The amalgamation of southern and
 northern Nigeria by the British was to be experimented for 100 YEARS to know
 if it’s going to work or not, according to the secret government document the
 British left after independence.

Although the document is kept secret,
 this fact is generally known to the ruling class, most dons of political
 science and law as well as the government of UK. However, there has been
 consistent efforts by Nigerian government to keep this knowledge out of
 public as it may lead to agitation for breaking the country into two i.e.
 pre-1914 status especially by those in the south.

The awareness of this document and
 the closeness of 2014 has been causing panic among the Northern elites; this
 panic was behind the recent comment by the senate president that Nigeria will
 not break up.
 It was also behind the warning by NBA
 president when he said in Benin this week that Nigeria may break-up. Even
 pres. Jonathan is nervous about this fact; remember that he kept on saying
 that Nigeria will not break-up. Also, it was the real reason behind the
 northern governors recent security meeting in Kaduna, according to some
 sources.
 All these sudden talks about Nigeria
 breaking or not breaking up by the political leaders including the president
 show how anxious they are about the implications of the document and the
 closeness of almighty 2014. On the international scene, the knowledge of this
 document was behind the prediction by American diplomats that Nigeria will
 break-up in 2015. The US army is also preparing on how to respond to the
 possible break up of Nigeria.

IMPLICATIONS OF THE DOCUMENT

1. BY 2014, NIGERIA WILL NO LONGER LEGALLY EXIST
 2. NIGERIA WILL BE BACK TO PRE-1914 STATUS OF TWO STATES OF SOUTHERN NIGERIA
 AND NORTHERN NIGERIA BOTH LEGALLY AND TECHNICALLY, ALTHOUGH THE RULING ELITES
 MAY IGNORE THIS REALITY EXCEPT THERE IS REVOLUTION FROM THE PEOPLE.
 3. PEOPLE OF SOUTHERN AND NORTHER NIGERIA MUST COME TOGETHER TO ENTER A NEW
 AGREEMENT UNDER THEIR OWN TERMS.

4. JOIN THE REVOLUTION, SHARE THIS ON FACEBOOK

Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dallasp at 6-12-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Na u go Abuja see d document by urself Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-12-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bobnel20 at 6-12-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
ITS TRUE,LET NIGERIA BREAK, IN 2014  AMALGAMTION WILL EXPIRE,THIS IS GOING TO BRING PEACE FOR BOTH US SOUTH AND THE NORTH,
WHEN ABOKI SEE PEOPLE FROM SOUTH THERE WILL BE RESPECT AND WHEN PEOPLE FROM SOUTH SEE THE NORTHERN PEOPLE THERE WILL BE RESPECT...NOT THIS KIND OF KILLING GOING ON IN THE NORTH NOW...THIS KIND OF THING HAPPEN IN HONGKONG ABOUT 100 AND SOMTHINGS YEARS AGO WHEN CHINA GIVES OUT HONGKONG TO BRITISH..AND THIER AGREMENT WAS THAT AFTER 100 YEARS CHINA WILL TAKE HONGKONG BACK....THAT WAS WHY BRITISH HANDS HONGKONG BACK OVER TO CHINA ABOUT 15 YEARS OR SOMETHING AGO...AND BESIDES CHRISTIANS AND MUSILM ARE NOT MINT TO BE TOGETHER..100 PERCENT FOR SURE...MIND SETS ARE THE SAME..COME SUN COME RAIN..
Posted: at 6-12-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 6-12-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
This is the best news ave heard this year, am sharing this on my FB right now.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 6-12-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
I can see it come with full speed....up Biafra

Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Biafranwar at 6-12-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
This is a great news for everyone for peace to reign. Long Live Biafra
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 6-12-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool..
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 6-12-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
DANCING ALINGO...
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bestbuky at 6-12-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
The destiny of Nigeria is in God's hands, if breaking will bring peace, so be it but his will shall be done
Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 6-12-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
*thinking hard*

Posted: at 6-12-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 6-12-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Beta
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 6-12-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago)
in divided we stand and progress like western countries, southern and northern nigerian stay together we fall. let them better divide this country for the betterment of the citizens ofthis country period, we are not one and can never be one.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suspark18 at 6-12-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
I really pity everyone of you saying that nigeria should break up. Do you think breaking up is something easy to so. You people are the first to run out of this country by hearing a burst of a car tyre talkless of sounds of guns and bomb. You people better think well because you think war is something that is easy. It is very easy to say but not easy to fight. This is a way that we only know the begining but not the end. Do you know if you will live to fight it to the end,do you know any member of your family that will go with the war. THINK WELL NIGERIANS.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- suspark18 at 6-12-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
I really pity everyone of you saying that nigeria should break up. Do you think breaking up is something easy to so. You people are the first to run out of this country by hearing a burst of a car tyre talkless of sounds of guns and bomb. You people better think well because you think war is something that is easy. It is very easy to say but not easy to fight. This is a way that we only know the begining but not the end. Do you know if you will live to fight it to the end,do you know any member of your family that will go with the war. THINK WELL NIGERIANS.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 6-12-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
i see war..
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 6-12-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
gud news
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 6-12-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tessiko at 6-12-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: suspark18 on  6-12-2012 05:07 PM
U make a lot of sense here my dear. Friends though freedom is good but only When it happens freely n peacefully. That one does not like war does not mean he is afraid of war but because he dearly cares for those he loves. Though I did not see the Nig/Bif war but the gory is pathetic that those who xperienced it r yet to forget the pains. My people let us be wise, though it galls me that a particular region has been given tis lovely nation a hell of trouble, which war or break up may not solve but through prayers and God's intervention. Imagine the numerous tribes tis country is comprised of and think how possible this breakup will be. Let us think twice n join in d crusade of peace. "Person weh say Im mama no go sleep, him too no go sleep". A word is enough for the WISE. Be Wise think twice and Thanks.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- stikerxxx at 6-12-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked i pray it come to pass
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stikerxxx at 6-12-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tessiko on  6-12-2012 05:34 PM
U make a lot of sense here my dear. Friends though freedom is good but only When it happens freely n peacefully. That one does not like war does not mean he is afraid of war but because he dearly cares for those he loves. Though I did not see the Nig/Bif war but the gory is pathetic that those who xperienced it r yet to forget the pains. My people let us be wise, though it galls me that a particular region has been given tis lovely nation a hell of trouble, which war or break up may not solve but through prayers and God's intervention. Imagine the numerous tribes tis country is comprised of and think how possible this breakup will be. Let us think twice n join in d crusade of peace. "Person weh say Im mama no go sleep, him too no go sleep". A word is enough for the WISE. Be Wise think twice and Thanks.
Posted: at 6-12-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5