SAD: Nigerian Women Spend Millions On Shopping In UK While Other Suffer To Death (Page 6)

Date: 28-09-2012 11:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- mankaa at 1-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 1-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 1-10-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
hmm...........since when did it became a shame for a person to
spend his/her hard earned money Huh?
sorry poster  Undecided I don't agree with this assertion.
Posted: at 1-10-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wuraah at 1-10-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago)
mtcheeeew...jobless person...did u give her moni 2 shop with?? it is her moni na, its not a must 2 give 2 charity...is it her fault dat oda pple r poor? abeg jor, if i had as much moni i will do d same oh...afterall she wrked 4 it...
Posted: at 1-10-2012 09:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 1-10-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago)
Na her money

Posted: at 1-10-2012 09:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-10-2012 09:43 PM (11 years ago)
no
Posted: at 1-10-2012 09:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- longben at 1-10-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bellablue on  1-10-2012 11:00 AM
if you read a lot of the comment you will see majority support the fact that its their money they should spend it the way they like, only fools like you was only blaming the rich for their problem , now this is a new month think about what you wanna do with your life rather than pouring all your laziness and irresponsibility on the fact that some pple are making full use of their destiny by making money, dont blame the rich on your failure darling get on with your life.. i will stop at these cos i will not wanna continue a blind argument with you its obvious your orientation about life is your major setback in life, to just clear your  last question about a Chinese person, that is a joke cos if you live in London you will know that the have the best houses, the most expensive cars, the best designer(clothes) so its obvious you are not only foolish and dump you are making up your words as you go hence no fact in what you  are saying and since you can come into London at anytime for lunch why dont you visit central London one of these days. for dinner to see what is really happening instead of  the vague opinion that you have right now...lol...you are dumber than i first thought,and i already thought you were substantially dumb. you are so stupidly shallow that it makes no sense to write here anymore.a gorilla may look and act human and even scratch its head to give it a thoughtful look,that doesnt change the fact that its a monkey.goodnight and goodbye,mr london shopper
Posted: at 1-10-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mickky21 at 1-10-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
okkkkkkkkkkk
Posted: at 1-10-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kolossus at 1-10-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
Their money, their problem.
Posted: at 1-10-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago)
our moni, their problem
Posted: at 2-10-2012 08:34 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bellablue at 2-10-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  1-10-2012 09:57 PM

hahahahahahhahahahahha, that sounds so stupid, go check my profile you will, see am a miss not Mr.. what were you thinking that a female wont point out your stupidity..lol.. go exarmine your wrecking life and stop blaming it on pple.. cos you are just saying my point are dumb but you've never provided a better point..lol..so that means you have no fact.. fool..
Posted: at 2-10-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-10-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bettygirls at 2-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
all fingers are not the same, thank God for the one u have
Posted: at 2-10-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 2-10-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 2-10-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-10-2012 02:23 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]