I lost it!

Date: 22-04-2009 1:18 am (15 years ago) | Author: INNOCENT
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 22-04-2009 01:18 AM (15 years ago)
She was my dream girl,she cld hardly frown at you,she was the kind of girl you wld dream of walkin down the aisle with.But yes we me al ave dogs in us dat is waitin to b releasd.Nena came 2 my crib to see me,cos i had not seen eachother for months,she was just lookin like d normal girl,only 4 wat she was wearin,a tartan skirt and an x.string.GOD ave mercy.she sat by by rubbin her dubbles on me,4rm my hair to my family stood up.i lost control by quickly grabin her and doin d touchin thing,b4 i knew it i was inside her.yes we both had fun both she got pregnant and was ashamed 2 tel anybody.she got desperate tryin 2 remove it and died at d process,my life ave'nt been d same,how cld she do dis.Nena til we meet to part no more.i love u.am sharin dis to tel d world we are not perfect.our mistakes on make us stronger.this is my confession   

Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:18 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 22-04-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago)
@Poster dats really sad sorry 2 hear dat maybe dats y sometimes u gotta have lil bit more of self control u shouldn't get lured by everything lush or desirable 2 bad but these things happen u just have 2 bring urself 2gether and try and move on even though it's not easy may her soul rest in peace god bless bye Sad Smiley

Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 22-04-2009 01:47 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 22-04-2009 01:41 AM
@Poster dats really sad sorry 2 hear dat maybe dats y sometimes u gotta have lil bit more of self control u shouldn't get lured by everything lush or desirable 2 bad but these things happen u just have 2 bring urself 2gether and try and move on even though it's not easy may her soul rest in peace god bless bye Sad Smiley
Wow!!
girl is that you speaking?..thumbs up!

Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 22-04-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 22-04-2009 01:47 AM
Wow!!
CheesyNa me na nottin do me i dey feel u joh c ya Wink Smiley

Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osaomo at 22-04-2009 01:53 AM (15 years ago)
Sorry to hear bat that....quite a touching story....there re some lessons to learn here...

Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 22-04-2009 01:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 22-04-2009 01:47 AM
Wow!!

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- scorpionheart99 at 22-04-2009 01:55 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 22-04-2009 01:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 22-04-2009 02:15 AM (15 years ago)
no hope

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 22-04-2009 06:09 AM (15 years ago)
wow d most painful story of d month...so sowi to hear that dear...she should hve let u knw na. things happen...and d worst is yet to come but u hve to take heart. we can always gain some blessings from every dysfunctional consequencies. Take heart!
Posted: at 22-04-2009 06:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 22-04-2009 07:58 AM (15 years ago)
2bad. Sori. Wat hope d doc or quack dint go free?
Posted: at 22-04-2009 07:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 22-04-2009 08:05 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: saggezza on 22-04-2009 01:18 AM
She was my dream girl,she cld hardly frown at you,she was the kind of girl you wld dream of walkin down the aisle with.But yes we me al ave dogs in us dat is waitin to b releasd.Nena came 2 my crib to see me,cos i had not seen eachother for months,she was just lookin like d normal girl,only 4 wat she was wearin,a tartan skirt and an x.string.GOD ave mercy.she sat by by rubbin her dubbles on me,4rm my hair to my family stood up.i lost control by quickly grabin her and doin d touchin thing,b4 i knew it i was inside her.yes we both had fun both she got pregnant and was ashamed 2 tel anybody.she got desperate tryin 2 remove it and died at d process,my life ave'nt been d same,how cld she do dis.Nena til we meet to part no more.i love u.am sharin dis to tel d world we are not perfect.our mistakes on make us stronger.this is my confession   

That was very stupid of her. Well may her soul rest in peace

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 22-04-2009 08:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 08:05 AM

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-04-2009 08:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-04-2009 08:07 AM

Yeah! She could've done better than that.
By keeping the baby now she is dead
and the unborn child is also dead with her.
what a great waste!!!! :'(

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:11 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 22-04-2009 08:12 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 08:11 AM

yes na..but y u dey cry? u know am b4?  Huh?

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-04-2009 08:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-04-2009 08:12 AM

No! But becos of that sweet thing she died with.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 22-04-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 08:15 AM

yeah ..well..shyt happens! u have to deal with them n take responsibilities for ur actions...either good or bad!!  Undecided

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-04-2009 08:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-04-2009 08:17 AM

yeah ..well..shyt happens! u have to deal with them n take responsibilities for ur actions...either good or bad!!  Undecided

Yeah Exactly! For me if you ask me, i'll say thats the path she choose.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:19 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 22-04-2009 08:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 08:19 AM

yeah! of cus, she wouldnt wanna die but she did! so its the path she chose!

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-04-2009 08:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 22-04-2009 08:22 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-04-2009 08:19 AM

yeah! of cus, she wouldnt wanna die but she did! so its the path she chose!

Good! In her next world to come she will pray to be different.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:29 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 22-04-2009 08:31 AM (15 years ago)

is that a true story for real...?

Posted: at 22-04-2009 08:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5