i need your opinion,because i don't know what to do.

Date: 22-04-2009 6:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: lag phartee
- at 22-04-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
i will like you public to tell me what i can do, i am in a relationship of 7years now,but i never found anything in the relationship to proof to myself if the guy truly loves me or not. he has so mush gone into my head that i got confused to know the right step to take over it.he has never spare any of his important time with me neither to call me when i like, when ever he comes to see me,that means he was so bored ,so to wipe away his boring time,he comes to me . when he calls me with happy mind that means he is in need of help.to cut my story short,before i left nigeria he took me to his family as a little introduction.the first three month i came newly to europe, he change to good and caring to me and my family ,he calls me time to time and send me a romantic messages in which he has never did before. i asked him his suddenly change ,he said that; yes indeed he will never hurt me .but now that things did not go well with me as we both planed, he hardly call me,when i call him,he gives me an excuse of driving. if i call him in the morning ,he gives me an excuse of net work problem.if i see him on internet is either he log off or he remain silent to all me messages.if i keep buzzing him on internet ,he log off. but this is not his first time or second time he has been doing this to me.it is getting often and often and he never think he his hurting me but by the time he will come back ,he comes with many excuses  with proof to me that he never leave me neither has he stop to care about me.but nigeria circumstance that causes  his distance.is getting to mush of him,i have many chances to get marry to some men that comes to seek my hand in marriage but he never let me go ,he keep begging me not to hurt him by leaving him to another man.his parent and some of his family keep calling my number to let me know that i am wife to there son.my own family also loves him.i am confused either to endure and continue with him or to go on with my life.i have told him many times of what i like in a man and what i don't like ,he promised but he never keep to any of the promise.all what he do is to come with millions of apology.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 23-04-2009 12:35 AM (14 years ago)
NOT AGAIN.....WASN'T THIS POSTED ALREADY  HUH?....Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-04-2009 12:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 23-04-2009 12:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fatibombom on 22-04-2009 06:44 PM
i will like you public to tell me what i can do, i am in a relationship of 7years now,but i never found anything in the relationship to proof to myself if the guy truly loves me or not. he has so mush gone into my head that i got confused to know the right step to take over it.he has never spare any of his important time with me neither to call me when i like, when ever he comes to see me,that means he was so bored ,so to wipe away his boring time,he comes to me . when he calls me with happy mind that means he is in need of help.to cut my story short,before i left nigeria he took me to his family as a little introduction.the first three month i came newly to europe, he change to good and caring to me and my family ,he calls me time to time and send me a romantic messages in which he has never did before. i asked him his suddenly change ,he said that; yes indeed he will never hurt me .but now that things did not go well with me as we both planed, he hardly call me,when i call him,he gives me an excuse of driving. if i call him in the morning ,he gives me an excuse of net work problem.if i see him on internet is either he log off or he remain silent to all me messages.if i keep buzzing him on internet ,he log off. but this is not his first time or second time he has been doing this to me.it is getting often and often and he never think he his hurting me but by the time he will come back ,he comes with many excuses  with proof to me that he never leave me neither has he stop to care about me.but nigeria circumstance that causes  his distance.is getting to mush of him,i have many chances to get marry to some men that comes to seek my hand in marriage but he never let me go ,he keep begging me not to hurt him by leaving him to another man.his parent and some of his family keep calling my number to let me know that i am wife to there son.my own family also loves him.i am confused either to endure and continue with him or to go on with my life.i have told him many times of what i like in a man and what i don't like ,he promised but he never keep to any of the promise.all what he do is to come with millions of apology.

Stop wasting your time and move on!
Posted: at 23-04-2009 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tomdequola at 23-04-2009 12:41 AM (14 years ago)
isnt it a replica of d oda 1

Posted: at 23-04-2009 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 23-04-2009 03:59 AM (14 years ago)
this topic full everwhere  huh!
Posted: at 23-04-2009 03:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 23-04-2009 04:00 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 23-04-2009 04:02 AM (14 years ago)
keep passing but watch ur bak oo
Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 23-04-2009 04:03 AM (14 years ago)
thk u jare
Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedchidon at 23-04-2009 04:06 AM (14 years ago)
ya bcus many okada dey road
Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-04-2009 04:07 AM (14 years ago)
i like the poster's name though.... Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ironlady at 23-04-2009 04:11 AM (14 years ago)
ehhehehehe.
Posted: at 23-04-2009 04:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-04-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
POster please am beggin u in d name of God ehn...plz walk away for good. i think u never pay attention to wat TIME has been tellin u all these while. but its all good. just move on ooo ha...
Posted: at 23-04-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- micah_nice_love at 23-04-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
@poster why are you doing this to people with all this ur trouble wahala now wey long like say u g=have been forsaking na wa for ooooo this thing is too long for ma liking aby na confession? infact i dey waka commot i don tire
Posted: at 23-04-2009 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Saliman at 23-04-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
abasi nnbok
Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Saliman at 23-04-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
lol asked me?
Posted: at 23-04-2009 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-09-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero