Ten Reasons Black Guys Prefer White Girls (Page 2)

Date: 03-10-2012 10:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- Aquarium at 3-10-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Sophiebaby, you be l*z?      Poster, i am with you on that number one. I will love to touch, squeeze and smell my womans hair.  Not possible with black ladies wearing fakes.

Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-10-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
Lemme tell u how a white girl talk back to her man.....if the man get aggressive ...she go light her cigarette and the next thing go ...you know what get the f out of my house...if u don't..911..
Black women go spoil their men with gifts ooo....like beyonce bought jay z jet...
Oprah...she spoil people with gifts....
Oh shut up...everywoman do nag....

Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ela214 at 3-10-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
mr poster u neva see anything,come here come marry 1.everything u post is rubbish.come a trial will convince u.
dey post wetin u no know.mumu.arrant NONSENSE
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-10-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  3-10-2012 12:19 PM
mr poster u neva see anything,come here come marry 1.everything u post is rubbish.come a trial will convince u.
dey post wetin u no know.mumu.arrant NONSENSE
good one

Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 3-10-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
from number one to nine is nonsense..
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jacobamason at 3-10-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: C_Johnson on  3-10-2012 10:56 AM
11. White girl when they find you cheating they will cut your balls and burn it

not only cuting your balls,most of them don't take shit, they can kill at anytime you mess with them Shocked
 Shocked  Huh?

Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 3-10-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Purpleone on  3-10-2012 11:17 AM
The poster is right on point, like it or leave it . But there are so many sweet blacks too
WHICH POINT NO IS THE POSTER RIGTH
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 3-10-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Na true talk oooooo. White girls no dey nagg, they are understanding and they don't give a damn about the size of your pocket unlike my fellow Africans. Here i return with my white popori Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 3-10-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  3-10-2012 12:13 PM
WHITE OR BLACK, WOMAN NA WOMAN!, But to be honest white girls are much easier to manage than their black counterpart, They're are also very good on bed, any how you want it they're ready.
HOW ARE THEY EASIER TO MANAGE;THE ONLY THING I KNOW IS THAT THEY DON´T WAIT FOR U TO GIVE THEM MONEY OR GIFTS BUT THEY ARE HEADACHE:IF U SAY NA LIE TRY
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 3-10-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
i hve tested both white,asian but i prefer black women and more over comming home to search for my soul mate in 9jar period.oyibo marriage no de last forever no matter wat.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 3-10-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  3-10-2012 12:35 PM
Na true talk oooooo. White girls no dey nagg, they are understanding and they don't give a damn about the size of your pocket unlike my fellow Africans. Here i return with my white popori Tongue Tongue
DID U SAY UNDERSTANDING: Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 3-10-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  3-10-2012 12:38 PM
i hve tested both white,asian but i prefer black women and more over comming home to search for my soul mate in 9jar period.oyibo marriage no de last forever no matter wat.
FINALLY TELL THEM MY DEAR;IF I BE MAN I GO STILL GO BAGK HOME GO MARRY
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 3-10-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
The truth is that where there is good women there is also bad ones; AND NOBODY IS PERFECT,you will be with some white women and they will eventually make you run mad, thesame way with blacks, but the truth is that, the most important thing in a mariage or relationship is understanding, if you understand your partner, you will be able to take any shit that comes out from the bad side of his or her chatacter,because  like i just said nobody is perfect
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ochekawu1 at 3-10-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Poster, it quite obvious that you have a very little or no knowledge of the topic you are trying to address hence your points are based on assumption because in reality no African man who really knows what marriage stand for and what to expect of a house wife and also little about white ladies will prefer a white girl to a black girl...... I can authoritatively tell you that for the average white lady marriage is just a fun and not an institution.....the respect, value and importance that the African lady attaches to her marriage cannot be found with the white lady...... Am schooling in a white man's land as i talk to you know and i have few white ladies as course mates and friends but to be honest with you i  will not marry a white lady not even for free or the so call paper......as far as am concerned 90% of them are neither marriage materials nor do they know what marriage stands for.........AFRICAN(NIGERIAN) LADIES ARE THE BEST.............    
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 3-10-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on  3-10-2012 12:46 PM
Poster, it quite obvious that you have a very little or no knowledge of the topic you are trying to address hence your points are based on assumption because in reality no African man who really knows what marriage stand for and what to expect of a house wife and also little about white ladies will prefer a white girl to a black girl...... I can authoritatively tell you that for the average white lady marriage is just a fun and not an institution.....the respect, value and importance that the African lady attaches to her marriage cannot be found with the white lady...... Am schooling in a white man's land as i talk to you know and i have few white ladies as course mates and friends but to be honest with you i  will not marry a white lady not even for free or the so call paper......as far as am concerned 90% of them are neither marriage materials nor do they know what marriage stands for.........AFRICAN(NIGERIAN) LADIES ARE THE BEST.............    
THANK U 4 SAYING WHAT I CANNOT TYPE BECAUSE AM WORKING:MUMU POSTER:WITH THIS I REST MY CASE
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BAGUDA at 3-10-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on  3-10-2012 12:42 PM
FINALLY TELL THEM MY DEAR;IF I BE MAN I GO STILL GO BAGK HOME GO MARRY
my brother dont say that,i have also tasted white german, because mine didnt work does not mean others are not working, i see some german women here, and from there behaviour you can not see any diferent,from black women, some can cook any type of african food and respect and take care of their men just like african women,it depend on luck and the way you plan your relationship. some will take pain an patience to lecture them and brush them up and it works for them, but in life NOBODY IS PERFECT THERE MUST BE A BAD SIDE IN EVERYONES  BEHAVIOUR:
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jacobamason at 3-10-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  3-10-2012 12:13 PM
WHITE OR BLACK, WOMAN NA WOMAN!, But to be honest white girls are much easier to manage than their black counterpart, They're are also very good on bed, any how you want it they're ready.

Guy run leave your shoe, to marry a white gul is like using a snake as a belt...Guys do only bcos of document

Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suspark18 at 3-10-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
some black has those quality of what you just mention why so wife did not have that quality.  I have dated both wife and black before and with my experince in living with them,you can get any quality from both black and whitle girls depending on the kind of girl you meet
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 3-10-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  3-10-2012 12:35 PM
Its diff. Majority of White ppl don't even know what it's like to suffer. They dont live in corrupted/poverted countries unlike your fellow Africans who find it hard to make money and hustle to survive. How many whites do you see a day in Nigeria? If you had a group of white women spend a year in an African country like Nigeria they'll change too. Most women (no matter what race) like men who have money anyway
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 3-10-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BAGUDA on  3-10-2012 12:58 PM
my brother dont say that,i have also tasted white german, because mine didnt work does not mean others are not working, i see some german women here, and from there behaviour you can not see any diferent,from black women, some can cook any type of african food and respect and take care of their men just like african women,it depend on luck and the way you plan your relationship. some will take pain an patience to lecture them and brush them up and it works for them, but in life NOBODY IS PERFECT THERE MUST BE A BAD SIDE IN EVERYONES  BEHAVIOUR:
BROS I BE WOMAN OHHHHH
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14