Ten Reasons Why Islam is NOT the Religion of Peace (Page 9)

Date: 24-11-2012 5:13 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Meni
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- shafhikima at 26-11-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
I have no idea where you got this crap from but whoever it is that wrote this article is an ignorant illiterate fool. and my only advise for this said person is to go back to school or to the cave where he/she was spawned.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ACIENTBABA at 26-11-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
U GUYZ AV STARTED AGAIN ABII, IN A MEAN TYM U WILL SAY ISLAM IS VIOLENT WHEN U RE D 1CS STARTING EVERYTING. THOSE PUNISHMENT RE MEANT TO SCARE US SO DAT WE WONT GO NEAR SUCH TINS, U BETA RELENT NW OR START ANIODA RELIGION CRISIS.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shehu2009 at 26-11-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
and if muslim youth start with you now nobody shld complain
Posted: at 26-11-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 26-11-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 26-11-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 26-11-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 25-11-2012 03:19 AM
is this topic about Nigeria's tribes?  please check your spellings fool,...I CAN SEE YOU ARE A MOTHA FUKA,   Na thunder go fire your entire generation.   fool

Posted: at 26-11-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Unikly at 26-11-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm...
Posted: at 26-11-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 26-11-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shehu2009 on 26-11-2012 05:14 PM
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 26-11-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shehu2009 on 26-11-2012 05:14 PM
                                               u r stupid, pig jst lyk ur master, i kn where u spring from muslim was nt, is nt and can  neva be a regilion of peace. D blood of d innocent spilled of dis world coz of ur brainwash action will hunt all muslim borne and unborne 4 d rest of their life.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 26-11-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-11-2012 01:36 PM
you that stupid poster'what exactly is your problem? tell me'maybe i can help youout-i can   see that you are seriously sick so  u r stupid 4 nt accepting d truth idiot brainwash pig fool.
Posted: at 26-11-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fmone at 26-11-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
This your write up is bullshit. Send it to a lay man to read
.I will advise you to go back and do research and tell me what Islam really stand for. IDIOT
Posted: at 26-11-2012 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 27-11-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-11-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-11-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-11-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 27-11-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Rihannaaa at 27-11-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 27-11-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- adyus at 27-11-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
Salaamz people,it means peace be unto to u not "I'll kill you as some might be thinking,their has been a lot of misconception about Islam majority of which is caused by the ignorant muslims extremist all around the globe but Islam on the other hand is bigger than that,its the only logic religion on earth if u think am wrong prove it,"Know me before u worship me for if u don't know me how will u worship me" is what God said and constantly phrases like "don't u think" are being repeated in the Quran,its all about the signs around us and we reflecting upon them the sun shining everyday in the sky,the moon the stars life itself,some lives are being given while some are taken,their has to be a master creator somewhere(Allah)Islam don't tell me to take a man as my savior and be arguing if he is white or not and Islam definitely don't tell me to refer to a man who didn't even refer to himself as God God. Their is even more account on Jesus in the Quran than in the bible, has it ever crossed ur mind he might be just a noble messenger just like the other messengers that was sent before him cz he definitely dint tell u he was God!!I did not mean to disrespect any religion as we can not all be of one faith and am truly sorry if I did but talking trash and untrue stories and about peoples believe is just self degrading and it does nothing but shows a high level of ignorance.....on a final note if u wanna know what Islam says u might wanna get started on what it has said about U as a human being,ur beginning and ur end.......*Salaamz
Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otib at 27-11-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
oooooooh yes i can see we ve many Muslim in d house & dey r all screaming, crying & jumping 2 d defense of their imbecile master- mohammed.
hahahahahahahahahahahahah my advise mohammed defenders pls go bck & trace d origine of Muslim den come bck & proved 2 me if its a regilion of peace. Also histroy ve again, again & again proved dat  Islam is a violence religion.to kill is their trade mark coz it runs in their blood.
Posted: at 27-11-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- falilat201 at 27-11-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: falilat201 on 26-11-2012 11:41 AM
all d rules n regulations mentiond here is 4rm ALLAH d most high. y re we judgin ourselves wen d the great Judge is their waitin 4 every1? as far as i am concern i av notin to tell u bt rada to pray to God to 4gv all of us n guide us right. God knws best
Posted: at 27-11-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 27-11-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oyinajibola on 25-11-2012 11:03 AM
Indeed, those who have said, "Our Lord is Allah " and then remained on a right course - the angels will descend upon them, [saying], "Do not fear and do not grieve but receive good tidings of Paradise, which you were promised.

We [angels] were your allies in worldly life and [are so] in the Hereafter. And you will have therein whatever your souls desire, and you will have therein whatever you request [or wish]
As accommodation from a [Lord who is] Forgiving and Merciful."

And who is better in speech than one who invites to Allah and does righteousness and says, "Indeed, I am of the Muslims."

And not equal are the good deed and the bad. Repel [evil] by that [deed] which is better; and thereupon the one whom between you and him is enmity [will become] as though he was a devoted friend.jazakallaul haira.

But none is granted it except those who are patient, and none is granted it except one having a great portion [of good].
And if there comes to you from Satan an evil suggestion, then seek refuge in Allah . Indeed, He is the Hearing, the Knowing.

And of His signs are the night and day and the sun and moon. Do not prostrate to the sun or to the moon, but prostate to Allah , who created them, if it should be Him that you worship.

But if they are arrogant - then those who are near your Lord exalt Him by night and by day, and they do not become weary

Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria