Yoruba Man Convicted Of N8.5M Theft From TV Illusionist Derren Brown In UK (Page 2)

Date: 18-09-2012 2:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16
- chicanorose at 18-09-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
e don go show his naija talent for yonder

Posted: at 18-09-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 18-09-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-09-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-09-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-09-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-09-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 18-09-2012 03:39 PM

Grin Grin mumu its the other way round...ur yoruba brothers have always and will always take the lead on fraud/419, FACT!
And Which tribe don't commit crime? Go and read the story about the "Female Banker Sends Armed Robbers After Customer, Just After He Withdrew N5M" in Anambra State.
Posted: at 18-09-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 18-09-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Aquarium on 18-09-2012 03:00 PM
These my Yoruba brothers are now taking over the 419 biz from my dear Igbos Grin . I love Nigeria.
How do you measure who is who in crime when you don’t have the statistics? There are criminals of highest degree in every ethnic. Please let’s not play tribalism.....Example the politicians....
Posted: at 18-09-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 18-09-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-09-2012 04:54 PM
And Which tribe don't commit crime? Go and read the story about the "Female Banker Sends Armed Robbers After Customer, Just After He Withdrew N5M" in Anambra State.
Thank you....! Just to let you know... Anambra State has been moved to another country by UN. Grin Ethnicity is a major problem of ours plus ignorance and at the end of the day nothing achieved...
Posted: at 18-09-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boobies at 18-09-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago)

See how dumb you are? olodo girl, what is the female banker's name for you to conclude that she is Ibo? or you are so senseless you don't even know about transfers in banks? i have seen yorubas working in banks in the south east

I agree that every tribe commit crime but yoruba peoples' own are nothing to write home about... YOU GUYS LEAD WHILE OTHERS FOLLOW,.FACT!
Posted: at 18-09-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 18-09-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 18-09-2012 02:46 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked fear them...always on the lead on every evil  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Stop saying such words here, there is no tribe from naija that never commit such crime like this...can we have a peaceful  deliberation without hurling abusive words on one another for once  ?

Posted: at 18-09-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 18-09-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)

Grin Grin mumu its the other way round...ur yoruba brothers have always and will always take the lead on fraud/419, FACT!
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-09-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mickky21 at 18-09-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
naija
Posted: at 18-09-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 18-09-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-09-2012 05:36 PM
Stop saying such words here, there is no tribe from naija that never commit such crime like this...can we have a peaceful  deliberation without hurling abusive words on one another for once  ?

Is that supposed to be a command or what? i bet you don't want us to start from where we stopped ... you people turn blind eye when your yoruba brothers and sisters join aboki people to insult Ibos but runs ur tap mouths when we reply back but am always equal to the task and i don't spare anyone that quotes me and dares to argue my comment!
Posted: at 18-09-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 18-09-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 18-09-2012 05:50 PM

Is that supposed to be a command or what? i bet you don't want us to start from where we stopped ... you people turn blind eye when your yoruba brothers and sisters join aboki people to insult Ibos but runs ur tap mouths when we reply back but am always equal to the task and i don't spare anyone that quotes me and dares to argue my comment!
Am not commanding you but appealing to you to stop this cos its childish...Yes,this man is a disgrace to Nigeria as a whole ,he is not just a Yoruba man but a Nigerian.

I HAVE ONLY ONE Question to ask you : WHAT ARE YOU DOING WHEREVER YOU'RE TO MAKE NIGERIANS PROUD OF YOU? The same question applies to me.

Posted: at 18-09-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 18-09-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 18-09-2012 05:30 PM

See how dumb you are? olodo girl, what is the female banker's name for you to conclude that she is Ibo? or you are so senseless you don't even know about transfers in banks? i have seen yorubas working in banks in the south east

I agree that every tribe commit crime but yoruba peoples' own are nothing to write home about... YOU GUYS LEAD WHILE OTHERS FOLLOW,.FACT!

Boobs girl,you are WRONG >

Posted: at 18-09-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 18-09-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
How do you measure who is who in crime when you don’t have the statistics? There are criminals of highest degree in every ethnic. Take a look at our politicians. Please let’s not play tribalism.
Posted: at 18-09-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 18-09-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 18-09-2012 05:30 PM

Learn how to spell " IGBO" before you call other ppl dumb"
Posted: at 18-09-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 18-09-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Yoruba people again?
Posted: at 18-09-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-09-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-09-2012 05:36 PM

With people like you in the house NO!

Posted: at 18-09-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 18-09-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-09-2012 06:35 PM
Learn how to spell " IGBO" before you call other ppl dumb"

Do you have to display your foolishness and illiteracy for everyone to see?  olodo, iti mpakata, i don't usually educate fools cos they are useless and it's usually a waste of time but i wouldn't want you misleading some gullible people here thats why am gonna correct you....It can be written both ways.."Ibo" or "Igbo"  is acceptable... got it?

Posted: at 18-09-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 18-09-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)

THE FACT
Posted: at 18-09-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- NZOGWU at 18-09-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)

Hey small girl ,This your tribal nonsense is beginning to irritate. It seems you are timid, and also lack the rational & intellectual ability to hold discussions without base tribal sentiment. Why do you discus only on tribal and local levels? ...

Posted: at 18-09-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16