BREAKING! Gunmen Slaughter 20 Ladies For Wearing Mini Skirts And Trousers

Date: 24-11-2012 1:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 24-11-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
Barely 24 hours after over ten people were slaughtered in Maiduguri, twenty ladies who were prone of wearing mini skirts and trousers were Friday slaughtered in their separate homes in Maiduguri Metropolis by yet to be identified gunmen.

This ugly development is one of its kind, as many believed that most of the daily killing in Borno are only targeted at men and security agencies.

The slaughtering of about twenty different ladies our Correspondent gathered took place in the early hours of Friday precisely at about 1 to 2am when most of residents were still asleep in their houses due to 6am to 9pm Curfew imposed on the state in the past five months.

Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 24-11-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry MINI SKIRTS AND TROUSERS??  IS THIS A REASON TO KILL?? TAKING WHAT YOU CANT GIVE BACK! THIS IS REALLY PAINFUL Cry Cry  R I P TO THE DEAD
Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rozdandy at 24-11-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
let separate or let everyone has access to gun for protection simple
Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 24-11-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago)
That's real madness. All becuz of mini skirt & trousers. Ppl dying for nothing. Rest in peace to the dead.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nwogaraku at 24-11-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago)
Goodluck Jonathan is a Zoologist, he has less knowledge in human gorvernance!. Please it's better that he QUIT his post as the president of the nation!. Too many innocent blood crying everyday calling his name for not doing enough in protecting their souls!!!.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- philoovia at 24-11-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago)
I REALY WONDER IF THERE ARE MEASURE TAKING TO STOP ALL DIS MASSACRE
Posted: at 24-11-2012 01:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 24-11-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago)
As far as its in d north ,if they like let them kill thousand a day, its their fcuking business .its gud to live without the northern nigeria.
Useless people. rip to the dead ,but pls make it atleast hundred everyday. cos if you kill one =72virgins so pls kill more to inherit more virgins

FOOLISH ANIMALS

Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 24-11-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..I DEY LAUGH O OOO OOOO..
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithshesky at 24-11-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
WERE HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED  IN YOU GOODLUCK
Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 24-11-2012 02:47 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa ooo,

Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 24-11-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago)
Bush people with no civilisation.....still living in the stone age Huh?

Posted: at 24-11-2012 02:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- alibab at 24-11-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago)
To poster: i dont belve ds post. Cuz i have been in maiduguri for 3yrs nd hav nver seen a gal with mini-skirt bt for trousers at tymes yu find thm wearing it in school bt that was even b/f befor nd offical band was inpos on it. Which area in particular did d incident take place? List the name of deceased?
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- neloceleb at 24-11-2012 05:37 AM (11 years ago)
There is insecurity in ds country
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sisibose at 24-11-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
islam is a cancer to humanity. chai! god 4fid.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 24-11-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago)
Oh no dis. Is real wikedness
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 24-11-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
sharia law Angry
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- athena at 24-11-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alibab on 24-11-2012 05:21 AM
To poster: i dont belve ds post. Cuz i have been in maiduguri for 3yrs nd hav nver seen a gal with mini-skirt bt for trousers at tymes yu find thm wearing it in school bt that was even b/f befor nd offical band was inpos on it. Which area in particular did d incident take place? List the name of deceased?
huh no more comment then...
Posted: at 24-11-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 24-11-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
Go to abuja and see their wrapper prostitute everywhr in d nite. D ladies in mini skirt are beta 100% than some wrapper tyhng ladies up north. Rubbish
Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jabanz at 24-11-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 24-11-2012 02:05 AM
As far as its in d north ,if they like let them kill thousand a day, its their fcuking business .its gud to live without the northern nigeria.
Useless people. rip to the dead ,but pls make it atleast hundred everyday. cos if you kill one =72virgins so pls kill more to inherit more virgins

FOOLISH ANIMALS
well those they do kill are your brothers & sisters, not northerners and their lives are being wasted and you don't care because they are northerners, SMH

Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabanz at 24-11-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alibab on 24-11-2012 05:21 AM
no cover up for your brothers cause i stay in maiduguri too, aand my aunt was unfortunately a victim of the gruesome murder.R.I.P to the dead

Posted: at 24-11-2012 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7