Na Wao!! Another Woman Wrapper Wearing Shoe For His Wife

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
Topic: Na Wao!! Another Woman Wrapper Wearing Shoe For His Wife (Read 12176 times)
nametalkam (5302)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 6 months ago

I know some razor blade mouth people will start saying their "fathertalkthrash"is jealous, but why would a man in his right senses stoop so low to wearing shoes for their woman? SMH for all the P*ssy men

I am a Lawyer, so don't threaten me

posted: Nov 24 2012, 12:43 PM
maryclaret (2090)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 6 months ago

Hmm... As you can see, she's pregnant so what is the big deal with her husband or whoever to help her with her shoes? Secondly, if they are indeed  a couple, ( cause there's no proof that they are) then however they choose to do their own love is none of anyone's business.

Ada Mbaise

posted: Nov 24 2012, 12:57 PM
nametalkam (5302)

Quote from: maryclaret on Nov 24 2012, 12:57 PM
Hmm... As you can see, she's pregnant so what is the big deal with her husband or whoever to help her with her shoes? Secondly, if they are indeed  a couple, ( cause there's no proof that they are) then however they choose to do their own love is none of anyone's business.

Welldone o, Margaret Tatcher, I dont know who ask you for analysis, can you see a MAN wearing a Woman's shoe?

I am a Lawyer, so don't threaten me

posted: Nov 24 2012, 01:03 PM
Uchey90 (348)
Upcoming (m) | 6 months ago

i only noticed the legs of the lady, is like she want more

posted: Nov 24 2012, 01:04 PM
Preshpat (217)
Upcoming (f) | 6 months ago

na how e take concern you poster?...na your hand den borrow abi na your body dey use take squat for the ground so?...You no go mind your business?

posted: Nov 24 2012, 01:09 PM
divineproject (12816)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 6 months ago

She is heavily pregnant na....haa, na wa for you poster oo

A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!

posted: Nov 24 2012, 01:10 PM
jabanz (4264)

wetin concern you?/

got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day

posted: Nov 24 2012, 01:20 PM
geraldduruike (275)
Upcoming (m) | 6 months ago

If na me i go even give her one round for that sofa from Back,,slowly gradually because her ASO ROCK NO COVER so my private department go charged before i go finish wearing her the shoe..na love and i go drop her and bring her back home because she be my wife,my sister,my mother my every every..so weting concern una..My guy  do your thing e no concern then or us..That is your wife...

posted: Nov 24 2012, 01:24 PM
denmal (3255)

nametalktrash

posted: Nov 24 2012, 01:40 PM
mary11 (2362)

Anything 4 love

D diplomatic guy
32f1eb9c

posted: Nov 24 2012, 01:43 PM

[1] 2 3 4 ... 11