Best Nigerian, Ghana and African Movies Of 2012

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4
Topic: Best Nigerian, Ghana and African Movies Of 2012 (Read 14233 times)
nametalkam (5189)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 4 months ago

With around 5 movies released every week, Nollywood and other African movie industries, Qualities of movies are steadily been compromised for quantity and financial gains, picking quality movies out of the pile is no easy task at all.

CLICK TO VIEW TOP MOVIES OF 2012

No doubt, 2012 was a marvelous year for cinema, offering an endless stream of excellent major studio releases from action, drama, comedy or romance. The industry saw a great mix of movies throughout 2012.

And when it came time to assemble our list of the year's best, the decision-making process hinged on a few simple questions. Which movies have stuck around in our minds the longest? Which ones will we frequently revisit? And, most importantly, which films excelled the most in their respective genres?
In this report, BOLA AKINBOADE-BELLO presents to you the top movies that rocked in 2012

I am a Lawyer, so don't threaten me

posted: Jan 1 2013, 10:52 PM
Unikpearl (2834)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 4 months ago

posted: Jan 1 2013, 11:04 PM
jabanz (4264)

got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day

posted: Jan 1 2013, 11:08 PM
jamesbondchick (3682)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 4 months ago

If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!

posted: Jan 1 2013, 11:21 PM
Theswaggerman (167)
Upcoming (m) | 4 months ago

I see

Study in the UK, US, europe at  www.study-domain.com
Make money online, visit,  www.nairaextra.com

posted: Jan 1 2013, 11:44 PM
ezchusa (2765)

Alright

I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me.....Ezchusa i'm Kingest Cool

posted: Jan 1 2013, 11:57 PM
osamabinladin (3582)

noted

posted: Jan 2 2013, 12:01 AM
Larrykingomoj (1719)

Good to know

posted: Jan 2 2013, 12:56 AM
popinje (173)
Upcoming (m) | 4 months ago

shoooooooooooooooooooo, so una nor dey comment again? na which 1 come be ' OK' 'ALRIGHT' 'NOTED' 'YES' una nor dey talk again Huh? Huh? Huh?

posted: Jan 2 2013, 06:55 AM
stikerxxx (1171)

NOTED

posted: Jan 2 2013, 08:22 AM

[1] 2 3 4

Login To Reply

Jump to: