Nigerian Stowaway Found Dead In Arik Airplane’s Undercarriage (Page 3)

Date: 27-10-2012 2:47 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- richiestone at 28-10-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Poorverty and hunger can make you domb,
Posted: at 28-10-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikem-deman at 28-10-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
ONLY A STARK ILLITERATE WOULD EVER THOUGHT OF EMBARKING ON SUCH JOURNEY TO HELL.

FIRST OF ALL,AT 45,000 FEET ABOVE  SEA LEVEL,YOU HARDLY GET QUALITY OXYGEN TO SUSTAIN  HUMAN.

SECONDLY,AT THE SPEED OF 700 TO 900 KILOMETERS PER HOUR NO HUMAN CAN SURVIVE OUT A PRESSURIZED SUIT OR CABIN.

SO WHY TAKE SUCH STUPID RISK ? ANYWAY RIP.I STILL BLAME THE HELLISH SITUATION IN NIGERIA FOR ALL THIS ?
Posted: at 28-10-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jkabir at 28-10-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
This is just too much of a risk to take. I wish the young man is alive; then I would know what to tell him. Nigeria is living in poverty in the midst of abundant. Somebody got game, I mean how can a country ranked 4th in the world oil producer be experiencing employment failure, Electricity Failure, Security Failure, Economic Failure, Education Failure, Social Failure, Political Failure, and many more that has frustrated someone like this young man out of millions in the same shoe and situation, to commit such Suicide? Nigeria need to rebuild, our so called politician need to stop being greedy, stop extravagant life, stop non-nonchalant attitude, know what their purpose of being elected, and work for the people, care about life, care about security of the populace and focus on something to fall back on should Oil Industry Collapse which has already been predicted to be in the next 40 years. So if this happen, what is Nigerian Leaders plan for the future of our unborn kids? I will say we may have hope if the revenue coming in now are utilize well as countries like Dubai, Kuwait, Germany, Brazil et cetra are utilizing their Oil resources to build the future; instead, Nigerian Leaders are just sharing the money on daily basis. This is straight white collar Robbery,forgery, corruption, stealing, and indirect manslaughter. Ultimately, though it may sound stupid of a decision the young man has taken, but no one want to live in poverty and die, everyone wants to pursue happiness and that should be the goal of every human being, I won't blame the man, I ultimately blame our Government. Also, the Murtala Muhammed Airport is not secure at all, for someone to get inside wheel well of an Airplane, into Nose wheel well of an Airplane, it means anyone can easily plant Detonation, i.e BOMB in Aircraft without them knowing. I think proper investigation need to follow this incident to prevent such deadly events, and to safeguard the life of people FLYING ON THESE BEASTS. Nigeria need to re-group, focus, and march tall. We need to revive the good spirit of this great nation; protect what our ancestors has suffered for, and ultimately care about our smart Nigerians; because statistically, Nigerians are shinning all over the World. In the U.S, Canada, Germany, Great Britain, even China, and all over South America. This tells me we are blessed and endowed intellectually, and we shouldn't have to let our people waste like this one by one due to frustration. I say R.I.P to the deceased. May God see us through the turbulence in this country. Lets continue to thrive through.
Posted: at 28-10-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Rihannaaa at 28-10-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
Oga wetin be this epistle wey u write now. Me i know say na thru stoway baguda take reach Germany Cheesy

