Man sleeping with mother as wife - custom (Page 4)

Date: 22-04-2009 1:56 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Shedrack Alache
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Rabiu67 at 25-04-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
I can not say that you are lying but in the name of goodness thing can you tell me in that nigeria of ours where sleeping with yuor sister is a taboo
Posted: at 25-04-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cintas1000 at 25-04-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
This is one of the  most blantant lies of my life time. Why can't we know the name of the place to start with, why do we have to ask pple from Akwaibom, We all understand that this room is for fun and all that but not a place to peddle lies as if we all are fools. Probabaly we have lost our thinking faculty.
For the fact that almost everybody was shocked and  inquisitive to know where exactly it takes place, makes it an unforgivable lies. The bond that exist between a mother and her son is too strong, too sensitive, not a bond that would easily make a dick go up for a mom, God forbid "aru" tufiakwa. There is no culture or custom in Nigeria that atleast we Nigerians have not heard something about. I think we should asked the poster to tell us if that happens in his home place.

Brothers and Sisters let's not even accept this lies. The highest pple in the Bible could go was to marry their cousins and that was it . Let me also make this fact known for pple who are not Ibos, there is no tradition in Iboland that carries the view of allowing a widow to marry her son for any reason. no matter what.
Posted: at 25-04-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cintas1000 at 25-04-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
i was actually saying that the bond that exist between a mother and her son is such a strong and sensitive one. Not a bond that can easily make a son's Dick to go up for his mother.Morever the highest level the people of the bible could go for when it comes to romance and marriage, was to marry their cousins. We never heard of any person in the Bible , even in the Quaran that did what the poster has just Suggested. So, we could aswell , call the poster a liar
Posted: at 25-04-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cathie1968 at 25-04-2009 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
Forget cutom where in the bible does it say you should {MARRY impregnate MAKE LOVE } to your mother i have a ten year old son and im disgusted to think that it goes as low as this you look at your child as your gift from god not a sexal toy oh my goodness those cutom need to be deleted as it can only be the work of the devil nothing GOOD  come from this WAY OF LIFE
PS. AND IM NOT TALKING OF ALL NIGERIANS
Posted: at 25-04-2009 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 26-04-2009 12:58 AM (14 years ago)
HMMM  THINKING...SHOCKING...AND WAKA FAST OUT

Posted: at 26-04-2009 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 27-04-2009 04:43 AM (14 years ago)
customing by...........

Posted: at 27-04-2009 04:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wole1965 at 27-04-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago)
am sure the guy accepted to marry the mum to protect his inheritance

but 4 sleeping with the mum,you got it wrong

it is an arrangement btw the guy and the mum to look 4 another man to inpreginate the mum,to look as if he did.

i new of  5 cases like this,no one can sleep with his  mum.he marry the mum and another man did the job and bear the fathers name period.no custom allow that.
Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 27-04-2009 05:27 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 27-04-2009 05:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- allenp at 27-04-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
i don't know if i really believe this crazy shit men,i think d story sounds more like....all lies men......... d name and town of where this so called traditon bullshit was taken place never mentioned.........so wat are we talking about folks?............im not a  part of this conspiracy messed up blackmailing bull story's men
Posted: at 27-04-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tomdequola at 27-04-2009 09:43 AM (14 years ago)
i dont bliv

Posted: at 27-04-2009 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lil_nigerian at 27-04-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
be specific.. what part of Nigeria are u talking about cos aint heard of this before oo
Posted: at 27-04-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibarado at 28-04-2009 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
which part of the state in niaja permits that n if any it is diabolic. ur moda as what?
Posted: at 28-04-2009 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kingdomman at 28-04-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
next to hey fire
Posted: at 28-04-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princemech at 28-04-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-04-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Phil2 at 28-04-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Phil2 at 28-04-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- NwaChelsea at 28-04-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
how do i get in here?Huh??? AM LOST SOMEBODY HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLP
Posted: at 28-04-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 28-04-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
MY GUY IS IT REAL? This is the worst thing that can ever happen. A man feel comfort use in long thing enter in mama yonder.  nawaoooo!

Posted: at 28-04-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- alabjossy4real at 28-04-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
man dat na the very best f**kup person go ever do in this life. marry your ow mama? na big f**kup, make una stop dat nonsense for dat village, or God go do una watin him do sodom and gomora ooooooooooo.
Posted: at 28-04-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- becky888 at 28-04-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 28-04-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

3. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

6. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office