PLEASE ADVICE:My Landlady wants to sleep with Me

Date: 28-07-2012 10:43 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 28-07-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
Goodday Naija Gossip,My name is Steve,I reside in Agbor,Delta state.I have been staying as a tenant in this house for two years now.I use to have a good job not until I lost it few months back which made me to be owing house rent.My wife is a petty trader and her income is not sufficient enough to feed the family talkless of paying the house rent.My Landlady is aware of our condition and she has been very nice to me and my wife,not until recently when she started making segxwal advances to me.I have never cheated on my wife ever since we have been married for four years now and we are blessed with twins.But now,my condition is very critical,my Landlady promised to raise me money for any business I will like to do and to forget about the house rent only if I yield to her advances.Am so confused,am scared to discuss this with my wife.Please advice me,what should I do?

Posted: at 28-07-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-07-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
Noting goes for noting, says Bongo Ikwe
the ball is in your court so now
Posted: at 29-07-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Gameon at 29-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
Don't do it, becuz if you do, you have committed adultery, offended God, and the blessings meant for you will be diverted, my advice for you is to go for prayer and counselling in a prayer and bible believing church.

Posted: at 29-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nicencool at 29-07-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
Leave d house and relocate back to ur family house pendin wen u wil secure anoda job. Mind u, u are not in a dilema rather u are on brick of splitin up wit ur wife cus i see u as a weak mortal, just like every mortal.
Posted: at 29-07-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 30-07-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-07-2012 12:00 AM
Noting goes for noting, says Bongo Ikwe
the ball is in your court so now
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 30-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nicencool on 29-07-2012 10:02 AM
Leave d house and relocate back to ur family house pendin wen u wil secure anoda job. Mind u, u are not in a dilema rather u are on brick of splitin up wit ur wife cus i see u as a weak mortal, just like every mortal.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ay2xl on 28-07-2012 10:43 PM
Goodday Naija Gossip,My name is Steve,I reside in Agbor,Delta state.I have been staying as a tenant in this house for two years now.I use to have a good job not until I lost it few months back which made me to be owing house rent.My wife is a petty trader and her income is not sufficient enough to feed the family talkless of paying the house rent.My Landlady is aware of our condition and she has been very nice to me and my wife,not until recently when she started making segxwal advances to me.I have never cheated on my wife ever since we have been married for four years now and we are blessed with twins.But now,my condition is very critical,my Landlady promised to raise me money for any business I will like to do and to forget about the house rent only if I yield to her advances.Am so confused,am scared to discuss this with my wife.Please advice me,what should I do?

Mr man.. stop dulling , do it ASAP and stop paying Rent for as long as u wud live in that building.... Just like Ajanni my friend (madboi) said.. The ball is in ur court..

Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-07-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Gameon on 29-07-2012 06:10 AM
Don't do it, becuz if you do, you have committed adultery, offended God, and the blessings meant for you will be diverted, my advice for you is to go for prayer and counselling in a prayer and bible believing church.

Well Said  Kiss Cool

Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 30-07-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
hey poster abi na who dey seek advice self.........why are u afraid to discuss such critical matter with your wife who is supposed to be ur confidant?.......for your info, once u succumb to this cheap blackmail, u have enslaved urself to her (landlady) for as long as possible.......one day, ur wife will get to know how water passed under the bridge..........and how come u werent saving all these while you worked?.....my advice is for u to talk with your wife and both of u should put ur head together and solve this problem............but am afraid, it seems you are looking for people to tell you to go ahead and sleep with this woman, so that you can justify your action.......well, I say no way, dont do it, rather let your wife know.........good luck

Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-07-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 30-07-2012 12:56 PM
hey poster abi na who dey seek advice self.........why are u afraid to discuss such critical matter with your wife who is supposed to be ur confidant?.......for your info, once u succumb to this cheap blackmail, u have enslaved urself to her (landlady) for as long as possible.......one day, ur wife will get to know how water passed under the bridge..........and how come u werent saving all these while you worked?.....my advice is for u to talk with your wife and both of u should put ur head together and solve this problem............but am afraid, it seems you are looking for people to tell you to go ahead and sleep with this woman, so that you can justify your action.......well, I say no way, dont do it, rather let your wife know.........good luck

poster dont mind this woman.. just do as av adviced you to.. the lord is ur strength  Grin Grin.. Say Amen  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 30-07-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Ok, I use Omo and Ariel to wash my hands off this case Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-07-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 30-07-2012 01:32 PM
Ok, I use Omo and Ariel to wash my hands off this case Grin Grin Grin

If u like use HYPO .. na my advice he go take  Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 30-07-2012 12:56 PM
Seconded

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-07-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
hopea second me na  Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 30-07-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 30-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-07-2012 01:39 PM

no be only second, na third.... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 30-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Poster, poster, poster......how many times I call you huh?
Why the wailing, screaming, bla-bla-bla when you fit tell us if the landlady marry or not?
Abi, if you bash am who go come know if not of this ur own mouth go to report u? You say you never cheated on ur wife then what make you to be hiding this issue from her? See oh, his mind don already dey inside the landlady so just go ahead-if you like even go afoot bash am, & stop disturbing sweet garri where I di drink!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 30-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-07-2012 01:39 PM
Thirded; even fourthed.................until billionded
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- globala at 30-07-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
give her watin she want , if u be poor man na there e better u
no go pay house rent again!

Posted: at 30-07-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 30-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
I wonder oh, him poor but only rich inside him boxers!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5