Who is wrong (Page 2)

Date: 26-03-2009 3:10 am (15 years ago) | Author: Regal Lawrence
- adedun at 26-03-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
a real shame
Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- luv2bnafrica at 26-03-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
wow   Shocked
Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 26-03-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago)
the crucifixion of this poster starts tomorrow ok guys

Posted: at 26-03-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daysolar at 26-03-2009 07:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM
I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think.
yes! I think she should apologize... u were almost at the peek of it... n she messed it up...
but u r at fault sha.... y should u even give her ur key in the first place..?
Posted: at 26-03-2009 07:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 26-03-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on 26-03-2009 04:08 AM
Go and stand @ d top of d tree and beat ur chest 4 d monkey dat u are.   

Grin Grin Grin Grin lmao

Posted: at 26-03-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 26-03-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
@poster, I think ...neva mind. U r not worth it.

Posted: at 26-03-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 26-03-2009 10:09 PM (15 years ago)
I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think.

Who go Blame yu? Na the Cigar wey yu dey Smoke l Blame

Posted: at 26-03-2009 10:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 26-03-2009 10:53 PM (15 years ago)

hisssssssss.......nonsense

Posted: at 26-03-2009 10:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 26-03-2009 11:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 26-03-2009 08:27 AM
good night everybody

an u re still here. Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2009 11:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 27-03-2009 12:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 26-03-2009 08:18 AM

na someone like u dey give guys bad name, u need to be flogged!

yes oooooooo.  @ poster oya bring that ur yeye yansh for flogging..... na 36 strokes they wan give u. infact i suggest make we carry this guy go zamfara for proper jugdement.
Posted: at 27-03-2009 12:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 27-03-2009 03:14 AM (15 years ago)

Does it matter wat i tink?
Get lost

Posted: at 27-03-2009 03:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac