WHY PEOPLE TALK ABOUT LOVE THAN ABOUT GOD? (Page 4)

Date: 29-03-2009 11:20 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Templelife
1 2 3 [4] 5
- d_man at 31-03-2009 11:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 30-03-2009 09:02 AM
at poster, how many people for here u don talk to abt God wey no mind u ?
dis place is for romance & relationship.
abi u think say u know God pass ?
Grin Grin Smiley

@poster...God is Love...Love is Godly..so dnt sweat it..
pple relate to love more in  dis time n age coz
itz a slum that damn many.. and that  steers up  an anxiety in us to learn and knw more bout it..
besides  Love is an inherent part of evryone of us yet hard to understand..hence therez much talk bout it

Posted: at 31-03-2009 11:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 1-04-2009 12:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tochukwu90098 on 29-03-2009 11:20 PM
well many people like to swam in love few like to preach about God but when ever people bring topic about God you see that most of them will carry there cross immediately or pick race, BUT people make group of discussion about love issue you will see that some will bought the word like food and order for the plate why so?

ok ooooooooooo,  from now on let everyone that calleth on the name of the Lord depart from iniquity oooo. Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 1-04-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago)
see who is talking Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
THE DEVIL HIMSELF  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
cj, wats good now ?
Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 1-04-2009 05:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 31-03-2009 09:52 PM
Quote from: blessedchidon on 30-03-2009 04:36 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 30-03-2009 03:22 PM
Quote from: blessedchidon on 30-03-2009 03:09 PM
@vivi....the young man just asked a question nd it's  never time  to kill him, and talking abt where to post it...we  can be everywhre and talk abt God ok.......u asked me of the difference b/w knwing God and being born again?  plz there's a very big diff, one may know all the names of God, answer xtian name, goes to chch, knws bible 4rm gen 2 rev...yet never have Christ as personal lord and saviour which gives u power to overcome sin {ie born again}....bless U..
he asked the right question in the wrong place. its like going to a club to preach the word of God.
any thing that happens to u, u re on ur own. besides if he is born again, he should have read the sign b4 clicking to romance and relationship.

yeah..i understand u my sister, but all am saying is that he doesn't the demand ccucifying comments u and elder Mazi post in the first place, we hv 2be frndly to ppl no matter their mistakes and gv corrections with LOVE'.........and talking abt being born again, do u mean those who are born again are not welcome in this forum?......hummm  well, i guess u r right bcuz the topics and comments i see here is not adding to ones spiritual life.....thnx VIVI for that word, infact it's 4me ..........
no 1 is crucifying the guy. but we re trying to put him in order.
any way he is lucky i am happy today thats why i did not say any thing bad.
but all the same, he should still carry his preaching to the right thread.
[/quote

yeah, indeed am seeing u begining to be happy [this world needs happiness all the time....KP IT UP} bcuz i read ur posts in the time past, but i still insist that this is the right thread for the post cuz not many ppl goes the religious forum.....if he post it over there, all the ppl that read it now wuld't hv read it and comment.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 05:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 1-04-2009 05:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  1-04-2009 12:09 AM
cj, wats good now ?

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  Vivi,,are u still happy 2day?....this last comment u made on cj...pisssssed

maybe i'll be mornitring ur posts 4rm now on.....we need a change for better, be an example
Posted: at 1-04-2009 05:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 1-04-2009 06:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blessedchidon on  1-04-2009 05:33 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  1-04-2009 12:09 AM
cj, wats good now ?

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  Vivi,,are u still happy 2day?....this last comment u made on cj...pisssssed

maybe i'll be mornitring ur posts 4rm now on.....we need a change for better, be an example
[/q

what have i done or said wrong again ?
Posted: at 1-04-2009 06:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-04-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
HAhahahaha you don get a monitor.

Posted: at 1-04-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedchidon at 1-04-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
yes.......Vivi ....someone is here watching, let us make a change in our words, do u ask wht u did?
Posted: at 1-04-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 1-04-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
u go school at all, this is Relationship & romance not Religion. cary go

Posted: at 1-04-2009 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 1-04-2009 04:47 PM (15 years ago)
it does matter where u preach the word of God
teeco mind u
Posted: at 1-04-2009 04:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-04-2009 05:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  1-04-2009 04:47 PM
it does matter where u preach the word of God
teeco mind u

princess
i think say u don go pluto
so u still dey exist 4 dis earth?
Posted: at 1-04-2009 05:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 1-04-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
ah big bros i was about to ask jupiter how far with u
longest time, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2009 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-04-2009 05:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  1-04-2009 05:07 PM
ah big bros i was about to ask jupiter how far with u
longest time, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i just dey like dele giwa
Posted: at 1-04-2009 05:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 1-04-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
okey ooooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2009 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tochukwu90098 at 1-04-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago)
hahahhaa some are sleeping when others woke up pity,imagine that your in bed other goes work still planning to sleep deeper why your bed suppose  for rest ,check it out only one person is blind, deaf and dump in this word how others well we message him? speak in good manner also remove hand from the fire before it turn to monkey hand and chase black goat earlier before day break ! see Kane have book, pen but com planing that he loose his hand hahahaha you follow such is love bad.good word is for inheritance soul of the lord well done! that's my word.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tochukwu90098 at 1-04-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
hahahhaa some are sleeping when others woke up pity,imagine that your in bed other goes work still planning to sleep deeper why your bed suppose  for rest ,check it out only one person is blind, deaf and dump in this word how others well we message him? speak in good manner also remove hand from the fire before it turn to monkey hand and chase black goat earlier before day break ! see Kane have book, pen but com planing that he loose his hand hahahaha you follow such is love bad.good word is for inheritance soul of the lord well done! that's my word.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tochukwu90098 at 1-04-2009 06:30 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2009 06:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyp at 1-04-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 30-03-2009 09:02 AM
cos GOD IS LOVE... if we are tlaking abt love, we are also talking abt GOD!

Wrong answer ................dude
Posted: at 1-04-2009 06:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- tochukwu90098 at 1-04-2009 06:33 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2009 06:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tochukwu90098 at 1-04-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5