#ALUU4: The Police Laughed and Ordered The Mob To Burn Them Alive - Eye Witness (Page 2)

Date: 12-10-2012 12:33 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- rayOFsunshine at 12-10-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigdad95 on 12-10-2012 02:17 PM
Never again will there be peace in ALUU comunity and no one will ever grow old again in ALUU village they will all die a misterios death and they will all die younge,until the entire village has smell the pain of death in there vains.I weep as i write this may my GOD see my painfull soul Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

oh pls come on
am sure it is not everyone in that village that knew abt this gruesome act
am sure Aluu village has some indigenes outside of the village
and am sure not every Aluu person supported that act
dont get it twisted, am not from the South-south
Posted: at 12-10-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jorgie at 12-10-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Do we really have a police force? Any wonder the cry for state police have reached a crescendo? The pains those animals from Allu have caused families of the four boys & well meaning Nigerians is better imagined. My heart bleeds as it aches for Nigeria. It could have been any one of our children. Those policemen that facilitated the murder must be fished out to face the music, to redeem whatever is left of their image if any. Otherwise, this may be another 'boko haram' in the making. May Almighty God console the agonising families & reward the wicked accordingly.

Posted: at 12-10-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babe84 at 12-10-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
If this is true, its not really her fault. She was alone in the midst of hundreds. If those guys stole, then let the owner of the property come out and say it. There is more to this story ooooh. God help naija and our police.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- overdrive at 12-10-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
And if u were in her shoes what would u have done.
Quote from: Aniagain on 12-10-2012 01:03 PM
Cud her account be tru? Shudnt she av done more than that to rescue the victims? Cos from de way she narrates am sure it must av bn up to an hour b4 they burnt dem. In any case, for killin those boys, "aluu" shall neva depart fm aluu village forever
Posted: at 12-10-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 12-10-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
I knw frm onset dat police wil be around d scene ... They jst bribe them to kill those handsome guyz.... Na wa ooo... May their soul RIP
Posted: at 12-10-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 12-10-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago)
so pathetic is this story but am speechless. may their souls rest in peace.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 03:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- don-dick at 12-10-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
@Enahoro0007 she couldn't have done anything. She is a lady for God sake. All I have 2 say is that if those boys were killed innocently, their blood will cause a lot of havoc in d life of as many who shed d innocent blood.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 12-10-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
SPEECHLESS

Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
What a country

Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: don-dick on 12-10-2012 04:16 PM
@Enahoro0007 she couldn't have done anything. She is a lady for God sake. All I have 2 say is that if those boys were killed innocently, their blood will cause a lot of havoc in d life of as many who shed d innocent blood.
Well said

Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Awosolakay at 12-10-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
That school sud be move from that Aluu,and from the state and established it in anoda state and comunity that value it,then the perpetrators sud be burn alive also.Then the lady need to come out and identify those policemen and if its true,then they sud also be burn alive to know hw painful it is
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 12-10-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
men...so polics have hands in the killings of these guys...and later they willstart preaching to kids that "police is our friend" friend indeed..i dot know what kind of traning all nigeria polices went to....gusy..all polices world wild..i see them as my enemy...hate polices.

Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 12-10-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
what a life Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 12-10-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Police should be scrabbed out of this country. I really don't see what they are doing in this nation, to fight crimes. They are the worst themselves. They are the thieves, they are the murderers. How can they, in such a situation order that the boys be killed. When they should have warded them off, and order the boys to be arrested, and the case taken over from there. Maybe by now, they would have settled the issue amicably.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umehudoka at 12-10-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
THE GIRL YOU SAW ON THAT PICTURE WAS IN SAME VILLA WITH ME WHILE IN UNIPORT. "ROCHI VILLA" WHAT A LIFE.... I KNEW THERE WAS SOME THING ABOUT THAT GUYS PICTURE THE VERY DAY I SAW HIM. IB MAY GOD GIVE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY THE HEART TO BEAR THIS GREAT LOST AND FOR THE KILLER, THEY WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 12-10-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PidginMOUTH at 12-10-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
nigeria don finish since oyibo go
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jesustine at 12-10-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
I AM TONGUE TIGHT. PAUSE!
Posted: at 12-10-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercyedoso at 12-10-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria police! This wickedness is too much. this is devilish, & they are being paid with our tax , yet they could order the killing of the children of those who feed them & their family. Aluu, a cursed community.
Posted: at 12-10-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-10-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)

too bad
RIP
Posted: at 12-10-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5 6