Posted: at 28-10-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cellemma at 28-10-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT A BAD COUNTRY,WHAT A SHAME.WHEN WILL IT BETTER?
Posted: at 28-10-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 28-10-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
YES MY DEAR, COS IT WILL NOT BE EASY FOR A NONE OFFICIAL TO GAIN SUCH ACCES, BUT COME TO THINK OF IT, THIS BOY OR MAN NEVER WANTED TO DIE, HE WOULD LOVE TO TRAVEL JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER NIGERIAN, MRS GOODLUCK TRAVELED WITH A WHOLE PLANE ALONE TO HAVE A TREATMENT, BUT THIS YOUNG LAD ONY WANTED TO MAKE A LIVING, NOW HE GAVE HIS LIFE, I NEVER KNEW THAT A COUNTRY CAN PAY ITS CITIZENS NOT UNTIL I TRAVELED 2AUSTRIA WHERE I WAS BEEN PAID 290 EURO MOTHLY AS A NONE CITIZEN,WHILE THEIR CITIZENS WITHOUT WORK GETS 600 EURO MONTHLY,WE MUST ALL KNOW THAT AUSTRIA DONT HAVE OIL, WE NIGERIA ARE FAR BETTER BLESSED THAN THEM, WHAT OUR POLITICIANS ARE DOING TO US IS JUST TOO BAD, SOME OF US NEVER WENT TO SCHOOL BECAUSE OUR FAMILIES CANT AFFORD 2TAKE US 2SCHOOL, SOME OF THE FAMILIES THAT CAN AFFORD MAY EVEN SALE THEIR LAND 2TRAIN ONE OR TWO OF THEIR MEMBERS ONLY TO FINISH SCHOOL WITHOUT A JOB, WHILE THESE POLITICIANS ARE BUYING PRIVATE JETS LOOT AND BANKING OUR MONEY IN OTHER COUNTRIES, I WANT TO TELL EVERYONE THAT CUBA AS A NATION IS FAR BETTER THAN NIGERIA, WHILE WE ARE AMONG THE BLESSED NATIONS, THEY LOOT OUR OIL YET FORCE US TO PAY TAXES THAT GOES ONLY TO THEIR OWN POCKETS, AGAIN MY FELLOW NIGERIANS UNTIL WE WAKE UP LIKE THE ARABS TO FIGHT FOR OUR RIGHTS WILL NIGERIA BE BETTER, THESE FOOLS ARE NOT TOUCHED IN MIND  ATALL, THEY ARE ALL HEARTLESS, HOW LONG WILL NIGERIA WAIT TO SEE POWER, GOOD ROAD, WATER, GOOD HOSPITAL COS WE CANT ALL FLY TO GERMANY LIKE MRS GOODLUCK, REVOLUTION IS THE ANSWER, INSTEAD OF US DIEING THIS WAY, WE BETTER COME OUT TO THE STREET AND DIE FOR ONCE, THE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS MORE POWERFUL AND STRONGER THAN THE GOVERNMENT, WE CAN DECIDE OUR DESTINY IF WE WANTS TO, IF NOT EVERYDAY WILL REMAIN THE SAME, I GREET U ALL MY GOOD NIGERIANS AND phyuk U ALL POLITICIAS DOWN TO MY OWN IMO STATE AND VILLAGE   
Quote from: Mafiana1 on 27-10-2012 04:17 PM
Nigeria thinking...... Why not also wonder how he got there, who he made the arrangement with and how he gained access to that place,
Posted: at 28-10-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
YES MY DEAR, COS IT WILL NOT BE EASY FOR A NONE OFFICIAL TO GAIN SUCH ACCES, BUT COME TO THINK OF IT, THIS BOY OR MAN NEVER WANTED TO DIE, HE WOULD LOVE TO TRAVEL JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER NIGERIAN, MRS GOODLUCK TRAVELED WITH A WHOLE PLANE ALONE TO HAVE A TREATMENT, BUT THIS YOUNG LAD ONY WANTED TO MAKE A LIVING, NOW HE GAVE HIS LIFE, I NEVER KNEW THAT A COUNTRY CAN PAY ITS CITIZENS NOT UNTIL I TRAVELED 2AUSTRIA WHERE I WAS BEEN PAID 290 EURO MOTHLY AS A NONE CITIZEN,WHILE THEIR CITIZENS WITHOUT WORK GETS 600 EURO MONTHLY,WE MUST ALL KNOW THAT AUSTRIA DONT HAVE OIL, WE NIGERIA ARE FAR BETTER BLESSED THAN THEM, WHAT OUR POLITICIANS ARE DOING TO US IS JUST TOO BAD, SOME OF US NEVER WENT TO SCHOOL BECAUSE OUR FAMILIES CANT AFFORD 2TAKE US 2SCHOOL, SOME OF THE FAMILIES THAT CAN AFFORD MAY EVEN SALE THEIR LAND 2TRAIN ONE OR TWO OF THEIR MEMBERS ONLY TO