Am I Too Young To Get Married? (Page 2)

Date: 13-04-2009 2:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 30
- d_man at 13-04-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 13-04-2009 02:26 PM
In marriage, Age doesn't matter much but the HEAD.
If You rush in....You'll rush out. Search Yourself....Are You capable of handling a LIFE-TIME responsibility?
Wedding might be fun but MARRIAGE is no  joke.
Terrifc!!.........there u have it poster

Posted: at 13-04-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chariontime at 13-04-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
Early marriage is not bad. but like some1 said, u really have to be ready in all aspect. becoming a wife and a mother is not easy ooooo my dear. tighten ur seat belt very well..............
Posted: at 13-04-2009 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rify at 13-04-2009 04:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 13-04-2009 02:00 PM
Am 23, I want to get married, want to be called a wife and a mother. I want to enter the world of the married women but my people are objecting. Am i too young or what cud be the problem? What can i do to get married without my family objecting?

If ur mind is ready thats all that matters....23????U are old enough agewise jare

Posted: at 13-04-2009 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 13-04-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
been 23 years i think u are not that young to marry
but marrage is not matter of age is matter of maturity
if u know that u can handle a man as a husband not a boy friend
then try to convience ur parents after all age waits for no one
Posted: at 13-04-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 13-04-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Nice write up pren

Posted: at 13-04-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-04-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
Am 23, I want to get married, want to be called a wife and a mother. I want to enter the world of the married women but my people are objecting. Am i too young or what cud be the problem? What can i do to get married without my family objecting?

23 is not too young, but whatever yu do, don't marry with Controversy hovering around

Posted: at 13-04-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bilol at 13-04-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
if u think ure ready,y not?go ahead
Posted: at 13-04-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 13-04-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago)
Hope ur tinking of it cus ur frends r getin marid? We r talking of LIFE TIME COMITMNT HERE, r u mentaly n emotionaly Ready? How long hav u known d guy?.... Is he d 1 presurin u? Mayb u shuld wait anoda yr lyk dip sugestd...Bt hey, its ur lyf.
Posted: at 13-04-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 14-04-2009 07:05 AM (15 years ago)

think not twice....but 10 times before u make that decision....whats the hurry...?enjoy ur single life as much and as long as u can,gal....

Posted: at 14-04-2009 07:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chixom at 14-04-2009 07:41 AM (15 years ago)
Marry quick abeg, make i no how ur wedding rice go taste, so dat i go use am start topic 4 here. Seriously d only 1 who can ansa dat question is u. Concider all sides of marraige b4 going in. Am not married yet, but i've seen many young couples get divorced, nd i don't want dat 4 u. Takia.
Posted: at 14-04-2009 07:41 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 14-04-2009 07:49 AM (15 years ago)

My dear, go ahead.

Posted: at 14-04-2009 07:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 14-04-2009 08:49 AM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-04-2009 08:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 14-04-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2009 08:49 AM

You drink Hydrolic? Huh?

Posted: at 14-04-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 14-04-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago)
no she sit down for electric chair.

Posted: at 14-04-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 14-04-2009 08:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 08:51 AM

You drink Hydrolic? Huh?

no....i just saw something shocking

Posted: at 14-04-2009 08:53 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 14-04-2009 08:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 14-04-2009 08:53 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 08:51 AM

You drink Hydrolic? Huh?

no....i just saw something shocking

Do you mind sharing with me?

Posted: at 14-04-2009 08:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogunfunmi at 14-04-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago)
you are not too small to breat feed a baby
Posted: at 14-04-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-04-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago)
What of you? It's high time for you to marry oo.

Posted: at 14-04-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 14-04-2009 09:25 AM (15 years ago)
In terms of age, you are not too young but marriage is not about age.It takes a mature heart to go into marrital commitment. I

Posted: at 14-04-2009 09:25 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bilol at 14-04-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-04-2009 09:09 AM
What of you? It's high time for you to marry oo.
sammy am i too young to marry.... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 30