Is Love An Entitlement ? (Page 2)

Date: 16-04-2009 11:10 am (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- princemech at 17-04-2009 08:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-04-2009 07:58 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-04-2009 01:13 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 17-04-2009 12:30 PM
Quote from: princemech on 16-04-2009 11:10 AM
Do you feel like you are entitled to love?

For example, suppose you are a beautiful girl or handsome guy. Do you have this sense that you DESERVE to be loved? And if you can't find that significant other, do you feel cheated by society in some way?

Personally, I am a strong conservative. I don't believe in entitlements. Love is something you have to work hard towards and can be seen as a reward for hard work. But I want to know what you think. Is love an entitlement ?

Yu're very Correct Our Prince

WTF! Shocked

Wetin Happen, he no be our Prince of Naijapals?

i wonder oooooooo...oga kennee how is ur day jore ?
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-04-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
l dey Brotha... l Hail yu

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 17-04-2009 08:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-04-2009 08:20 PM
l dey Brotha... l Hail yu

1 love
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 18-04-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-04-2009 07:58 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-04-2009 01:13 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 17-04-2009 12:30 PM

For example, suppose you are a beautiful girl or handsome guy. Do you have this sense that you DESERVE to be loved? And if you can't find that significant other, do you feel cheated by society in some way?

Personally, I am a strong conservative. I don't believe in entitlements. Love is something you have to work hard towards and can be seen as a reward for hard work. But I want to know what you think. Is love an entitlement ?

Yu're very Correct Our Prince

WTF! Shocked

Wetin Happen, he no be our Prince of Naijapals?

Grin Grin Grin Abi oooo

Posted: at 18-04-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 18-04-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
nope...its not...

Posted: at 18-04-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 19-04-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-04-2009 07:28 PM
nope...its not...

what is it then ?
Posted: at 19-04-2009 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 19-04-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)

LOVE CAN JUST HAPPEN...AND IT COUD BE HARD WORK TOO IT DEPENS ON SYTUATION...
THERE R A LOT OF WAYS DIFFICULT AND EASY ONES TO GET IT......

Posted: at 19-04-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- raskydammy at 20-04-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
jumping
Posted: at 20-04-2009 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 20-04-2009 03:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 17-04-2009 07:53 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 17-04-2009 07:04 AM

u don't have to necessarily work hard for love....sometimes u just unconsciously fall in love

i disagree with u myra

tell me all abt it.............. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-04-2009 03:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero