Pregnant Woman Dies in Hospital Over Husband’s Inability to Pay N20,000 Deposit: (Page 4)

Date: 02-12-2012 7:00 am (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- dickman2 at 2-12-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
still our leaders dey buy private jet..no hospital for town for common man ..nigeria nawa..but people get mind ooh..nigerians all ways think of money ..so this doctor go carry money go heaven ..why we nigerians dont know how to help..why..
Posted: at 2-12-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-12-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
when nigeria go better self ..
Posted: at 2-12-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- torrejon_men at 2-12-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
heartless doctor
Posted: at 2-12-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-12-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 3-12-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sunbebo at 3-12-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
Naija For You...Na only chicken life we dey save for naija so dat we go fit chop am...Human life is nothing for naija.....
Posted: at 3-12-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nablegalaxy at 3-12-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on  2-12-2012 10:43 AM
Her brother, based in Austria could not understand why doctors in a Nigerian hospital could have so callously and uncaringly treated the woman, pregnant with her first child.
na after e sis die e go yan, e wen dey hustle 4 Austria y didnt he send his sis sm money knowing dat she was pregnant n d economic system of d country, it aint d 1st time smtin like dis is happening its a normal proced
ure...u can put d blame on any1 but its never gonna bring her bk RIP

I don't need to write much because most people have written what I suppose to write. U are a person that don't know the principle of life. No body will kill you if you don't comment. It's better you keep quiet than writing out of point.  Someone lives in Austria does not make him richer than the brother in-law. Someone who was in emergency situation even still able to little token he has on pocket, yet no one listen to him. And instead it was better for them for the woman to die than for them to even sacrifice N20,000.00. If I have the power, such clinics or hospitals will be closed, even people like you will be banished from this site. No wonder they say traveling is a part of education. It's obvious that u are a Bush man and haven't gotten out of your village. R.I.P
Posted: at 3-12-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nablegalaxy at 3-12-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  2-12-2012 05:58 PM
I THINK THE HUSBAND SHOULD BE BLAMED, HOW COME HE DIDN'T MAKE ANY ARRANGEMENT EVEN WHEN HE KNEW HIS WIFE WAS APPROACHING DUE DATE

Such incident could happen to any man. The man was able to rush the deceased to the hospital at least with little token. If on a the ground he went with at least N50,000.00, and they demanded a higher amount of money to be deposited, what will u comment? I think the treatment from the clinic authority was very unfair.
Posted: at 3-12-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nablegalaxy at 3-12-2012 03:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Activated on  2-12-2012 05:58 PM
I THINK THE HUSBAND SHOULD BE BLAMED, HOW COME HE DIDN'T MAKE ANY ARRANGEMENT EVEN WHEN HE KNEW HIS WIFE WAS APPROACHING DUE DATE

Such incident could happen to any man. The man was able to rush the deceased to the hospital at least with little token. If on a the ground he went with at least N50,000.00, and they demanded a higher amount of money to be deposited, what will u comment? I think the treatment from the clinic authority was very unfair.
Posted: at 3-12-2012 03:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- joseph21 at 3-12-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago)
What are the Port Harcourt guys doing abt it? let them go and burn the hospital down, what a useless and heartless doctor and nurses,because of 150dollar u kill innocent child, Na God go judge for that action.. Even Malaysia they re not heartless as this stupid doctor and nurses.. God help our Country from this barbaric attitude.
Posted: at 3-12-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kingst at 3-12-2012 04:27 AM (11 years ago)
That hospital has accepted a bad name and this is their end of close, i see no reason why money is more than life... That Doctor will definitely reap what he sow., his family, generation will need help 1 day but they shall see no 1 to help. Hospitals/ Doctors and Nurses their duty is to save life not to loose life, even the unborn baby can never forgive that Doctor and the Nurses, they will be like walking dead...
Posted: at 3-12-2012 04:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ststephens at 3-12-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago)
keffejude you are very stupid for saying that,i believe you are still at home eating mama thank you idiot
Posted: at 3-12-2012 05:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Machealex at 3-12-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
9ja doctors money 4 hand b4 life is saved even with pregnancy nawaoooo
Posted: at 3-12-2012 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-12-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-12-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- analyzation at 3-12-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
arrest the GMD of the hospital and all those directly involved, prosecute them ad make sure they are jailed. more so, the family should be heavily compensated. SHAME!!! RIP dear sister
Posted: at 3-12-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 3-12-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
I think a new rules/laws to guild hospitals/clinic operations shld be re-enacted and any hospital/clinic dat fals 2 follow d rules shld be bound frm operation, What nonsense! Sad Sad Sad... Realy realy sad...RIP ma'am
Posted: at 3-12-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 3-12-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  3-12-2012 07:44 AM
I think a new rules/laws to guild hospitals/clinic operations shld be re-enacted and any hospital/clinic dat fals 2 follow d rules shld be ban frm operation, What nonsense! Sad Sad Sad... Realy realy sad...RIP ma'am
Posted: at 3-12-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- faka4u at 3-12-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
‎​†ђξ͡ hubby shuld pls mobilize pple 2 secretly go and burn down the clinic
Posted: at 3-12-2012 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rawlings12 at 3-12-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago)
http://earn4refer.com/*****?page=act%2Fref&invcod=14360

Dear friends, I earn not les than $1000 per month through this favorable site, all you need to do is to click on this link to see how it works or you can also contact me so that I can tell you more about this site and how you can also make your own money monthly.
Posted: at 3-12-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tyomon at 3-12-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
People shud always pray and be good christians , the doctor and nurses heart  was harden by evil spirit that wants the woman dead.But which would have been averted if he the doctor is a believer. is just devil at work. Ya all can see from the story that the illness started  from nowhere so suddenly which i see as an attack. Prayers and dedication to God is actually the  best medication.
Posted: at 3-12-2012 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinsaint at 3-12-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on  2-12-2012 10:43 AM
Her brother, based in Austria could not understand why doctors in a Nigerian hospital could have so callously and uncaringly treated the woman, pregnant with her first child.
na after e sis die e go yan, e wen dey hustle 4 Austria y didnt he send his sis sm money knowing dat she was pregnant n d economic system of d country, it aint d 1st time smtin like dis is happening its a normal procedure...u can put d blame on any1 but its never gonna bring her bk RIP
[/quote
U r a beast in human form, if this is all u could say in death of a pregnant woman who lost her life as a result wickedness from doctor and his hospital... if someday u xperience such. surely, u would understand what the story is all about..
maybe be u dont know, the carefree doctor has brought curse upon his life....
Posted: at 3-12-2012 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8