ANTI-NIGERIAN? (Page 2)

Date: 30-11-2012 9:25 am (11 years ago) | Author: Natural Queen
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Unikly at 30-11-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 30-11-2012 11:48 AM
I wonder how thinks........
They should probe this guy. He initiated Islamic banking. He just wants to divide the nation.
He is part of Boko Haram. That's y he hasn't even made any effort to lament or publicly show his resentment to boko haram.
#Gbam...
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 30-11-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 30-11-2012 12:37 PM
to say I near you I for give you a present for this comment. You are a true and intelligent Nigerian.
[Dabattleaxe, I appreciate you. Of course i'm a True and Patriotic Nigerian.]
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 30-11-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
See if u guys care 2 know sanusi & buhari re d once behind dis boko guys

Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 30-11-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
Sanusi is not normal right from the time, I don't know why GEJ still allow him in that position...Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dallasp at 30-11-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
k
Posted: at 30-11-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 30-11-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
THAT MAN MUST BE DEPORTED TO SUDAN.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabattleaxe at 30-11-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 30-11-2012 02:30 PM
THAT MAN MUST BE DEPORTED TO SUDAN.

or Mali, better still I think he should be deported to Hell where his Oga Mohammed is resting in the bosom of the beast.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 30-11-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Who una dey complain 4?
Posted: at 30-11-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prosperos at 30-11-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
chei... na true smhw .... bt my mouth dey shut for now Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-11-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 30-11-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-11-2012 01:50 PM
Sanusi is not normal right from the time, I don't know why GEJ still allow him in that position...Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
THAT'S  D  MILLION DOLLAR QUESTION.
GEJ IS HIS BOSS, HE IS THE PRESIDENT, A XTIAN, A SOUTHERNER AND EDUCATED.
SANUSI'S POLICIES ARE JONATHAN.S POLICIES.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- torrejon_men at 30-11-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
I surport him but the sack should start from him then his family ,lastely all his village people
Posted: at 30-11-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- heavenlyblues at 30-11-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Oh sanusi na mallam and cos of that he'll think like a mallam.But God  Almighty pass him and all his dumb and wicked policies.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bobnel20 at 30-11-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
HE NOT A NIGERIAN,HE IS FROM SUDAN 
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Countessa at 30-11-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
The likes oh him, sitting in their billion naira houses, eating like kings, driving expensive cars and sending their kids expensive schools abroad to study what do they know about masses?!
Of course he doesn't understand what we Nigerians are going through! Left to me all our current leaders should be purged out except some few ones.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 30-11-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 30-11-2012 02:41 PM
or Mali, better still I think he should be deported to Hell where his Oga Mohammed is resting in the bosom of the beast.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ochekawu1 at 30-11-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
I don't personally agree with Sanusi that 50% of civil servants should be sacked but then, that wasn't the only thing he said, he talked about reducing the number of the national legislators and merging some ministries and agencies in order to reduce over head cost and few other national issues which are well on track so it's unfair to call him names, and what some persons don't understand is that the so-called civil servants include the numerous political appointees who are virtually doing nothing other than to siphoned funds.Imagine one Governor having over 100 personal aids who are doing virtually nothing..... Sanusi like any other Nigerian has the right to er his view on national issues..... You don't call someone anti-Nigeria or a ram or several other names just because you do not agree with his opinion..... Sanusi did not just wake up and started calling for the sack of civil servants because he hate them rather in his own understanding he was trying to suggest a possible solution for an obvious national problem which does not make him a bad person even if his suggestions do not go down well with us...... The only problem i have now is that all those calling Sanusi names have not come up with alternatives ideas on how to solve the obvious problem of over-head cost taking 70% of the nation's income or budget...... If think somebody's idea is not good enough all you need to do is to come with ur supposed superior idea and not to call people names.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Countessa at 30-11-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 30-11-2012 05:05 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

The same place you suggested I go? Na you they issue ticket to hell?
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dabattleaxe at 30-11-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 30-11-2012 05:38 PM
I don't personally agree with Sanusi that 50% of civil servants should be sacked but then, that wasn't the only thing he said, he talked about reducing the number of the national legislators and merging some ministries and agencies in order to reduce over head cost and few other national issues which are well on track so it's unfair to call him names, and what some persons don't understand is that the so-called civil servants include the numerous political appointees who are virtually doing nothing other than to siphoned funds.Imagine one Governor having over 100 personal aids who are doing virtually nothing..... Sanusi like any other Nigerian has the right to er his view on national issues..... You don't call someone anti-Nigeria or a ram or several other names just because you do not agree with his opinion..... Sanusi did not just wake up and started calling for the sack of civil servants because he hate them rather in his own understanding he was trying to suggest a possible solution for an obvious national problem which does not make him a bad person even if his suggestions do not go down well with us...... The only problem i have now is that all those calling Sanusi names have not come up with alternatives ideas on how to solve the obvious problem of over-head cost taking 70% of the nation's income or budget...... If think somebody's idea is not good enough all you need to do is to come with ur supposed superior idea and not to call people names.

Blablabla! Guy you are just blabbing and u never gave any solution to the ailing Nigerian economy either. Sanusi is Anti Nigeria and i stand to be corrected. His policies are borne out of his agenda from Boko Haram or is it Aboki na Ram. When u hold certain political position, the ideal thing is not to say incitement words. Now let me ask you this, have you ever read or heard that Sanusi had ever condemned the Boko Haram activities? He is not even in position to say who the nation needs to sack and I bet you are talking like this 'cos none of your family member is in civil service. I think u are an imposter, cos u don't sound like ur name.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 30-11-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- luckynzekwe at 30-11-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
Theoretically he's knows economics but practically he's a dunce.why on earth will he have such notion in mind.where does he want the sacked civil servants to go? Its time for the house to move a vote of no confidence on him before he destroys our economy.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6