LADIES ONLY : Do Not Be A Liability On Your Man

Date: 24-07-2012 2:00 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
[1] 2 3 4
- at 24-07-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Ladies, Marriage is not a means of escaping responsibilities. No! Neither is it suppose to become an obsession in your mind. No!

Your beauty either isn't a qualification for marriage. Become an addition of blessings to a man's life than a load. Become more strength to him than pain. Give him more reason to live than to die.

Be a woman of purpose before you link up to a man of greater purpose. You don't meet a man to discover purpose, you discover your purpose to meet the right man. Concentrate after fulfilling your purpose than after meeting the right man. Be a woman after purpose, THE man of purpose will show up. Real Men are after women of purpose, women with dreams. Don't be a woman without a dream desperately searching for a man full of dreams.

Mind your business, and more importantly mind Kingdom business, and the whole of heaven will be loosed to mind all you need. Has God spoken to you? God richly bless you.

Share, and help some of our beautiful ladies who are still missing it but most especially correct where this misses the target!

Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-07-2012 02:00 PM

Ladies, Marriage is not a means of escaping responsibilities. No! Neither is it suppose to become an obsession in your mind. No!

Your beauty either isn't a qualification for marriage. Become an addition of blessings to a man's life than a load. Become more strength to him than pain. Give him more reason to live than to die.

Be a woman of purpose before you link up to a man of greater purpose. You don't meet a man to discover purpose, you discover your purpose to meet the right man. Concentrate after fulfilling your purpose than after meeting the right man. Be a woman after purpose, THE man of purpose will show up. Real Men are after women of purpose, women with dreams. Don't be a woman without a dream desperately searching for a man full of dreams.

Mind your business, and more importantly mind Kingdom business, and the whole of heaven will be loosed to mind all you need. Has God spoken to you? God richly bless you.

Share, and help some of our beautiful ladies who are still missing it but most especially correct where this misses the target!

WORD!!!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 24-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
I hail you Dearest Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 24-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER NICE1
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-07-2012 02:05 PM

That was a lovely HIT u gave to us ladies... when did u suddenly becom a pastor  Grin

Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 24-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-07-2012 02:08 PM
That was a lovely HIT u gave to us ladies... when did u suddenly becom a pastor  Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin since you put meaning into my life!
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 24-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
You rock........@Poster, who do you want to help?   You can only help those who want to help themselves.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 24-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-07-2012 02:11 PM
You rock........@Poster, who do you want to help?   You can only help those who want to help themselves.

Wanna help any beautiful pal perishing as a result of ignorance!
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zendel at 24-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Nyc one poster. Thumbs up
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 24-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Thks Zen, you got gud sucking l.ps
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-07-2012 02:10 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin since you put meaning into my life!

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-07-2012 02:15 PM
Thks Zen, you got gud sucking l.ps

Shocked Shocked Shocked after posting the above? na wa oo

Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 24-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-07-2012 02:15 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Why  Sad Sad Sad Sad? Do not undermine the power of your comments and advice!
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 24-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-07-2012 02:17 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked after posting the above? na wa oo
Hahahahaha, na compliment baby!
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 24-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-07-2012 02:13 PM
Wanna help any beautiful pal perishing as a result of ignorance!
I see.
Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 24-07-2012 02:19 PM
Hahahahaha, na compliment baby!

ok o Roll Eyes Undecided

Posted: at 24-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessingnkeiru at 24-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Gud 1
Posted: at 24-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-07-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)

sharrrrrrap
Posted: at 24-07-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago)

sharrrrrrap
Posted: at 24-07-2012 03:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)

sharrrrrrap
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-07-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
[1] 2 3 4