Mario Balotelli Respects Me and Is Happy Am Dating His Sister - Obafemi Martins

Date: 29-12-2012 5:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 29-12-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Obafemi Martins is dating Mario Balotelli's elder sister and this is confirmed. Read what Femi said;

“Mario is my boy. The respect is there because I used to play at Inter, in the youth team with him. He’s giving me my respect and I’m doing same. People are putting it in the news that he’s upset, of course he’s glad.

“He’s glad that Obafemi Martins is dating his sister. But if he gets jealous then it means he doesn’t want his sister to grow. But it’s not like that. The boy is not a bad boy. Click for more.

We haven't discussed mariage yet, he said.

“The relationship is true but getting married or not, we haven’t discussed anything like that. She’s upstairs and we’re happy together.

Abigail, 24, told the The Sun in an interview in April that she couldn’t date a footballer: “Mario wouldn’t let me anyway. He knows only too well what they are like. They are surrounded by women. Girls throw themselves at them.”

Posted: at 29-12-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Congoman at 29-12-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
Martin watch your tongue 'cos Mario of Inter Youth is not Mario that has connection with the Southern Palermo,Sardinia, Napoli group of gangs. Be careful: advice no be curse.
Posted: at 29-12-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 29-12-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Okay..so what are we suppose to do now?

Posted: at 29-12-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victormorgan at 29-12-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Ok.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-12-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 29-12-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
walahi, Martin fall ma hand bigtime, plenty beautiful and sexy gals dey naija, see d ugly woman she go carry for Ghana, 'cos her broda na futballer too?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-12-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 29-12-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
"he" I meant to type jare
Posted: at 29-12-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 29-12-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Who cares Huh?
Posted: at 29-12-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 29-12-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
Guy make u dey blow the girl dey go
Posted: at 29-12-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 29-12-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago)
IS THIS ALSO SOPOSED TO BE NEWS??ANYWAY OBAFEMI IM STILL IN VALENCIA,AND WE WILL SE ON SATURDAY WHEN  LEVANTE HOSTS ATHELETIC BILBAO.''TONTO''
Posted: at 29-12-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xsey4u at 29-12-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
It's high time Africans started thinking and taking the concept of pan-africanism seriously. The fact that Martins is currently dating a Ghanaian who is an African just like himself shouldn't cause anybody to raise an eyebrow. Nigerian gals are beautiful, so is Jamaican gals, Haitian gals, Ghanaian gals, Ivorian gals, South African gals, Zimbabwean gals, etc. As matter of fact, in my opinion as long as you're black and proud about it you're beautiful regardless of where you're from.
Posted: at 29-12-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- destinlily at 29-12-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
they are both urgly, why are they doing this to human races, they want to produce more chimpazy
Posted: at 29-12-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eyanyi at 29-12-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Private affairs
Posted: at 29-12-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 29-12-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: destinlily on 29-12-2012 06:52 PM
they are both urgly, why are they doing this to human races, they want to produce more chimpazy
Inasmuch as we have freedom to express our opinions, I think your comment is so out of place abducted it's rather repulsive, stupid and foolish. Can you gimme the universal definition for 'Beauty', or better still, gimme an absolute standard for measuring beauty. I bet you if you can gimme answers to those question, I'll give you the sum of $100.
Posted: at 29-12-2012 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 29-12-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 29-12-2012 07:22 PM
Inasmuch as we have freedom to express our opinions, I think your comment is so out of place and it's rather repulsive, stupid and foolish. Can you gimme the universal definition for 'Beauty', or better still, gimme an absolute standard for measuring beauty. I bet you if you can gimme answers to those question, I'll give you the sum of $100. I think you watch too much TV.
Posted: at 29-12-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 29-12-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-12-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 29-12-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
Enjoy
Posted: at 29-12-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 29-12-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 29-12-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 29-12-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
Rubbish!

Posted: at 29-12-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 29-12-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: destinlily on 29-12-2012 06:52 PM
[ Mr/Ms God created everything in the universe & you re saying what he created is ugly? Na you get you mouth o Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-12-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 29-12-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
NA DIA WAHALA BE DAT..
Posted: at 29-12-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4