaso, Alhaji Aminu Dantata and Khalifa Sheikh Isiaka Rabiu on recent happenings in the ancient city.

Shekau revealed that but for the intervention of some prominent scholars in Kano, his group would have made the city ungovernable a long time ago.

Alleges persecution

Qaqa said: “The message here is that everybody knows that a lot of our people were killed in Kano State, especially in Wudil town. We had perfected plans to take revenge but some notable scholars intervened by pleading with us.

“They also assured that our members would nevear be persecuted again and we took them by their words. Unfortunately, however, about five months ago, security agencies began trailing and arresting our members who are carrying out their legitimate businesses, alleging that they are all thieves and armed robbers.

“Again, we perfected plans to attack the city of Kano but the scholars pleaded that we should not. They advised that we should write a formal letter of complaint to some notable people. We agreed and sent letters to the Emir of Kano, Wamban Kano, Dan Masanin Kano and the governor of Kano State.

“We also posted the open letter on the internet, but nothing was done to stop the persecution of our members.

“Recently, security agencies launched a fresh onslaught on some of our members in Kano city in which even women and children were not spared. Many houses were raided and a pregnant woman was manhandled.

‘We respected Kano’

“Some of our members were tortured with electric shock. All these things happened in Kano, a city that we hold in high esteem.

“We have varied opinions about Kano, including the option of launching endless campaign of violence, but the scholars that have been talking to us are still persuading us to tarry a while.

“We are compelled to write this open letter so that the world will know what is happening.”

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,89641.0.html

Tell me one good reason why people no go insult islam and muslims.When i say fc*u*K islam,some idiot people like you go open dia stinking hole to vomit maggot.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 30-07-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
war Zone>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-07-2012 12:49 PM
My sister you know dem well,useless animals,pretenders to the highest order,PoKo nosers to the highest order.If you are fasting to ur useless allah should u announce it to the world ? Dem say dem dey fast for one Month,watch them they woke up by 5am every morning and eat food,drink water from 5am-7am then fastening starts.Tell me person wey eat within the range of 5-7am every morning,which hungry wan catch am again through out the day.Yeye people.Bunch of nuisance.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 22-07-2012 10:40 AM
if you don't know what to say just shut up your mouth,idiot,we don't need to confirm the authenticity of the story before commenting because we know what muslims are made of ...light and darkness has nothing in common,you muslims worship the god of sun and moon,i worship a living God who ever sleep nor slumber....Islam is the antichrist,go behind me satan
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 22-07-2012 10:36 AM
if you don't know what to say just shut up your mouth,idiot,who told you we are one...light and darkness has nothing in common,you muslims worship the god of sun and moon,i worship a living God who ever sleep nor slumber....Islam is the antichrist,go behind me satan
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 22-07-2012 06:13 PM
I wonder oo! Do christians fast? Why and how?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yvonneobas on 22-07-2012 02:22 PM
Nosense religion,dey pray gud 5 times a day still stil dere evil deeds s uncountable,RAMADAN MY FOOT...Wen christains dey do fastin hw many times dem don give dat type or any kind cmmand 2 non-christains??? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue
GOOD ONE
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-07-2012 06:42 PM
Do Christains FAST? HAHAHA FUNNY.
Do you muslims  have to SHOUT or blow your Trumpet when fast? Why do you have to seek for notice from the whole world while fasting? And FORCING PEOPLE to join you in your fast? Angry  Commone men Its obvious that you fast to be noticed not for God to hear you?
Matthew 6:6 Said it all. It says==But when you pray,Go to your room close the door,and pray to your FATHER who is unseen.
and your FATHER who sees what you do in private will REWARD you.

