Thugs Beat-up Teacher, VP For Flogging Oba-of-Benin's Grand-daughter (Page 5)

Date: 13-10-2012 12:32 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- verah at 15-10-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
y he go flog person pikin ijure her hand? d pikin na goat? mtcheeew but fr thugs beatin him dats bad sha..

Posted: at 15-10-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 15-10-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Power speaking, police could not respond to the call because monarch is involved nonsense. The one is above the law.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 15-10-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
honestly,thank GOD NONE OF MA RELATIVES ARE IN D POLICE FORCE
Posted: at 15-10-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- 2ndgoal at 15-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
OBA COOL DOWN OOO.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 15-10-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 15-10-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kasy783 at 15-10-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
What nonsense!.Even if she is a princess and so what!If she disobeyes the school rules and regulation,she should be punished like other kids.Discipline should be enforced.If her folks think she is or their child should not be disciplied,then they should home school her.I wonder what impression they are showing.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cnice at 15-10-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
This one nor be oppression na correction,how one yeye teacher go go flog Oba of Benin Pinkin the teacher nor get respect,dem for even kill am,or burn am to ashes
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-10-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 15-10-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-10-2012 10:19 AM
You said exactly my mind !!! They have given the girl the moral to continue disobeying her teachers,elders,seniors, even parents after all i am Oba's grand daughter what a rubbish.Tomorrow when she grow up and turn to a nusiance to the society,the father will say to her wife,woman you your child,like mother like daughter and the mother will say to the father in return what you put inside me is what i produce for you,it is ur blood.

Posted: at 15-10-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-10-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-10-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- emhonkpare at 16-10-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
PRINCESS MY FOOT
Posted: at 16-10-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 16-10-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lol
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 16-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-10-2012 10:19 AM
You said exactly my mind !!! They have given the girl the moral to continue disobeying her teachers,elders,seniors, even parents after all i am Oba's grand daughter what a rubbish.Tomorrow when she grow up and turn to a nusiance to the society,the father will say to her wife,woman you your child,like mother like daughter and the mother will say to the father in return what you put inside me is what i produce for you,it is ur blood.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 16-10-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Atinga on 14-10-2012 02:30 AM
But why the idea of flogging naaa?Huh?Huh??? that Idea  MUST STOP....there are so many ways to correct some one... not only by flogging... let us be civilized, try am here and go to JAIL......
True talk try it here and you'll be jailed. Report it to the parents and let the parents discipline/flog their own child. A teacher is supposed to teach not beat a child
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 16-10-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-10-2012 10:39 PM
I don't think the princess got anything to do with this....she didn't organized the group to go and fought them....I think is someone maybe her brother or whatever organized this...y'all should leave the princess alone...to the dude that said he wish he was there..he would have single handed the princess..my friend shut up na mouth u dey...u can't do sh*t..
Maybe right, but you don't know if she organized the group or not. Afterall she's a so called princess  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 16-10-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 14-10-2012 12:31 PM
"the police said they must get invitation by writing before they come. The police didn’t come..." ahhahha is this what Nigeria has resorted to? Ha!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lol. That's Naija police 4 u
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-10-2012 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2012 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 17-10-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emhonkpare on 16-10-2012 04:14 PM
PRINCESS MY FOOT

Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- latuak at 17-10-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 15-10-2012 12:03 AM
MAKE YOU NO INSULT MY OBA AT ALL AT ALL! Angry
THERE IS NOWHERE IN THE ARTICLE THAT SAYS THE OBA OF BENIN
SENT THE CHIEFS TO THE SCHOOL.
BY AGE, THE OBA SENIOR YOUR GRANDPAPA. SO IF KROKRO DEY YOUR
MOUTH, YOU BETTER SCRATCH WELL WELL.
 HE IS MY PEOPLE,S KING.
OBA EREDIAWA, UKU N'AKPOLOKPOLO, THE OBA OF BENIN.
LONG MAY YOU REIGN. Cool
Mumu its not surprising you are from the anomie society where you walk with ur head. And where your parents are so minute that you can just call ur g.grandparents their first name. Idiot. Next time don't just write, think well before you do and write in correct english to me no pidgin. Fool. Dats how you all behave in your community, ur so-called guardian would not allowed you to be trained well later resulting to pidgin english speaker nd tout. I repeat if i were the one, her life would not remain d same mtcheeeewwwwwwwww
Posted: at 17-10-2012 06:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-10-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-10-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6