FINISH SCHOOL WITHOUT A JOB, WHILE THESE POLITICIANS ARE BUYING PRIVATE JETS LOOT AND BANKING OUR MONEY IN OTHER COUNTRIES, I WANT TO TELL EVERYONE THAT CUBA AS A NATION IS FAR BETTER THAN NIGERIA, WHILE WE ARE AMONG THE BLESSED NATIONS, THEY LOOT OUR OIL YET FORCE US TO PAY TAXES THAT GOES ONLY TO THEIR OWN POCKETS, AGAIN MY FELLOW NIGERIANS UNTIL WE WAKE UP LIKE THE ARABS TO FIGHT FOR OUR RIGHTS WILL NIGERIA BE BETTER, THESE FOOLS ARE NOT TOUCHED IN MIND  ATALL, THEY ARE ALL HEARTLESS, HOW LONG WILL NIGERIA WAIT TO SEE POWER, GOOD ROAD, WATER, GOOD HOSPITAL COS WE CANT ALL FLY TO GERMANY LIKE MRS GOODLUCK, REVOLUTION IS THE ANSWER, INSTEAD OF US DIEING THIS WAY, WE BETTER COME OUT TO THE STREET AND DIE FOR ONCE, THE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS MORE POWERFUL AND STRONGER THAN THE GOVERNMENT, WE CAN DECIDE OUR DESTINY IF WE WANTS TO, IF NOT EVERYDAY WILL REMAIN THE SAME, I GREET U ALL MY GOOD NIGERIANS AND phyuk U ALL POLITICIAS DOWN TO MY OWN IMO STATE AND VILLAGE  
Nigeria thinking...... Why not also wonder how he got there, who he made the arrangement with and how he gained access to that place,
YES MY DEAR, COS IT WILL NOT BE EASY FOR A NONE OFFICIAL TO GAIN SUCH ACCES, BUT COME TO THINK OF IT, THIS BOY OR MAN NEVER WANTED TO DIE, HE WOULD LOVE TO TRAVEL JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER NIGERIAN, MRS GOODLUCK TRAVELED WITH A WHOLE PLANE ALONE TO HAVE A TREATMENT, BUT THIS YOUNG LAD ONY WANTED TO MAKE A LIVING, NOW HE GAVE HIS LIFE, I NEVER KNEW THAT A COUNTRY CAN PAY ITS CITIZENS NOT UNTIL I TRAVELED 2AUSTRIA WHERE I WAS BEEN PAID 290 EURO MOTHLY AS A NONE CITIZEN,WHILE THEIR CITIZENS WITHOUT WORK GETS 600 EURO MONTHLY,WE MUST ALL KNOW THAT AUSTRIA DONT HAVE OIL, WE NIGERIA ARE FAR BETTER BLESSED THAN THEM, WHAT OUR POLITICIANS ARE DOING TO US IS JUST TOO BAD, SOME OF US NEVER WENT TO SCHOOL BECAUSE OUR FAMILIES CANT AFFORD 2TAKE US 2SCHOOL, SOME OF THE FAMILIES THAT CAN AFFORD MAY EVEN SALE THEIR LAND 2TRAIN ONE OR TWO OF THEIR MEMBERS ONLY TO FINISH SCHOOL WITHOUT A JOB, WHILE THESE POLITICIANS ARE BUYING PRIVATE JETS LOOT AND BANKING OUR MONEY IN OTHER COUNTRIES, I WANT TO TELL EVERYONE THAT CUBA AS A NATION IS FAR BETTER THAN NIGERIA, WHILE WE ARE AMONG THE BLESSED NATIONS, THEY LOOT OUR OIL YET FORCE US TO PAY TAXES THAT GOES ONLY TO THEIR OWN POCKETS, AGAIN MY FELLOW NIGERIANS UNTIL WE WAKE UP LIKE THE ARABS TO FIGHT FOR OUR RIGHTS WILL NIGERIA BE BETTER, THESE FOOLS ARE NOT TOUCHED IN MIND  ATALL, THEY ARE ALL HEARTLESS, HOW LONG WILL NIGERIA WAIT TO SEE POWER, GOOD ROAD, WATER, GOOD HOSPITAL COS WE CANT ALL FLY TO GERMANY LIKE MRS GOODLUCK, REVOLUTION IS THE ANSWER, INSTEAD OF US DIEING THIS WAY, WE BETTER COME OUT TO THE STREET AND DIE FOR ONCE, THE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS MORE POWERFUL AND STRONGER THAN THE GOVERNMENT, WE CAN DECIDE OUR DESTINY IF WE WANTS TO, IF NOT EVERYDAY WILL REMAIN THE SAME, I GREET U ALL MY GOOD NIGERIANS AND phyuk U ALL POLITICIAS DOWN TO MY OWN IMO STATE AND VILLAGE  
- Rihannaaa at 28-10-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-10-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 28-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
ok...rip.....
Posted: at 28-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy5577 at 28-10-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago)
