9 words used by women ( what it really means )....lol

Date: 17-04-2009 8:43 pm (15 years ago) | Author: kelly rynejersey
[1] 2 3 4
- at 17-04-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago)

9 WORDS USED BY WOMEN ( WHAT IT REALLY MEANS )....LOL
by: kelly rynejersey untamed scorpionheart (on: Feb 7, 2009)
Category: Joke   Language: english
tags: KELLY'S joke collections: 9 WORDS USED BY WOMEN

(1) Fine: This is the word women use to end an argument when they think they are right and you need to shut up.

(2) Five Minutes: If she is getting dressed, this means a half an hour. Five minutes is only five minutes if you have just been given five more minutes to watch the game before helping around the house.

(3) Nothing: This is the calm before the storm. This means something, and you should be on your toes. Arguments that begin with nothing usually end in fine.

(4) Go Ahead: This is a dare, not permission. Don't Do It!

(5) Loud Sigh: This is actually a word, but is a non-verbal statement often misunderstood by men. A loud sigh means she thinks you are an idiot and wonders why she is wasting her time standing here and arguing with you about nothing. (Refer back to # 3 for the meaning of nothing.)

(6) That's Okay: This is one of the most dangerous statements a women can make to a man. That's okay means she wants to think long and hard before deciding how and when you will pay for your mistake.

(7) Thanks: A woman is thanking you, do not question, or faint. Just say you're welcome. (I want to add in a clause here - This is true, unless she says 'Thanks a lot' - that is PURE sarcasm and she is not thanking you at all. DO NOT say 'you're welcome' . that will bring on a 'whatever').

(Cool Whatever: Is a woman's way of saying take a hike!

(9) Don't worry about it, I got it: Another dangerous statement, meaning this is something that a woman has told a man to do several times, but is now doing it herself. This will later result in a man asking 'What's wrong?' For the woman's response refer to # 3.

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 17-04-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago)
brb to read it
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 17-04-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago)
haha!!nawa ooo women don suffer 4 ur hand
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 17-04-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago)
Thumbs Up!!
Good research You did!

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bjacobs at 17-04-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago)
nive one sha  Cool
Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 17-04-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago)
PASSING BY.UNA WELLDONE O

Posted: at 17-04-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-04-2009 09:02 PM (15 years ago)
Nothin new to me here... Already knew all dat

Posted: at 17-04-2009 09:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 17-04-2009 09:43 PM (15 years ago)
Lol... Gud 1
Posted: at 17-04-2009 09:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellywaps at 18-04-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago)
gud post
Posted: at 18-04-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 18-04-2009 09:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-04-2009 09:02 PM

woman priest   Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2009 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-04-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 18-04-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-04-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 17-04-2009 08:48 PM
Thumbs Up!!
Good research You did!

Posted: at 18-04-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-04-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago)
I concur with this! totally me!  Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-04-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 18-04-2009 09:48 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 17-04-2009 09:02 PM

woman priest   Grin Grin Grin Grin

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-04-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scorpionheart99 at 19-04-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-04-2009 09:59 PM
I concur with this! totally me!  Grin Grin

my sentiments too buddy Wink Wink

Posted: at 19-04-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chixom at 19-04-2009 01:32 PM (15 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 19-04-2009 01:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 19-04-2009 06:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: scorpionheart99 on 17-04-2009 08:43 PM

9 WORDS USED BY WOMEN ( WHAT IT REALLY MEANS )....LOL
by: kelly rynejersey untamed scorpionheart (on: Feb 7, 2009)
Category: Joke   Language: english
tags: KELLY'S joke collections: 9 WORDS USED BY WOMEN

(1) Fine: This is the word women use to end an argument when they think they are right and you need to shut up.

(2) Five Minutes: If she is getting dressed, this means a half an hour. Five minutes is only five minutes if you have just been given five more minutes to watch the game before helping around the house.

(3) Nothing: This is the calm before the storm. This means something, and you should be on your toes. Arguments that begin with nothing usually end in fine.

(4) Go Ahead: This is a dare, not permission. Don't Do It!

(5) Loud Sigh: This is actually a word, but is a non-verbal statement often misunderstood by men. A loud sigh means she thinks you are an idiot and wonders why she is wasting her time standing here and arguing with you about nothing. (Refer back to # 3 for the meaning of nothing.)

(6) That's Okay: This is one of the most dangerous statements a women can make to a man. That's okay means she wants to think long and hard before deciding how and when you will pay for your mistake.

(7) Thanks: A woman is thanking you, do not question, or faint. Just say you're welcome. (I want to add in a clause here - This is true, unless she says 'Thanks a lot' - that is PURE sarcasm and she is not thanking you at all. DO NOT say 'you're welcome' . that will bring on a 'whatever').

(Cool Whatever: Is a woman's way of saying take a hike!

(9) Don't worry about it, I got it: Another dangerous statement, meaning this is something that a woman has told a man to do several times, but is now doing it herself. This will later result in a man asking 'What's wrong?' For the woman's response refer to # 3.

ehmmm..that sounds alot like me...lol Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2009 06:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bosco at 20-04-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
Thanks for your research,meanwhile,where are the mature women here?
Posted: at 20-04-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- scorpionheart99 at 28-04-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bosco on 20-04-2009 05:48 PM
Thanks for your research,meanwhile,where are the mature women here?

just a min, sir..... gotta ask my granny where are they..... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 28-04-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- idyyoung at 28-04-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
No new tricks yet?
Posted: at 28-04-2009 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4