Wakeup dawg
Wink Wink Wink GrinWELL SAID!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: randypita on 22-07-2012 11:29 PM
i love JESUS
YES OO. Me too!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 22-07-2012 12:35 PM

Muslims show no respect for the feelings of any other religion in any other circumstances or locations. All they ever do is try to force their sick culture on everyone else, regardless of where they are. Saudi needs to respect the non-muslims as well. Most of the other religions were in the region long before Islam even existed and long before they Islamic invasions of the region.
How about the muslims respect non-muslim traditions like not stoning 'sinful' women, not blowing up innocent people, no cutting off hands and feet, allowing freedoms and democracy and choice of belief? I am tired of the muslim's hurt feelings.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy they're sick animals
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-07-2012 02:37 PM
what is your problem with the poster, then you are the STUPID ONE, must you insult before you make a point? professional MUGUN
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 04:16 AM
MAIDUGURI—THE Boko Haram sect has given reasons for its weekend attacks, which led to the killing of about 162 people in Kano State, saying it was to avenge the persecution of its members.

Spokesman of the group, Abul Qaqa, made this known in a telephone interview with newsmen in Maiduguri, yesterday.

Claiming responsibility for the attacks and multiple bombings on police stations, State Security Services, SSS, and passport office buildings in Kano metropolis, Qaga said: “Last night’s (Friday) attacks and bombings of Kano city followed our warnings in the second week of December, 2011.”

‘We warned Kano stakeholders’

Besides, Qaqa also referred reporters to an e-mail message in which Imam Muhammad
Abubakar Shekau, Spiritual Head of the sect, threatened that: “Unless urgent steps are taken, the group will launch endless and violent attacks on Kano and its environs because of arbitrary arrest and persecution of his members.”

Vanguard learnt that in the said e-mail, Shekau said the group had written an open letter to the people of Kano, including the Emir of Kano, Alhaji Ado Bayero; Governor Musa Kwankwaso, Alhaji Aminu Dantata and Khalifa Sheikh Isiaka Rabiu on recent happenings in the ancient city.

Shekau revealed that but for the intervention of some prominent scholars in Kano, his group would have made the city ungovernable a long time ago.

Alleges persecution

Qaqa said: “The message here is that everybody knows that a lot of our people were killed in Kano State, especially in Wudil town. We had perfected plans to take revenge but some notable scholars intervened by pleading with us.

“They also assured that our members would nevear be persecuted again and we took them by their words. Unfortunately, however, about five months ago, security agencies began trailing and arresting our members who are carrying out their legitimate businesses, alleging that they are all thieves and armed robbers.

“Again, we perfected plans to attack the city of Kano but the scholars pleaded that we should not. They advised that we should write a formal letter of complaint to some notable people. We agreed and sent letters to the Emir of Kano, Wamban Kano, Dan Masanin Kano and the governor of Kano State.

“We also posted the open letter on the internet, but nothing was done to stop the persecution of our members.

“Recently, security agencies launched a fresh onslaught on some of our members in Kano city in which even women and children were not spared. Many houses were raided and a pregnant woman was manhandled.

‘We respected Kano’

“Some of our members were tortured with electric shock. All these things happened in Kano, a city that we hold in high esteem.

“We have varied opinions about Kano, including the option of launching endless campaign of violence, but the scholars that have been talking to us are still persuading us to tarry a while.

“We are compelled to write this open letter so that the world will know what is happening.”

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,89641.0.html

THE LORD OUR STRENGTH.May the blood of Jesus protect us from calamities Amen
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 22-07-2012 03:06 PM
Religion is "NOT BY FORCE" the muslims suppose to know that. bcos in ITALY are many muslims who lives there and in the Chiristian season of lent, no one ever prohibit the muslims or non christians not to eat or drink in the public. SO I WONDER WHAT WRONG WITH THIS BACKWARD ARAB NATIONS. THEY SHOULD fc*u*K OFF.
YOUR RIGHT
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMM

Posted: at 31-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 1-08-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 26-07-2012 10:20 AM
YES NA SO E HAPPEN OO Grin

Posted: at 1-08-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17]