What a country! Gross insecurity and indiscipline, If that man could get access to the plane's wheel well, I bet U soon Boko Haram will soon get access and blast planes.
Posted: at 28-10-2012 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ogbuagunelson at 28-10-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
what is the difference between taking such risks to escape this hell we call Nigeria and staying back in it, to me both are equal risks for a common man. It is more honorable to dye trying to escape this hell than stay put and die miserably eventually. After all we are dying of hunger, bombs, robbers attack, daily rapes, flood, high cost of living, only the rich can afford schooling now, lack of good and affordable medical attention etc. The leaders past and present are busy looting public funds, getting rich and richer, buy private jets, buy houses all over the world and camping their families there. I WISH THESE ARMED ROBBERS, CULT BOYS, KIDNAPPERS, BOKOHARAM AND THOSE THAT HAVE MADE UP THEIR MINDS TO DIE CAN THINK RIGHT AND KNOW WHO THEIR TRUE ENEMIES ARE. THEY SHOULD BE COMMITTED IN MAKING LIFE UNBEARABLE FOR POLITICIANS, TOP GOVERNMENT FUNCTIONARIES BOTH PAST AND PRESENT ONES. BY THIS WAY THE POSITION WILL BECOME UNATTRACTIVE AND THOSE WHO WILL WANT TO LEAD WILL BE FORCED TO FEEL THE PAINS OF A COMMON MAN. MY PEOPLE THERE MUST BE A REVOLUTION TO WIPE OUT THESE CORRUPT LEADERS AND THEIR FAMILIES. WE WILL SOON GET THERE. NIGERIA IS BLESSED!! OUR TRUE ENEMIES ARE OUR LEADERS PAST AND PRESENT!!! LET US WAKE UP TO THIS TRUTH AND TAKE ACTION. STOP DYING LIKE DOGS, DIE WITH ANY COMMISSIONER, MINISTER, GOVERNOR, COUNCILLORS, LG CHAIRMEN, IG'S, PRESIDENT ETC  PAST OR PRESENT!!!!
Posted: at 28-10-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chizysimple at 28-10-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
Take the risk and join the millionaire or the ghost...R.I.P

Posted: at 28-10-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 29-10-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago)
What a humiliating death through suffocation..... Huh?

Posted: at 29-10-2012 03:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vicklove at 29-10-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
RIP GREENER PASTURE
Posted: at 29-10-2012 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 29-10-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Since hardship in Nigeria can make someone to take such idiotic risk, I think cooling down as he doing right now is better than being here in Nigeria.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 29-10-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-10-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kasy783 at 29-10-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Bad choice man,all the same R.I.P
Posted: at 29-10-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 29-10-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
So unfortunate RIP Cry
Posted: at 29-10-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kelemann at 29-10-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
This man must have spent and settled a lot of people for this 'suicide'  May his soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 29-10-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria