h.i.v. test cause trouble (Page 3)

Date: 28-03-2009 3:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: stalker on d lose
1 2 [3] 4
- elis at 30-07-2009 07:21 AM (14 years ago)
o girl nn give up cos ur health 1st if he love you as he say he go do the txt Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-07-2009 07:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- elis at 30-07-2009 07:38 AM (14 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 30-07-2009 07:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pentane at 30-07-2009 08:32 AM (14 years ago)
NO H.i.v test no sex.
He is just been selfish.I tink u should quit NOW
Posted: at 30-07-2009 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tokunbur at 30-07-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago)

my dear, every one of us has a past, bt no matter hw rough a mans past might be, his future is very smoth, he might nt be hunted by today but his past. May be you were dictatorial, his refusal doesnt mean he is a victim
Posted: at 30-07-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anoint at 30-07-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
well as me all i believe first is .are you having natural feeling or hiv free feeling for him? 2. bible love trust and does not argue neither does it bluff.did you consider the way u spoke to him this is not on phone issue you should have go to him sit him down let him see reason why.aleast god gave the power of in fluence to u woman but you misuse it.Now finally do you know the psychological effect of this if negative and they say is positive? this is wat i have seen until after two year th person had to ga agin for confirmatory test........i say after 2 yrs meanwhile he doesnt have it.
2. Do u consider psychological damage done to him he had to sue the hospital.if there is need to do it go to only approved recognise centre.tahnks but think of the feeling u have for ti

If with him u'll enjoy than enduring marriage that ought to be enjoyable
cheer
Posted: at 30-07-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- johniride at 30-07-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
i understand ur plight dear. i will say, it proper for him to go for the test. let it be a true test of his love for you
Posted: at 30-07-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dillionomosco at 30-07-2009 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
abeg no joke wit ur life,if u die life go still continue.so be careful wit the kind of sweet,hansome guys that comes ur way....i can recall the kind of 1th class girls that come to our hospital that have are h i v positive, u would not knw,theses are girls dat every guys would want them....pls let him go 4 the text,some guys are out there to destroy.....pls becareful
Posted: at 30-07-2009 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princemartins at 30-07-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
Please i will like us to address on this issue of NO WORK NO PAY in Nigeria is it good for our country? the Government is bad let all of us pray for God's intervention because without that we nigerians are in a great troble and the wost is that our leader don't even care to know the needs of his people why?Huh???
Posted: at 30-07-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eve_ebony at 30-07-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
use condom
Posted: at 30-07-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 30-07-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
eve na so abeg

Posted: at 30-07-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- krujeje at 30-07-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
ur approach matters a lot.it would have been better if u had had the conversation with him in person instead of on the phone.
i'll suggest u try the above approach.meanwhile,condomizeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 30-07-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emeyboy at 30-07-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
d person is right,no test no sex life ,no get duplicate.
Posted: at 30-07-2009 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mdlayyz at 31-07-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
He masistowo, these days u don't mess about wiv ur life.  No HIV test No love period!!!
Posted: at 31-07-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 4-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 28-03-2009 03:48 PM
omg
NO LONG STORY YH

ok on the fone to ma man
asked if he wanted to come to the health clinic with me for ma regular test and check up, he said yh
den i suggested, dat he might aswel take an H.I.V test while we dare
he just switched , he was shouting and swearing so as usual i hunged up
he called bak and i igorned the calll so he txt to say sori and ask if he can call me bak i txt him bak to ask if he had H.I.V
he said no
i dont belive
and this caused trouble coz i anit talkin to him or having SEX with him untill he takes the test AND show me the results
i dont knw wat to do with coz i knw him very
can trust him wen it come to stuff like dis
my sis...no let anybody dash u HIV free of charge oooo.... if he is refusing the test, dont let him touch u

Posted: at 4-08-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Base10 at 4-08-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
It so sad and unbelievable that Africa in General dont even know the truth about the so called H i v what makes it different from other viruses? The truth is Hiv is not even close to a death sentence as it is been portrayed by the europeans and the Americans who are putting so much resorces to control the minds of Africans and the world in general rather then expose the truth to worlds all in the bid of playing the role of God to man.
If you know the truth about Hiv not the one they tell you guys in Nigeria then you will realise how stupid we have all been in the hands of these so called cartels that run the affairs of the world.
Hiv is actually one of the easist virus to handle and treat dont ever believe that crap they say about no cure for it; there are alot of cures for it which are being suppressed and we are being distracted with the concept of retro-viral drugs just to hide the truth from the common man.
If a virus can leave in your body for up to 10 years without killing you then that virus is a big joke and you will never die of it, except you die psycologycally first.Example tell a healthy man he has Hiv even when its not true, just show him a fake report to that effect,tomorrow he will develop a fever and its only going to take a matter of time before his state of mind consumes him.
I'd rather you guys have your spouse go for other std test and ignore that crap about Hiv cause its not as destructive as other std believe it or not.

Posted: at 4-08-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- celekiz at 4-08-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
u need to tell her the need for that ok? don't let her go advise her she will understand.
Posted: at 4-08-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OrlandoIkenna at 6-08-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
O girl, jus tear race n run as fast as u cn. There r many men out their hu r HIV free waitin 4 u. Go gram one!
Posted: at 6-08-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Temmysam at 12-08-2009 09:23 AM (14 years ago)
h i v
Posted: at 12-08-2009 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ellaworld at 18-08-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
NA MY FORCE O! MIC2000.
IS GOOD TO KNOW UR HIV STATUS
Posted: at 18-08-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- akanjishina at 21-08-2009 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
let your husband see a good reason while he should do a test so as to be at a safer side health wisely.  Grin Wink Tongue
Posted: at 21-08-2009 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4