''My father impregnated me and i aborted twice,pls help me'' - teenager

Date: 02-01-2013 11:43 am (11 years ago) | Author: dumex koolyarns
- at 2-01-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
The Human Right department of Ilemba Hausa Police Division, in Ojo area of Lagos has arrested a 49- year-old man who allegedly had been having carnal knowledge of his teenaged daughter for five years.

It was discovered during investigation that his daughter Janet(not real name)got pregnant in the process twice, only for her father to allegedly abort the pregnancy with the aid of a herbalist.

Sitting at a corner in the Human Rights Office, 17-year-old Janet could not raise her head to face her father, Wale Akinusi, who was also there. When approached, she simply stated that at last, she had been freed from the psychological trauma associated with her father’s sacrilegious act.
Crime Alert gathered that Janet’s tale of woe started after her mother abandoned her barely when she was two-year-old for her paternal grandmother.

It was gathered that her mother who was then a Junior Secondary 3 student, was impregnated by Wale who was 32 years old. Initially, he reportedly denied paternity of the pregnancy but later opted for an abortion on the ground that he could not afford to father a child then because he was only an apprentice.

But his mother came to the rescue as she offered to take care of the baby who turned out to be Janet.

But when she was 12, her father, reportedly took her from her grandmother, with a promise to give her a better education.

Rather than live up to his promise, her father, allegedly use her to satisfy his segxwal urge, a practice that went on until he was arrested.

Narrating how it all started, Janet in her sitting position with her head bowed all through, said: “When I was leaving my grandmother’s house, I was happy because my father said I would be attending a better school. But I waited for months without being enrolled in any school.

“One night, then, I was 12,my dad called me into his room and told me he took an oat with my mother to be the first man to have sex with me. He said it had a spiritual connotation and that it was to enable him assume his proper financial state.

“Then, I was too young to understand what he meant. He had carnal knowledge of me that night. At a point, he asked if it was painful. All I did was to watch him have his way, still unable to understand what he was doing.”

continue reading

Posted: at 2-01-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-01-2013 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
first bad news of year 2013
Posted: at 2-01-2013 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rihannaaa at 2-01-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Passing  Undecided

Posted: at 2-01-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-01-2013 11:18 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2013 11:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Unikpearl at 3-01-2013 12:29 AM (11 years ago)
Incest...the man will definately go to jail but the girl liked it thats why she kept sleeping with her for a whole 5yrs without telling anybody or do otherwise
Posted: at 3-01-2013 12:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 3-01-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg that man should be giving 10 years sentence for his sin
Posted: at 3-01-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-01-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
only ten years?
Posted: at 3-01-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 4-01-2013 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-01-2013 08:32 PM
only ten years?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-01-2013 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 4-01-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-01-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Liliya at 21-05-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: micc on  3-01-2013 04:38 PM
Abeg that man should be giving 10 years sentence for his sin

what?!!!! 10 years?! he should be castrated!! he did the same to the girls mother remember? then the girl at 12!! he will continue.....he should serve the full term for rape, physical abuse, segxwal abuse, child abuse and murder!!
Posted: at 21-05-2013 03:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Liliya at 21-05-2013 03:13 PM (10 years ago)

Quote from: Unikpearl on  3-01-2013 12:29 AM
Incest...the man will definately go to jail but the girl liked it thats why she kept sleeping with her for a whole 5yrs without telling anybody or do otherwise

Angry Angry use your brain, the girl was 12!! not all kids are open eyed or exposed to understand what sex is about or who can or cannot do it. and it was the father, lying to her about spiritual bullS! what do you know about psychological subjugation of a child by an adult? dont talk crap ok? Angry
Posted: at 21-05-2013 03:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-05-2013 06:21 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-05-2013 06:21 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ovickson at 22-09-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
U aborted d first one d second one now u knw how 2 come 2 social network 2 post.  frm d look of tins u r enjoying it. My advice is 2 continue till rapture will come.
Iwie idiot.
Gerarahere shitmen
Posted: at 22-09-2015 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming