Young cannabis smokers run risk of lower IQ, report (Page 4)

Date: 28-08-2012 12:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 3 [4]
- dickman2 at 29-08-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-08-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amugbo at 29-08-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
Na  liee jooor !!
Posted: at 29-08-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dienedal at 29-08-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 29-08-2012 02:20 PM
You are so quick to jump on Yoruba people. Igbo in Yoruba language means weed or hemp or ganja whichever you want to call it. People like you don’t understand that others can also say all kinds of derogatory things about your ethnic as well. Please watch your saucy mouth and be careful when you say things. We all carry baggage full of s.h.i.t because we all s.h.i.t. I can understand the way you feel and I don’t blame you but you are overly sensitive. Ethnic slur is one of our problems the more reason we can’t move forward. More importantly sometimes the administrators of this website either knowingly or ignorantly captions topics that create squabbles within which is not healthy. 
The Administrators just want to heat up the atmosphere
Posted: at 29-08-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 29-08-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
TRUE

Posted: at 29-08-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 29-08-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-08-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 30-08-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
Ajanni take note
Posted: at 30-08-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-08-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 29-08-2012 02:20 PM
You are so quick to jump on Yoruba people. Igbo in Yoruba language means weed or hemp or ganja whichever you want to call it. People like you don’t understand that others can also say all kinds of derogatory things about your ethnic as well. Please watch your saucy mouth and be careful when you say things. We all carry baggage full of s.h.i.t because we all s.h.i.t. I can understand the way you feel and I don’t blame you but you are overly sensitive. Ethnic slur is one of our problems the more reason we can’t move forward. More importantly sometimes the administrators of this website either knowingly or ignorantly captions topics that create squabbles within which is not healthy. 
WELL SAID JARE
Posted: at 30-08-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-08-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 29-08-2012 06:26 PM
The Administrators just want to heat up the atmosphere
[/quote
I KNOW RIGHT
Posted: at 30-08-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 16-09-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]