PHOTOS – Be Amazed By The BEAUTY of Lagos State, Simply Beautiful!! (Page 17)

Date: 28-11-2012 2:21 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 14 15 16 [17]
- arsenal123 at 3-12-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-12-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 3-12-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  3-12-2012 09:58 PM
Keep talking like the fool you are. Just mad cuz you've been exposed and you're twin Activated exposed himself too

Are you ready to give you're life to Christ...you  sin a lot.

Posted: at 3-12-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 3-12-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  3-12-2012 09:58 PM
Keep talking like the fool you are. Just mad cuz you've been exposed and you're twin Activated exposed himself too

Who are you quarreling with ,you got to stop this baby.

Posted: at 3-12-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 3-12-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  3-12-2012 10:37 PM

Are you ready to give you're life to Christ...you  sin a lot.
That's you're own opinion. Secondly who are you to judge? "You sin a lot" You no sin? How many sins have you commited in the last 2 months? If you wanna evangelize you don't cotton pick/judge ppl. Why not also ask Activated & NZOGWU the same question. Stop judging ppl like you be Jesus.
Posted: at 3-12-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 3-12-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  3-12-2012 10:57 PM
That's you're own opinion. Secondly who are you to judge? "You sin a lot" You no sin? How many sins have you commited in the last 2 months? If you wanna evangelize you don't cotton pick/judge ppl. Why not also ask Activated & NZOGWU the same question. Stop judging ppl like you be Jesus.

I don't wanna hurt you but only telling you to stop quarreling both nzogwu .

Posted: at 3-12-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 3-12-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  3-12-2012 11:04 PM

I don't wanna hurt you but only telling you to stop quarreling both nzogwu .
Then you coulda just said that. Tell NZOGWU AKA Activated to stop the creating trouble then there won't be no trouble/quarrel. That's why both fake twins have been exposed.   
Posted: at 3-12-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 3-12-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on  3-12-2012 11:17 PM
Then you coulda just said that. Tell NZOGWU AKA Activated to stop the creating trouble then there won't be no trouble/quarrel. That's why both fake twins have been exposed.   
Consider it done ,i got to warn them as well hope that gonna settle the problem.

Posted: at 3-12-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 4-12-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-12-2012 11:07 AM
NO DEY BOIL LIKE HOT WATER. LAGOS NA NO MAN'S LAND WETHER YOU LIKE IT OR  NOT Angry Angry Angry
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
****Don’t be angry… You are the one boiling…sir..! and please watch your High Blood Pressure..
Therefore stop whining, stop boiling, stop sweating, sop swearing and stop day-dreaming.
There is nothing you can do…nothing …Nada. We should all appreciate good things in life…...
Posted: at 4-12-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 4-12-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Yes I Appreciate Good Things When I See One, And I Think Am Impress With The Work Fashola Is Doing In Lagos State. Infact He's One Of My Favorite Naija Governors Of This Time, Even Though I Haven't Seen His Good Work With My Eyes Since He Started Doing Them For Years, But I Dey See For Internet And Getting Informations Through Cell Phone.
But NOTHING Will Ever Change The Fact That Lagos Is NO MAN'S LAND And You Know What I am Talking About
Posted: at 4-12-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 5-12-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-12-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngboss11 at 16-01-2013 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes I'm seeing tinz

Posted: at 16-01-2013 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17]