Photos - Gov. Rochas Okorocha and Funke Akindele on Secondary School Uniform (Page 4)

Date: 24-11-2012 1:02 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4]
- Solidstonez at 26-11-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Atinga on 26-11-2012 07:37 AM
     MAN I WONDER WHY YOU HAVE TO RESPOND TO EVERY USELESS POST... I AM AN IGBO MAN BUT I STAND HERE TO ASSURE YOU THAT A RIGHT THINKING IGBO MAN CAN NOT SIT AND COMPOSE SUCH A SENSELESS TRASH.... CAN'T YOU SEE THAT THE WRITER HIM/HERSELF IS NOT  NORMAL AT ALL? FOR THE FACT THAT  HIS /HER WRITE UP IS VERY ORD AND OUT OF POINT BECAUSE HIS/HER COMMENT WAS NOT RELATED TO THE TOPIC....SO THIS ALONE SHOWS THAT HE/SHE IS IN SANE.......AND FOR THE JOBLESS FOOL TARNISHING THE IMAGE OF THE GREAT IGBOS HERE.... I ADVISED YOU TO GROW UP AND GET A LIFE........
your advise is sensible but the last line is trash
advise the idiot to behave and dont tell me to get a life coz i have it enough

Posted: at 26-11-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nkempals at 26-11-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago)
hahahahhahaha funny DJ snipper....Lo1, guy u dey yan noooh
Posted: at 26-11-2012 07:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- MrZack at 26-11-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
I get amazed most times when i read comments in the forum. It gives the impression that a good number of folks here are immature or deliberately decided to be or act stupid. People leave the topic at hand to comment on things that do not have any resemblance with the discussion in the forum. I think people need to constantly check their mental state. Grow up people.  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 26-11-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
true

Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Muakolo at 27-11-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 25-11-2012 05:10 AM
....WE ALL KNOWE  BENIN AS  ASHAWO HULKERS ...WHERE  THIER BASE
1.KOKOLIKO BUS STOP ALABA ORO RD AJEGUNLE ..BENIN GIRLS
2.AKPASA B STP ALABA RD  AJ ..BENIN ASHAWO..YOUNG GIRLS
3.OJO RD B STP..ASHAWO BENIN
4.SEVEN UP B STP ..ASHAWO BENIN UNDER AGE.
5.SAFEJO.....B STP  BENIN LADYS
6,COCONUT ..B STP BENIN OLD MAMA
7.AGDOJU...ALL TYPES OF BENIN YORUBA MAMAS
8.HELL FIRE RD YABA..YORUBA YOUNG GIRLS

9.RAIL WAY OYINGBO YORUBA ..BENIN./..
WE ALL KNOW OUR SELF.YORUBA THERE ARE VERY LAZY THEY CAN NOT FEED THEM SELF,INSTEAD THEY WILL ALLOWE THIER WOMAN TO GO AFTER MONEY ...FROM 10YS OLD ,DON DEY GET BALLE..POVERTY..GREEDYNESS.. USELESS ANIMALS LAZY PPLE .STRECH MARK BODYS...SABOTUAS...GDEREDGE...ANU OFIA...NA WE GET NAIJA,......IGBO KWENU ! IGBO KWENU !! KWEZUE EN!!!ANYI GA  DI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..LONG LIFE UMUNNE...

How do we intent to move forward with the attitude of am the best & i know it all or we are the best of all tribe in 9ja. Instead of looking for solution to love each other as one & fight for the goodness of our country we are insulting each other. The northern's are dere killing your brodas and sistas & all you do is speak trash.For the information of those who has the opportunity to read or see this i want you to know something today that the problem of Nigeria is not from the northerns but from all other tribes in Nigeria who have failed to love eachother one and work together as one & If you all are full to keep on with this attitude then you will till the end of time be a full & slaves to the northerns & all you've got will one day be taken away from you all since you all have choose to be full and lost in your religion which has always been about love.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 27-11-2012 12:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-11-2012 12:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ukbad at 27-11-2012 02:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 26-11-2012 11:06 AM
MAN I ALWAYS READ YOUR COMMENT HERE ON VARIOUS ISSUES AND TOPICS; EVEN WITH COMMENTING ON NEARLY ALL OF THEM; AND I HAVE COME TO THE CONCLUSION THAT YOU SEEM TO BE ONE IN A MILLION AMONGST THE BREED THAT STILL HAVE THE SENSE ORGANS FUNCTIONING WELL ESPECIALLY THE BRAIN;; RESPECT!!!!!!!;; PLEASE KEEP IT UP; YOU RE BLESSED; AND I REALLY WONDERED WHY PEOPLE HAVE TO RESPOND TO THAT SCUMBAG ARSEHOLE:
Hi, pals ONE-LOVE 2both of U, have made me to believe that there are still saints in Naija.
God bless U guys.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 02:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 27-11-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 27-11-2012 04:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-11-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-11-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-11-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-11-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-01-2013 12:10 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-01-2013 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-01-2013 12:10 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-01-2013 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- libidomakabo at 2-07-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 25-11-2012 05:10 AM
....WE ALL KNOWE  BENIN AS  ASHAWO HULKERS ...WHERE  THIER BASE
1.KOKOLIKO BUS STOP ALABA ORO RD AJEGUNLE ..BENIN GIRLS
2.AKPASA B STP ALABA RD  AJ ..BENIN ASHAWO..YOUNG GIRLS
3.OJO RD B STP..ASHAWO BENIN
4.SEVEN UP B STP ..ASHAWO BENIN UNDER AGE.
5.SAFEJO.....B STP  BENIN LADYS
6,COCONUT ..B STP BENIN OLD MAMA
7.AGDOJU...ALL TYPES OF BENIN YORUBA MAMAS
8.HELL FIRE RD YABA..YORUBA YOUNG GIRLS

9.RAIL WAY OYINGBO YORUBA ..BENIN./..
WE ALL KNOW OUR SELF.YORUBA THERE ARE VERY LAZY THEY CAN NOT FEED THEM SELF,INSTEAD THEY WILL ALLOWE THIER WOMAN TO GO AFTER MONEY ...FROM 10YS OLD ,DON DEY GET BALLE..POVERTY..GREEDYNESS.. USELESS ANIMALS LAZY PPLE .STRECH MARK BODYS...SABOTUAS...GDEREDGE...ANU OFIA...NA WE GET NAIJA,......IGBO KWENU ! IGBO KWENU !! KWEZUE EN!!!ANYI GA  DI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..LONG LIFE UMUNNE...

DJ SNIPPERS ONYIARA KA OBU KWA

Posted: at 2-07-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 2-07-2013 01:17 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-07-2013 01:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)