CHIOMA AJUNWA, STILL THE GREATEST....?

Date: 05-08-2012 6:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: samigold
- at 5-08-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
We need to know how to appreciate what we have b4 expecting to get the benefits of it. those who are asking for the head of okhagbere need to make a rethink. the Olympic medal race did not start in London. if Okhagbere has been able to reach where she arrived b4 crashing she need to be encouraged instead of asking for her head. thank God that we have come thus far, then ask Him to give us another CHIOMA AJUNWA. many of us do not even know that Chioma is the only individual Olympic gold medalist that Naija has ever produced. DO U THINK THAT NIGERIA HAS REALLY APPRECIATED CHIOMA AJUNWA THE WAY SHE OUGHT TO BE APPRECIATED?

Posted: at 5-08-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jimbazz at 5-08-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Obviously she still is coz no ther individual has been able to get us a gold medal in any Olympics. Guy gud talk, i feel ur yannings u be correct guy. Chioma is still the best. BUT SHE HAS NOT BEEN QUITE APPRECIATED BY NIGERIA. BUT I HEAR SAY SHE BE OLOPA NOW.
Posted: at 5-08-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 6-08-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
No, Nigeria supposed to tap from her experience and make her a coach for the Long jump teams

Posted: at 6-08-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 17-09-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-09-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 17-09-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 17-09-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 17-09-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 17-09-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero