Why Nigerians Guys in abroad prefer those ladies in Naija(homebase) to those in (Page 2)

Date: 13-04-2009 11:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Kunle Olanrewaju
1 [2] 3 4
- igbonnanna at 31-05-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Ladies for further studies or in campuses abroad, guys of course go for them. Hustlers??? ehhhmm
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 1-06-2011 04:16 AM (12 years ago)
so no one have ever come up with aby reasenable answer?

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 1-06-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
why did you said that
Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-06-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
som tins r not for public forum
Posted: at 1-06-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kissme69 at 1-06-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
oops mistake Smiley in my grammer. I meant 2 say, "not all men like 2 MARRY in nigeria". some like 2 marry OUTSIDE naija.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- manscater at 1-06-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
It has become a routin, because peter did it paul has to do d same. 2 me i don't c d different just like someone from east marries from south or any other region.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracee at 1-06-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
if i was to comment based on uk where i live,i believe uk being a small place it is easy for you to know what your gf has been up to especially as most nigerian girls have gone wild and been up to a lot of stuffs before deciding to settle down.what i dont know will not kill me so if they get married to a girl in nigeria they are ignorant of what she has been up to.secodly like someone has said already the nigerian girls here in uk,are worse with the whole equality thing even more than the average white girl especially as we africans are naturally agressive especially the females..i met a girl at 26 nigerian the onlyy food she could cook is spaghetti and prawns and she doesnt even like cooking at all,and she believes in the whole equality oyibo kind of marriage i had to call it quits after a month
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Micheall at 1-06-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
We assume dat nigerian gurls overseas are wild, u dig?
Posted: at 1-06-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 2-06-2011 06:46 AM (12 years ago)
no idea
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 2-06-2011 06:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-06-2011 09:51 AM
som tins r not for public forum

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-06-2011 06:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mchinwendu at 12-07-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HEAVIER on 13-04-2009 11:28 PM
u'll understand when u get there

Na sooo
Posted: at 12-07-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mchinwendu at 12-07-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Too much lip service given to those 9ja guys abroad who choose to get caught up in and stay in wrong for selfish reasons. 

Let's not forget the good and decent 9ja guys, the real guys who live for God.  Those guys that are genuine, sincere and love their wife (or soon wife to be) very much.  Those that take care of the family according to God's standards.  They exist also and should be commended for staying strong and protecting their own. 

Those guys that go back to 9ja and find their life partner and get married, it's their preference.  Nigerians abroad that do find their life partner abroad and marry, it's also their preference.  As well, Nigerians in 9ja that do find their life partner abroad and marry, it's their preference. 

Though, I have to be real too, most Nigerian guys (others also ) who travel out DO change.  They will get so caught up and allow themselves to get swept away in all that is going on around them.  Many try to stay firm but it is usually other Nigerians that pull them in.  Most find it difficult to stay straight and begin to bend.  Even, let's be real many were not even straight before the went abroad.  European culture is not so good but American culture...the worse for so many reasons.  So, one has to really stay with God to make it there without being scrapped, bruised and severely damaged.  If the guy breaks free in time (and some do), he will be the wiser but some don't make it ooo and are never the same. 

The women, it's the same thing...they change too.  The 9ja guys already know what they've been though and how it's the same for the women who are abroad also, so I believe this is why some do go back to 9ja to get married.   Nigerian women back in 9ja should just be aware that things may not be as they seem. 

The women abroad usually change from new information, more freedom, bad advice and keeping company with other women who are a bad influence.  Many do break free in time and are the wiser but some are never the same again.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 12-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
if u ask me na who i go ask
Posted: at 12-07-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-07-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
Marriage issues  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-07-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-07-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
am out.............

Posted: at 12-07-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 12-07-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Too young for marriage issues.

Posted: at 12-07-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-07-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
lols................long time

Posted: at 12-07-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peax12 at 12-07-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Fool me once, shame on me. Fool me twice, shame on you. Fool me the third time, then I am a blatant fool! A word is enough for the wise!
Posted: at 12-07-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-07-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mchinwendu on 12-07-2011 06:39 PM
Too much lip service given to those 9ja guys abroad who choose to get caught up in and stay in wrong for selfish reasons. 

Let's not forget the good and decent 9ja guys, the real guys who live for God.  Those guys that are genuine, sincere and love their wife (or soon wife to be) very much.  Those that take care of the family according to God's standards.  They exist also and should be commended for staying strong and protecting their own. 

Those guys that go back to 9ja and find their life partner and get married, it's their preference.  Nigerians abroad that do find their life partner abroad and marry, it's also their preference.  As well, Nigerians in 9ja that do find their life partner abroad and marry, it's their preference. 

Though, I have to be real too, most Nigerian guys (others also ) who travel out DO change.  They will get so caught up and allow themselves to get swept away in all that is going on around them.  Many try to stay firm but it is usually other Nigerians that pull them in.  Most find it difficult to stay straight and begin to bend.  Even, let's be real many were not even straight before the went abroad.  European culture is not so good but American culture...the worse for so many reasons.  So, one has to really stay with God to make it there without being scrapped, bruised and severely damaged.  If the guy breaks free in time (and some do), he will be the wiser but some don't make it ooo and are never the same. 

The women, it's the same thing...they change too.  The 9ja guys already know what they've been though and how it's the same for the women who are abroad also, so I believe this is why some do go back to 9ja to get married.   Nigerian women back in 9ja should just be aware that things may not be as they seem. 

The women abroad usually change from new information, more freedom, bad advice and keeping company with other women who are a bad influence.  Many do break free in time and are the wiser but some are never the same again.

I tink  the women change more then the men do...... Wht do u tink?
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-07-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ojukwu8 on 31-05-2011 08:08 AM
The truth is that most of the Nigerian Girls here in Asia are a big mess to our generation . Most of them come to hussle like the guy also come to do ..They lack manners and respect ..They are all full of shit

Pls which type of Shit..

KAJAD shit..Or WATER WATER SHIT?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4