WHAT!!! Choir Mistress Electrocuted By Microphone Inside A Church In Benin City (Page 5)

Date: 10-12-2012 12:25 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- joy201016 at 10-12-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on 10-12-2012 01:10 PM
nobody knew what she did before entering the church, maybe God was forced to kill her. Hahaha

which kin comment be dis? Are u more Righteous dan her? HABA. If u no get wetin 2 post abeg PASS with speed. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-12-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- annastacie at 10-12-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
 rest in peace
Posted: at 10-12-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nosasuperior at 10-12-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Electrocuted by microphone? yes is possible
If the whole sound system is assembled properly and according to the manufacturers, then no.
 If I remember the course on this subject, most 48 volt power supplies are actually around 18
volts or less for one mic. Then as more mics that need power, the voltage increases due to the
impedance load change. The current they put out is about the same as a 3 volt battery.
 The way most phantom power supplies are designed in a mixer, when there is a short of pin 1
or any other serious problem, the circuit either self limits or fails. All the wires for the phantom
power are not large enough to carry anything more that a fraction of an amp. If 120 AC current were
to show up on the Phantom power leg, the wire would most likely melt, create an open circuit and
most likely trip the fuse or circuit breaker on the AC side of the mixer.
 In 1979 a minister in Niagara Falls Canada was killed in a similar way. The church used a portable
powered mixer. They lifted ground on the mixer because of RF problems. They also soldered all of
their mic cable ground wires to the barrel of the XLR cables at both ends to get rid of the RF problem
as well. The made a small wire connection from pin 1 to the lug on the screw connector that secures
the mic connector to the barrel. This provide a great path for AC to travel down a mic cable. In this
church they did this to the installed cables and the hand held cables. I know you may likely ask where
was the CSA report about it. In the CSA report, the power supply in the mixer was defective. An AC wire
that was twisted together and then bent around a corner in the power supply was not properly crimped.
Over time the connection slipped out of the un-crimped connector and was dumping AC to chaise.
Posted: at 10-12-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rosypn at 10-12-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-12-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 10-12-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cry Cry Cry RIP
Posted: at 10-12-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizoba09 at 10-12-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
that is highway to heaven
Posted: at 10-12-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 10-12-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 10-12-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 10-12-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Rest in peace. So sad
Posted: at 10-12-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 10-12-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 10-12-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- xband at 10-12-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
You had sex in a brothel and you came to church singing like a saint.
Who are you deceiving?
Who's the father of your son? Or don't he has a father?
You can hide from man but you can't hide from GOD.
Posted: at 10-12-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinlily at 10-12-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 10-12-2012 03:41 AM
Whr was God?
wrong question, u should have ask where was the pastor  becouse our God never sleep nor slumber, it only those who called them self men of God are  weak sleeping seeking canal things, money and choping adams aple around, how can they wistand spiritual attack isss..
Posted: at 10-12-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 10-12-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 10-12-2012 08:18 PM
Who are you deceiving?
irrelevant comment  Roll Eyes. Roll Eyes. Roll Eyes. Roll Eyes. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-12-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-12-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettygirls on 10-12-2012 11:58 AM
God allowed it for a reason

i  c
GOD need sacrifice?
Posted: at 10-12-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-12-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-12-2012 01:23 PM
bro...ignore them..

haaahhaaha
my own dear
Posted: at 10-12-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- nwogaraku at 10-12-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
O' young and pretty babe!, O' you gone too young!, has it been it's all these our ex and present leaders of Nigeria died, i could hv had gone a cornner drinking beer and saying ''thank you God as they died!!!. ....REST IN PEACE.
Posted: at 10-12-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-12-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-12-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- nwogaraku at 10-12-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 10-12-2012 08:18 PM
Who are you deceiving?
Quote from: beneno on 10-12-2012 08:47 PM
irrelevant comment  Roll Eyes. Roll Eyes. Roll Eyes. Roll Eyes. Roll Eyes
...Well, maybe you can tell better'' but i felt for her no matter what she might committed that led to her death!. ...But let me ask you?... In Nigeria today, who is innocent....?.
Posted: at 10-12-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 10-12-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-12-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugobuy at 10-12-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
PLEASE FRIENDS CAN SOME ONE TELL ME THE NAME OF THIS CHURCH? THAT MEANS THIS GIRL IS DIRECTLY GOING TO ME JESUS, THIS TORI IS TRUTH OOOH!
Posted: at 10-12-2012 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 11-12-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago)
she dies in active service. may He who she was serving give her her reward. RIP Cherry
Posted: at 11-12-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6