Football controversy (Me against the world )

Date: 15-04-2008 7:06 am (16 years ago) | Author: kcdash
- at 15-04-2008 07:06 AM (16 years ago)
Well what will be your reaction if you went to the Pub to watch a match,and you notice you are the only supporter of you team looking around seeing loadzzzzzzzzz of you opponent supporters.Suddenly your team just scored.....what will be you reaction looking at the CROWD you have against you Shocked Shocked Shocked Cool

Posted: at 15-04-2008 07:06 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 15-04-2008 08:16 AM (16 years ago)
depends on where the pub is located, you might want to change your team at that point, for your own good.

Posted: at 15-04-2008 08:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 16-04-2008 05:09 AM (16 years ago)
treat them all a glass of beer each...they will be happy...

Posted: at 16-04-2008 05:09 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-04-2008 12:54 PM (16 years ago)
lol...cheer on for your team if you're a true supporter, and if they beat u down>>>>>>take it as a MAN!..tough cookie..lol
Posted: at 16-04-2008 12:54 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oladapojames at 18-04-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago)
it actually happened to me abt a  yr ago.was in a pub in merseyside the day MNAUTD played l'pool.cant rem the name of the pub but sounds like SPOT ON.less than 1omins after gettin a beer ,we scored nd the whole place went quiet,curses,raving and ranting.one actually said if he lays hold of any stupid red devil,bros i no fit talk,i was just dere scared stiff.not until after the match did i jubilate while looking over my shoulder.abeg no celebrate 4 ur rival backyard ooooooo. Shocked Wink
Posted: at 18-04-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 19-04-2008 02:29 PM (16 years ago)
hahaha..thats just being a scary cat.. get down wit it.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-04-2008 02:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oladapojames at 22-04-2008 06:31 PM (16 years ago)
if na like stores vs nepa in those days,abeg no try am.it happens even here in d league but its actually fun but its not funny.like mauntd versus roma Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2008 06:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 24-04-2008 02:43 AM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 24-04-2008 02:43 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero