I May Expose Buhari… IBB

Date: 29-08-2012 10:10 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
- at 29-08-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
It seems the political battle between Nigeria’s ex military leaders may take another dimension as former president Ibrahim Babangida popularly known as IBB has threatened to expose the “holier than thou” attitude of his counterpart Muhammadu Buhari.
 Babangida, through his media adviser Kassim Afegbua warned Buhari saying: those who live in glass houses do not throw stones.
 In his words, “We are conversant with General Buhari’s so-called holier-than-thou attitude.He is a one-time Minister of Petroleum and we have good records of his tenure as minister.
 Secondly, he also presided over the Petroleum Trust Fund ( PTF) which records we also have.We challenge him to come out with clean hands in those two portfolios he headed. Or, we will help him to expose his records of performance during those periods.”
 This is not the first time IBB will be involved in a war of words with past Nigerian presidents. Just about a year ago,there was a particular case where Obasanjo called IBB a fool at 70 while he in turn replied that the ex military and civilian president was a comedian who could not tell his true age.

Posted: at 29-08-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 29-08-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
If u expose him, who will expose u. Una be d same na if u are nt worst.
Posted: at 29-08-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZubairuAbana at 29-08-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
hm, do you want him to leave the 2015 presidential campaign for you or you just want to ternished his image, which one be you or both?
Posted: at 29-08-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JOHNPET at 29-08-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
DONKEYS FROM THE NORTH, THEY ARE THE MAIN BOKO HARAMS, THEY CRIPPLED THIS COUNTRY,  BUT GOD MUST SURLY CRIPPLE THEM IN RETURN
Posted: at 29-08-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-08-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
But he do not have the mansions, all the cars and the bank accounts. In fact, I DON'T TRUST THIS POSTER.

Posted: at 29-08-2012 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero