A better way to confess (Mother of Six! )

Date: 20-04-2009 1:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 20-04-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago)
Mother of Six!
A man has six children and is very proud of his achievement. He is so proud of himself, that he starts calling his wife,"Mother of Six " in spite of her objections.

One night, they go to a party. The man decides that it's time to go home and wants to find out if his wife is ready to leave as well. He shouts across the room at the top of his voice, "Shall we go home Mother of six?'"

His wife, irritated by her husband's lack of discretion shouts right back, "Anytime you're ready, Father of Four."

14_Inches_Long

Posted: at 20-04-2009 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 20-04-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 20-04-2009 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonialove at 20-04-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
nice but hmn........
Posted: at 20-04-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- iphie at 20-04-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
so out of six, he is d biological father of 4, dats nice, men b careful dat u do not push we women
Posted: at 20-04-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 20-04-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
Iphie, for the first time on this forum, you have proved to me that you get sense. All other guys say, ooh I no understand this, they better go back to school.

Me I no get all this baba suwe jokes for my arsenal. So if you want to remain on this forum, better wake up and keep ur dictionary and idioms and expression beside you..

Iphie, once again, I owe you one for that wonderful interpretation!!!

Wait by the way, are you male or female, you look like hermaphrodite (male+female) in one body like micahel jackson !!! Abeg, no let me begin like you.

14_Inches_Long.
Posted: at 20-04-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 20-04-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago)
14inchlong, ur index leg, if i lay hands on u, u go shrink to 1 inch, u chop goat shit abi u smoke gas, abi ironbabe don mess put 4 ya mouth. no make me stand up 4 where i dey o, or else, u go knw say kaki nd advanced
Posted: at 20-04-2009 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 20-04-2009 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: iphie on 20-04-2009 04:25 PM
14inchlong, ur index leg, if i lay hands on u, u go shrink to 1 inch, u chop goat shit abi u smoke gas, abi ironbabe don mess put 4 ya mouth. no make me stand up 4 where i dey o, or else, u go knw say kaki na advanced leather

dnt push me cus am close 2 d edge, am tryin not to loose my temper
Posted: at 20-04-2009 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dinho4lyf at 20-04-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago)
loose i re-tie
Posted: at 20-04-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac