Topic: dont say "yes" or "no" (Page 2) (Read 71507 times)
not really...many people are playing it now
do you realize that?
Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
| posted: Apr 25 2008, 06:05 AM |
i can see that
is it ur birthday today Ukoma
| posted: Apr 25 2008, 08:02 AM |
My birthday will b in next i month....lol
Is it true you are a nigeria?
| posted: Apr 25 2008, 08:03 AM |
looks like u are doubting me
are u..?
| posted: Apr 25 2008, 08:04 AM |
i am not doundting u, but it lik Ur boyfriend said u wanna quit?
is that so?
| posted: Apr 26 2008, 11:09 AM |
tufiakwa  are u single
| posted: Apr 26 2008, 02:25 PM |
I don't think so..
Did Wesley snipes deserve to go to prison?
Drugs are bad; however, i've been FDA approved!!..........ask my husband if am married or single.
| posted: Apr 26 2008, 11:51 PM |
3 years is not fair for a minor case....
is dguy in london
| posted: Apr 27 2008, 06:43 AM |
thats what his location says..
Tom cruise is making another appearance on d oprah show..is there going to be a repeat of that couch jumping thing u think?
Drugs are bad; however, i've been FDA approved!!..........ask my husband if am married or single.
| posted: Apr 27 2008, 12:12 PM |
i won't be suprise if he did...he's a kolo.....
do u own a car
| posted: Apr 28 2008, 03:44 AM |