Mistaked smile and confidence (Page 2)

Date: 14-04-2008 2:54 am (16 years ago) | Author: SPICY(VIK)
1 [2] 3 4
- Vixenx at 16-04-2008 12:44 AM (16 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss..ugo still gotta come and answer the question.
Posted: at 16-04-2008 12:44 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 16-04-2008 04:42 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on 15-04-2008 12:57 AM
he s tryna say in summary that when some gurls catch him smiling at  'em,they think he fancies them but he is actually laughting his ass off because they have got wayy too much make up on.
so he is begging them and actually on his knees that,they are naturally beautiful without all the face powder,lip stick and what not,he s saying that even if you have to use some make up,try and let your mum do it for you as i guess he reckon s she ll be more experienced or your friends as they will see and tell you if its too much or if it suits you...he s rounding up by saying that the next time he s in your face,meets you anywhere e.t.c and he smiles at you,try look for the nearest mirror or ladies toilet to check yourself out as his smile might mean its wayyy too much though admitting he might be wrong but wants  you hotties to have confidence in your natural beauty

same goes to naija guys....u don't have to wear clothes like akatas....it just make u guys look clumsier... Cool

Posted: at 16-04-2008 04:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 16-04-2008 09:27 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-04-2008 12:44 AM

lmao...hehehehehe Cool Its a personal thing, you know...ROTFLMAO...OMG!!!

Posted: at 16-04-2008 09:27 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-04-2008 01:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ugodaniels on 16-04-2008 09:27 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-04-2008 12:44 AM

lmao...hehehehehe Cool Its a personal thing, you know...ROTFLMAO...OMG!!!

i like personal stuffs close to the  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-04-2008 01:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 18-04-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago)
exactly Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 18-04-2008 05:21 AM (16 years ago)
Mistaked smile and confidence

how does a mistaked smile look like

Posted: at 18-04-2008 05:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2HT2TCH at 19-04-2008 05:18 AM (16 years ago)
i think he meant mistakened smile for confidence or something like that
Posted: at 19-04-2008 05:18 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 19-04-2008 01:34 PM (16 years ago)
looks like bozo the clown
Posted: at 19-04-2008 01:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicychap at 20-04-2008 12:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: 2HT2TCH on 15-04-2008 02:02 AM
wat about boys that are apperance challenged like u? do u have any advice 4 them

Ouch...that hurts Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2008 12:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 20-04-2008 07:02 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: spicychap on 20-04-2008 12:20 AM
wat about boys that are apperance challenged like u? do u have any advice 4 them

Ouch...that hurts Grin Grin Grin

and what makes them so appearance challenged.....

Posted: at 20-04-2008 07:02 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 24-04-2008 03:49 AM (16 years ago)
My advice to all the most ugly boyz like me is to study(not read)  hard ,make thd doooo and the cheess, and all other things shall definately!! be added , including the most beautitiful chicks... what about that? what else do you have to say!!!! "hate the game not the player"!!!!!!!                                                                                                                                                                   

Posted: at 24-04-2008 03:49 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 24-04-2008 01:11 PM (16 years ago)
and what is this game that you speak off? Grin
Posted: at 24-04-2008 01:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 24-04-2008 02:25 PM (16 years ago)
Yu dont know The Game!! Its WESTSIDE 4 LIFE!!! Cool

Posted: at 24-04-2008 02:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2HT2TCH at 24-04-2008 09:46 PM (16 years ago)
@ spicyvic
wat game do u speak off??? a girl tries her best to look good 4 a guy and u say u would laugh at her?Huh?

if any one follows ur advice they'll only attract gold diggers and the same chicks will dumb in the long run. u probably think u are a player dont u (shakes head irritatedly)

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed can we use curse words Tongue
Posted: at 24-04-2008 09:46 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicyvik at 25-04-2008 04:15 AM (16 years ago)
@2HT2TCH,    you asked me if we can use Curse words!
let me ask you First,
dont you think it will be Worse,
playing around with Curse Words like a raceHorse?
using Hoarse Words?
instead of Cursing each other, why not Nursing each other!
dont take it as a Personal Thing,
because the topic" mistaking smile and confidence was a General Thing!!!!
well, instead of Curse words,lets use God's words.
U still dey vex?

Quote from: 2HT2TCH on 24-04-2008 09:46 PM
@ spicyvic
wat game do u speak off??? a girl tries her best to look good 4 a guy and u say u would laugh at her?Huh?

if any one follows ur advice they'll only attract gold diggers and the same chicks will dumb in the long run. u probably think u are a player dont u (shakes head irritatedly)

Posted: at 25-04-2008 04:15 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 25-04-2008 04:57 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on 25-04-2008 04:15 AM
let me ask you First,
using Hoarse Words?
U still dey vex?

@ spicyvic

do u Spicyvik take 2ht2tch as ur newly wed wife....?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-04-2008 04:57 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyvik at 26-04-2008 03:18 AM (15 years ago)
will you mind if some one take your space? as per your question, you fail to say on what  conditions.!!!! will i have a recipt to proove?

Quote from: myragonza on 25-04-2008 04:57 AM
let me ask you First,
using Hoarse Words?
U still dey vex?

@ spicyvic

Posted: at 26-04-2008 03:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicyvik at 26-04-2008 03:50 AM (15 years ago)
An  Ugly boy like me cant dream of dating 2HT2TH, it will realy be a long process for me cuz, i will have to sumit an applicaion for her P.A. to book an a date for me to see her,that alone can take 2 to 3 month.I will just stick to my level, i no want wahala,but i can still try sha!!!! at list no problem in trying!!!!!

let me ask you First,
using Hoarse Words?
U still dey vex?

@ spicyvic

Posted: at 26-04-2008 03:50 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 26-04-2008 04:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: spicyvik on 26-04-2008 03:50 AM
An  Ugly boy like me cant dream of dating 2HT2TH, it will realy be a long process for me cuz, i will have to sumit an applicaion for her P.A. to book an a date for me to see her,that alone can take 2 to 3 month.I will just stick to my level, i no want wahala,but i can still try sha!!!! at list no problem in trying!!!!!

let me ask you First,
using Hoarse Words?
U still dey vex?

@ spicyvic

nobody says u are ugly nah...u should have confidence in urself.....beauty is in the eyes of the beholder....

Posted: at 26-04-2008 04:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- khadijah at 26-04-2008 12:13 PM (15 years ago)
this is quite true but i think its mean to just make them think you admire them.it nice to be blunt,tho it may hurt but a lesson might be learnt
Posted: at 26-04-2008 12:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4