How To Attract Handsome Men That Want a Real Relationship

Date: 23-07-2012 1:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Abu Rachael
- at 23-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Single, attractive, kind, honest and successful men are a diamond in the rough these days. Most are either taken, homosegxwal, or too immature yet to establish a real and long-lasting relationship.

So when you do come across one, or one that you find interesting; what can you do to make the most of it and attract his attention?

Below are several tips focused on just that, including many highly effective ways that you can peak his interest; hook, line and keeper!

Be Flirtatious -

Men totally dig a girl who can have a good time and whom is not afraid of being herself; flaws and all.

Plus, as contradictory as it might sound, a lot of guys prefer a woman who isn’t afraid to eat in front of him either. I’m not talking to gorge yourself in front of him like you haven’t eaten in days, but also not just a glass of water and a wafer.

Simply do what comes naturally, use your wit and your charm and strike an interesting conversation. Don’t be hesitant to share your opinions and values, and respect the same of others if they oppose your own.

Meet his gaze and make slight physical contact when speaking. Such as, graze his hand when you make a serious point or fake punch him lightly on the shoulder when you tell a joke.

Be Intriguing -

A great way to do this is once again, engaging him with intellectual conversation. Ask an open-ended question or state an interesting fact that he might not have known. Awkward silence is never attractive so fill the void with a witty comment.

Examples:

1. Tell him he looks awful in the unflattering shirt he chose to wear then give him a smirk.

2. Tell him that you cannot stand him whilst making a half-silly, half-disgusted face, then shoot him a wink and a smile.

3. Tell him it is unfortunate that he isn’t any fun, beings as you would just love to dance with him, then grin as you wait for his response.

Men really enjoy this type of playful flirting so don’t be afraid to be a slight tease and show him that your personality is Grade A! This behavior works like magic and will have him practically sticking to you like glue.

WARNING: Do Not come off as too needy by making him feel anxious and/or smothered. Every encounter the two of you share should be fun and entertaining. Do not share too much information about yourself in one go.

Adopt a mysterious nature and be careful not to mention anything too personal or emotional, and do not, for any reason, mention your ex.

This will not only have him feeling compared but will also make him feel like your rebound boyfriend which is the last thing he should feel.

Don’t be like some other women whom have nothing better to do than talk about themselves or make derogatory comments toward their peers. He will rapidly lose interest in you and before you know it, he will be gone.

Be Intuitive -

Once again, do what comes naturally.

If you are ever in doubt as to where the relationship is headed or how he is feeling then do not be intimidated to ask him. When in doubt, seek answers. It is okay to express how we feel, it is the key to open communication and to building a strong connection. But in all fairness, use common sense about it.

Don’t go blubbering about how badly you need a boyfriend in your life and how perfectly he fits the mold. In other words, don’t go chasing his tail. This will only make him tuck it between his legs and send him hopping over the nearest fence.

If someone were to make a nasty comment, stand up for him.

Do show some class however and be respectful. Don’t just go around picking unnecessary fights or it will only appear as though you are compensating for lack of something else, such as class.

Though coming to his defense verbally and tactfully can really make him gratuitous to have you as his friend and potential girlfriend.

Be Confident -

Not cocky. If you go around flashing all the money in your wallet he may just fall in love with that and not with you. Your not trying to attract a gold-digger you are trying to attract a real relationship, are you not? If you boast about all of your accomplishments and talk about nothing but those, you may bore him, and he may find you more conceited than you are impressive. Never a good thing.

Instead, focus on having good fun and great conversations with your man. Become somewhat of a stand-up comedian and crack some jokes, funny or not he will appreciate your attempted charm. Also, you could try to mirror his actions.

This will create a subtle connection that bonds the two of you across any remote distance. For example, take a sip of your beverage the moment that he does or smile and raise your eyebrows in unison to his.

You could even lean your body against a wall or place your hand or elbow upon a surface in response to his doing so.

All of this will help him feel more at ease in your presence as mimicking his actions without being obvious will bring him into the moment, with you.

- Be Alluring -

Try not to show a segxwal interest too quickly. He might be absolutely dreamy but the longer you can elongate the tension between the two of you, the more passionate and fiery your first segxwal encounter will become.

Thus, it will leave a lasting impression that he won’t be able to forget!

Besides, a little game of cat and mouse never hurt anyone so the longer you let him stalk his prey the more he will savor and devour it with piqued intensity. It’s simple really, use the power of body language to send positive signals that will leave him guessing!

One such way of doing so is to take up little space whilst in the room with him, and sit like a lady would. That doesn’t necessarily mean all prim and proper with perfect posture, it simply means; not with your legs wide open and slouched into the back of the cushion. Nod and tilt your head as you listen to him speaking, and try not to keep your arms folded across your chest the entire time.

Also, chomping on gum and excessively twirling your hair into knots can have him wondering whether you aren’t frustrated or full of anxiety, neither of which traits being all that attractive. Attracting the right man does not have to be ridiculously difficult, nor does it require several hundred different tries to get it right (although if it does, as nothing is impossible, then so be it).

However it does require that you mold yourself into the most remarkable human being that you can possibly strive for by heeding the advice given. For ultimately, how can you love another if you cannot first love yourself? Focus on what you need, first and foremost, before you judge men by what you want.

Word of Advice:

You may not know this, but by saying the wrong thing when you approach a man – you are completely breaking the first rule of attraction. There are methods to avoiding this costly mistake!

Do you want to make him yours? You can, if you know how.

Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 23-07-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Clap hand for urself.  Na so u take catch ur own?  Just asking o
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-07-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
no long thing

Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 23-07-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
no long tin

Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Reading
Posted: at 24-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 24-07-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 23-07-2012 04:30 PM
Clap hand for urself.  Na so u take catch ur own?  Just asking o
Shocked Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 29-08-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 29-08-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

7. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

11. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

12. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

13. About 118 Inmates Escape After Heavy Rainstorm Destroyed Prison in Niger State

14. Suspects Arrested Over Murder of 46yrs Old British-Nigerian Man, Okechukwu Iweha in London

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper