HELP!!! My Woman Has Stretch Marks And It Irritates Me A Lot

Date: 11-10-2012 6:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 11-10-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
I'm a young guy of 31years in love with a 27yrs old lady.

She's beautiful, down to earth, good cook and good in bed, she does my house chores and got alot of respect for me.

In fact she's a wife material though she has a child (daughter) out of wedlock, which she told me earlier..

I'm deeply in love with this lady. I proposed to her and she accepted.

I introduced her to all my family members and they all like her..

But the problem is that, I just discovered she has stretch marks on her arms and Bosom  and the sight of it irritates me alot.

She also has big tummy which I don't like..I wonder which kind of wedding gown she's going to wear with all the stretch marks on her body..

I'm kinda confused right now cos i hate stretch mark and big tummy.. Pls i need your advice on wat to do.

Posted: at 11-10-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owlwhy at 11-10-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
Ur just seeing the big tummy and strech mark now. Buy body magic for her and there are alot of creams and soaps that can take care of stretch marks go and buy them 4 her
Posted: at 11-10-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Ur just seeing the big tummy and strech mark now. Buy body magic for her and there are alot of creams and soaps that can take care of stretch marks go and buy them 4 her
- bigdad95 at 11-10-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 11-10-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Dude, forget about outward beauty because it's bound to fade with time. The beauty of a woman is her character which you have confirmed is very good.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 11-10-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
This man, u dey mad...all this years u have been with her, u dint notice big stomach and stretch marks...na now wey e don rich for wedding time, u come see everything......please stop complaining and proceed with the wedding....meanwhile pls share ur wedding card here, because u will have many guest.....Ajanni will be the Chairman of the occasion
Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 11-10-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
If you hate stretch marks, my brother you are in trouble because most women
have stretch marks after delivering babies. If you love her as you claim, stretch
marks should not stand in your way.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oceanclock at 11-10-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Ur Wahala
Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 11-10-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
U didn't discover all dis b4. Dat means u are blind and actually have met anoda girl.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gbojac at 11-10-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
She also have Feaces in her stomach, just so u know. That's a good reason to forget abt this girl.

The truth is U R scared and R looking for her imperfection to run away! Grin
Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 11-10-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
You can't give aways what u don't have, u don't love her so stop fooling ur self
Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Boss347 at 11-10-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
Da furk? N!gga shut the fark up and keep ur stupid problem to ursef. From all good descriptions given, why complain?

Posted: at 11-10-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 11-10-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- serenex at 11-10-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
well mr man you are just deceiving yourself.there are countless cream and soap which can take of strechmarks.buy them for her and quit complaining.take her to gym if u think her tommy is big.i hate men who can't keep common secret.you talk too much mr man.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PidginMOUTH at 11-10-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
marry her oo  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- suspark18 at 11-10-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Firstly is that the pix of the lady so that i can know the kind of cream and soap to prescribe for her? Secondly,your story sound somehow,you said this girl is good in bed which means that you have been having sex together and you just saw the mark. Do you have sex in blackout?
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 11-10-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
u dey craze. No dump that girl o, after u don do finish now U are looking for excuses abi. It won't work for u in Jesus name, amen. This one u don marry am finish put jara.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 11-10-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
u dey craze. No dump that girl o, after u don do finish now U are looking for excuses abi. It won't work for u in Jesus name, amen. This one u don marry am finish put jara.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pheleaz at 11-10-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
You are not serious
Posted: at 11-10-2012 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6