Can you marry a prostitute (Page 50)

Date: 22-04-2008 12:16 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 47 48 49 [50] 51
- Tomdequola at 30-01-2009 02:08 PM (15 years ago)
if u luv her marry her

Posted: at 30-01-2009 02:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donmalvin at 30-01-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
Do u mean an exprostitute or currrent prostitute.
Posted: at 30-01-2009 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dusy at 30-01-2009 11:10 PM (15 years ago)
MOST OF OUR BIG MEN TODAY IN 9JA ARE MARRY TO PROTITUTE..
Posted: at 30-01-2009 11:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princemech at 30-01-2009 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
who tell u this ?
Posted: at 30-01-2009 11:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kriz2007 at 31-01-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago)
One man's food is another man's poison!!!
Posted: at 31-01-2009 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- educollins at 31-01-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago)
men... your talkin about public toilet and u know
huh!
Posted: at 31-01-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_cranny at 31-01-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bukikiss on 30-01-2009 11:56 AM
Marriage is the coming together of two different entity, but when it comes to marrying a prostitute, wow, dont forget that loepard can not change its skin and neither can a pig enjoy a wonderful place besides the dirty enviroment.
wetin b ur own na ppl like u b d wh*re wey we dey talk of......... well gal are prostitute is jus dependin on ur level......WHY U  DEY TALK  like d@
Posted: at 31-01-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- jessejoe at 31-01-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
IT DEEPENDS,CAUSE THERE IS A SAYING THAT,THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN THE ANGEL YOU DONT KNOW.WE ARE ALL HUMAN BEINGS.IT IS DUE TO SPIRITUAL PROBLEMS.EVEN IN THE BIBLE THEY ARE PROSTITUTES.ONCE YOU MARRY THEM THEY CAN CHANGE.YES I CAN MARRY AFTER SHE MUST HAVE GONE FOR SERIES OF TEST.SHE HAS SEEN THE WORLD.
Posted: at 31-01-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 20-04-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
why not, the main thing is it all depends on the level we both have reached.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 20-04-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Reading
Posted: at 20-04-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- femoraxy at 21-04-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
prostitute Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 21-04-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 21-04-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 28-09-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lawsonkc on  3-01-2009 09:48 PM
The problem is just the name to it. If we fall in love with her without knowing she is, we will marry her but when the news breaks;it is very difficult to bear. And if we know before talking of marriage, few continues and many separate. As for me, we do change. So I can have one as a wife if I strongly love her and wants her to change.
Most of them (prost) don't want to change after marriage because what they had swallow is so much that their husband is not enough for them.this makes the issue painful to men and they hardly take one as a wife.

An honest response. Usually, women do not tell all their pasts to the men they
are getting to. So many women especially on university campuses, have at one
time or the other trade sex for money or grades. They will never tell their
prospective husbands about these blemishes on their pasts.
So men before you say NO, just pray you were not one of those that are in the dark..

dan fulani
Posted: at 28-09-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goodyman at 14-10-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Some ladies or women go into prostitution, not because they liked it, but because of pressures of life.  Some, not all, prostitutes can really make a good wife
because they have seen a lot of men in their lives and  men, therefore, means nothing to them any longer.  Consequently, some of them are only waiting for opportunities to get out of the trade.  Yes, if I have not been married already and I see a good prostitutes who is ready to changer her life for the better, I can surely marry her.  Let us remember that some women who are not prostitutes are not marriageable, especially in terms of their character.
Posted: at 14-10-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 25-01-2013 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Absolute No
Posted: at 25-01-2013 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Shydaimma at 26-01-2013 04:31 AM (11 years ago)
na men go ans this one na

Posted: at 26-01-2013 04:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 26-01-2013 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 22-04-2008 05:52 PM
Yeah I agree with waleshade. Prosperity, love and harmony is the koko but then ur mama must not know oooooooooooooooo.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 26-01-2013 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rihannaaa at 26-01-2013 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hutlikfire on  6-05-2008 09:05 PM
Several guys have married retired prostitutes without knowing it. Havent you heard the saying.... "Ashewo wey change area na tear rubber!!" At one point or the other we all fall, go to the Nigerian Universities and tell me if what some of the girls are doing isnt prostitution? They still get married to nice men. So all these guys talking tough should take a chill pill and pray that that girl they eventually fall for and want to marry isnt an.................................ASHEWO (rtd)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-01-2013 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve232 at 12-03-2013 04:08 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmm interesting
Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 12-08-2013 12:35 PM (10 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 12-08-2013 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 47 48 49 [50] 51