Do I Have To Do This?

Date: 15-04-2009 10:20 am (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
- at 15-04-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago)
My Man bro wants to come and live with us becos my man is travelin back. And i know his woman wil com stay 2. What should i do?

Posted: at 15-04-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-04-2009 10:25 AM (15 years ago)
Wotz the cause for alarm?? there is no need to worry yourself.
Except if he has bad character, but subsequently you have to accomodate your husbi relatives.
Since you love him you have to be open to his relatives.

Posted: at 15-04-2009 10:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 15-04-2009 10:34 AM (15 years ago)
Sammy how wil i live with him and his woman too? Wont kitchen b prob,cos i love cookin and she may want 2 b doin diff cookin 4 her man, wont d livin room be problem,cos i love music and love to increase am o...

Posted: at 15-04-2009 10:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-04-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 15-04-2009 10:34 AM
Sammy how wil i live with him and his woman too? Wont kitchen b prob,cos i love cookin and she may want 2 b doin diff cookin 4 her man, wont d livin room be problem,cos i love music and love to increase am o...

Those things are mino things that could be handled with ease.Build a free interactive medium b/w you and the guy.. I guess that will be solve all the prblm. You on ur own don't allow your personal hobbies to affect others.. You can always lower the volume of your music so dat it won't disturb others. Don't get carried away with the things the babe might do, you girls At times you like getting jealous with each other alot. Try to control that.
Be on your good behaviour. Everything will just work smoothly.
Goodluck!

Posted: at 15-04-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 15-04-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 15-04-2009 10:20 AM
My Man bro wants to come and live with us becos my man is travelin back. And i know his woman wil com stay 2. What should i do?
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 15-04-2009 10:34 AM

women and their probs..

so anoda woman cant stay wit u again?
ur own man's bros wife for dat matter

Posted: at 15-04-2009 11:07 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 15-04-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
Beauty, tot u r nt marid?Most times it is nt easy living wit wmen specialy if ur nt familir wit hr...At 1st evry tin wil look good bt as time goes by n d 2ru nature of d person unfolds then der r bound 2b prblms specialy if shs olda dan u r....Bt if ur nt marid 2d guy then let hr stay bt len to cope wit hr bt if d heat gets 2much just liv dem n go 2ur house.
Posted: at 15-04-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 15-04-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago)

He is too old to be leaving with sis and plus his woman at that? that is just too many people.
Tell him to go elsewhere and find a place for themselves. Accommodating family is the worst thing you can do because when the time comes for you to tell them to leave, that is when the problems starts.
Posted: at 15-04-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 15-04-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
Mmm nt day way toks, just hoping she is a free woman

Posted: at 15-04-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-04-2009 11:49 AM (15 years ago)
Just prepare to meet her Cheesy

Posted: at 15-04-2009 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rify at 15-04-2009 01:43 PM (15 years ago)
Ehmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......I wonder wat he wants to cum and do when the brother is travelling back and with his woman 4that matter........Discuss it with ur man shaa..All these inlaws and their wahala sef

Posted: at 15-04-2009 01:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-04-2009 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
he has the right to come.

Posted: at 15-04-2009 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 15-04-2009 02:34 PM (15 years ago)
Which kain yeye right? Na hin House?

Posted: at 15-04-2009 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedun at 15-04-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
are u now married?
Posted: at 15-04-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackbeauty005 at 15-04-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Am nt married right, but am gettin ready 2. And ds bro no fit work i wont lie u. I dont knw ow 2 tel my man.

Posted: at 15-04-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Buchyno at 15-04-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
If U r about get married to Ur man.I'll advice U to just keep it kool,accomodate dem,play along wit them,dnt just show whteva Ur grivs migth b,until Ur man cums back.Bcs i think dis migth just be an uninformed marriage apptitude test 4 U.Watch it girl.
Posted: at 15-04-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 15-04-2009 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
SSDD!

Posted: at 15-04-2009 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 15-04-2009 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
I dont see a problem in that. My dear you better treat them well - with respect if you'll ask me because the same cup you used in giving others to drink would be the same or worse given to you.
Posted: at 15-04-2009 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 15-04-2009 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
my dear, honestly thats marriage for u. since they are not staying for ever, u need to bear with dem.
and dont forget u are not yet married to the man, even if u are, remember  that we are africans and as such u are married to the family as well..tolerance is wat u need to borrow from the bible.
Posted: at 15-04-2009 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 15-04-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
you need patience to live simple

Posted: at 15-04-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 15-04-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
you need patience to live simple. logout

Posted: at 15-04-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero