Guys how do u expect me to do all this for a girl?

Date: 20-08-2012 3:48 pm (11 years ago) | Author: rashy jones
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 20-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
And precise wetin concern naija girls wit all this?

The 150 Rule of gentleman
1 - Run with her on the beach.
2 - Give her your sweater when she’s cold
3 - Never talk about other girls infront of her.
4 - Learn to play the guitar for her.
5 - Comfort her when she’s scared.
6 - Watch the sunset with her.
7 - If she can’t sleep, read her a bedtimestory.
8 - If you get in a fight with her and she starts crying, just stop and hold her.
9 - Never force her to do anything.
10 - Call her beautiful, especially when she least expects it.
11 - Never let her walk home alone.
12 - Play with her hair when she’s laying on your chest.
13 - Always make the first move.
14 - Never lie to her, she’ll find out.
15 - Kiss her when she’s sleeping.
16 - Sing to her no matter how terrible your voice is. ..she’ll like it.
17 - When she’s fighting with someone, defend her even when you don’t think she’s right.
18 - Accept her for who she is.
19 - Call her beautiful instead of hot nor sexy.
20 - Don’t let go first during a hug.
21 - Tell her if she has something in her hair.
22 - Tell her you love her before she sleeps every night.
23 - Never go through her messages.
24 - Making her look bad infront of your friends will make you look bad, too.
25 - Always have her back.
26 - Kiss her in the rain.
27 - Leave her voice messages to wake up to.
28 - Stay on the call with her even if she fell asleep.
29 - Let her fall asleep in your arms.
30 - Give her piggyback rides.
31 - Call her babe.
32 - Apologize when you’re wrong.
33 - Always open the door for her.
34 - b00bs or butts doesn’t matter.
35 - Notice the little things.
36 - Give her flowers.
37 - Good hygiene is a must.
38 - Be confident.
39 - Don’t swear.
40 - Carry things for her.
41 - Always be the stronger one.
42 - Pay for dinner.
Hold her chair.
44 - Be a good listener.
45 - Don’t brag.
46 - Compliment her.
47 - Don’t use her.
48 - Respect her.
49 - Perform random acts of kindness.
50 - Never take her for granted.
51 - Give her breakfast in bed.
52 - Hang out with her friends too, not just yours.
53 - Do whatever it takes to make her happy
54 - She’s more important than video games.
55 - Don’t make a promise if you’re going to break it.
56 - If she slaps you, you probably deserved it.
57 - She should have three things from you; your sweatshirt, a stuffed animal and a really pretty ring.
58 - Never slap her, even if it’s just in a joking way
59 - If they complain that something hurts, rub it for them without being asked.
60 - Forget her birthday once and you’rescrewed.
61 - Hug her from the back. 62 - Never insult her, even if you’re joking around.
63 - Never miss a date.
64 - Try your best to get her something on your vacation. (it doesn’t have to be expensive, as long as it’s from the heart)
65 - Wear that knitted sweater that she mad for you. (it will mean the world to her)
66 - Never ask her to buy you things.
67 - If you love her, show her, not your friends.
68 - Don’t get upset if she wants to watch chick flicks. (you might even like it)
69 - When she’s sick, don’t neglect her.
70 - Reply her texts.
71 - Never ask a girl out because of a dare.
72 - Never be late for a date.
73 - Unexpected surprises
74 - When both of you are in a fight, take the blame even if she’s wrong.
75 - Listen to what she has to say.
76 - If you know she loves you, don’t play with her emotions and take advantage of it.
77 - When she refuses to talk to you because you did something to upset her,insist and make up for it.
78 - Make her feel like a princess.
79 - Shift to the dangerous side when crossing the street.
80 - When she drops something, stop whatever you’re doing to help her.
81 - Never let her down of blow her off.
82 - Treat her like your best friend.
83 - Kiss the back of her hand.
84 - Love her when she least deserves it — that’s when she needs it the most.
85 - Tell her your stories and feelings too. She wants to hear them. Promise.
86 - Don’t tell her lies just to spare her feelings, she’d rather know the truth now rather than finding out later.
87 - Yes, “I’m cold” is another way of saying “hug me”.
88 - Believe her and believe in her.
89 - Always listen to what she has to say.
90 - Good grammar is sexy. 91 - Look herin the eyes.
92 - Let her rest her head on your shoulder.
93 - Take the initiative to go and talk to her.
94 - Have pillow fights with her.
95 - Never talk bad behind her back.
96 - Never be a jerk to her infront of her friends.
97 - Never go to parties or hang out withother girls without her.
98 - Never make excuses.
99 - Don’t talk to her when you’re mad. (you will screw something up)
100 - Don’t try to keep anything from her.
101 - Slip sweet notes in her locker. (they will make her day) 102 - Never let a day pass without saying ‘I love you’ to her.
103 - Always protect her from any kind of harm.
104 - Never give her a reason to think that she’s the man in the relationship.
105 - Grand gestures.
106 - Kiss her under the stars.
107 - Love her unconditionally .
108 - Make her an album of the songs that reminds you of her.
109 - Never lead her on if you know nothing’s going to happen. 110 - Never answer “Does this make me look fat?” question. (it’s a trick)
111 - If you love her, never let her slip away.
112 - Your warmth soothes her heart.
113 - When going out, don’t ask her what she wants to do, take charge and decide.
114 - Smile and laugh at her jokes, even if they aren’t funny. 115 - If you don’t have time for her, make time for her.
116 - Always be available for her.
117 - If you love her, tell her before it’s too late.
118 - Never forget an anniversary
119 - When you’re around her, always make her feel like you’re her first and last.
120 - It’s the little compliments that means alot to her.
121 - Show her off infront of your or her friends.
122 - When she’s tired, carry her.
123 - Never accuse her.
124 - Do it because you want to, not because you want something back in return.
125 - Actions speak louder than words.
126 - Have those I-love-you-more -figh ts. (she thinks it’s cute)
127 - Don’t say whatever when you are arguing. (it’ll make her more mad)
128 - Never blame her for your mistakes.
129 - She loves that cute smirk. Promise.
130 - A gentleman is one who never hurts anyone’s feelings unintentionally .
131 - No more bro’s before ho’s. Well respected women, before bro’s.
132 - Don’t go anywhere without kissing her goodbye.
133 - Hold the door for every girl, attractive or not.
134 - Try to write a song for her, even if you’re not musically inclined. (she’ll loveit no matter what)
135 - Text her good morning to have herday start with a smile.
136 - She comes first. Always.
137 - Never let her forget how much shemeans to you.
138 - Never let her fall asleep waiting foryour call.
139 - Her “nothing” is always something.
140 - Never tell a girl she doesn’t understand. Ever. Chances are she does.
141 - Forehead kisses.
142 - Have a day for just you and her, she loves the one on one time.
143 - Have tickle fights with her (but let her win)
144 - Dance with her even when there’s no music on.
145 - Stay up, even if you are tired to talk or chat with her
146 - Never give her a reason to doubt your feelings for her. 147 - Never reject her kisses or hugs.
148 - Don’t text or call her just because you’re bored.
149 - Kiss her spontaneously in the middle of her sentence
150 - Love her for who she is, not for who you want her to be.

Posted: at 20-08-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-08-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Damn ..this shit is long.l.when u are done lemme know tho

Posted: at 20-08-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amaight at 20-08-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 20-08-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 20-08-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
WOW

Posted: at 20-08-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 20-08-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT A   S.E.N.S.E.L.E.S.S  POST  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry >Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-08-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- DarkCoco at 20-08-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
yep and i have 150 more that he should do...aint nothing wrong with it, if we gon be together forever then dis list is too f-ing short Cheesy Wink Smiley Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakman at 20-08-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toffee2love at 20-08-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Roll Eyes ::)Poster shine ur eyez.....these is 2 much 4 a single man......hahahhahah u wan kill d guy ni?
Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 20-08-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 20-08-2012 07:45 PM
yep and i have 150 more that he should do...aint nothing wrong with it, if we gon be together forever then dis list is too f-ing short Cheesy Wink Smiley Grin

seriously?...nd where du u plan on finding dat kinna man?...jupiter? mars? pluto? d sun? ...cos 4 real he sure dont live down here on earth

Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 20-08-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Old news, i've seen this here before *big yawn*

Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 20-08-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
Any man that can accomplish 75% of the stuff on that list, has my permission to marry the best girl on NP Grin
Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomarty at 20-08-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew abeg make i pass......................
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 20-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
long note
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Fidelity001 at 20-08-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
E make sense jare
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 20-08-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
poster u get time ooh..
Posted: at 20-08-2012 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 21-08-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
Yeye dey smell
Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 21-08-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago)
make i go fcuk first..if i finish i go read am ..
Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 21-08-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on 20-08-2012 08:24 PM
seriously?...nd where du u plan on finding dat kinna man?...jupiter? mars? pluto? d sun? ...cos 4 real he sure dont live down here on earth

hes on earth, and i hve some1 who does all that for me...there is nothing wrong with it...guys stop cuttn urself short, if its a woman u love u shold be able to do dis and more

Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-08-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
In order for a woman to find all of these 150 lists ...she have to marry 150 men...because one man cannot posses all of these...not even AKATA men that are romance ..talkless of a Nigeria man..u will not even get 20 of these from a naija dude...it only happens in nolloywood...if a woman wants that can of love (movies love) then she is not ready to have a man in her life..

Posted: at 21-08-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orjiwolo at 21-08-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago)
idleness...
Posted: at 21-08-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6