Police Arrest Man For Killing Four Months Old Son For Ritual + VIDEO

Date: 04-01-2013 2:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Wills Nordum
- at 4-01-2013 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
The police command in Kogi state have arrested a middle aged man, Mr Hosea Folorunsho in Egbe town of Yagba West local government council for the alleged gruesome murder of his son for ritual purpose.

Briefing journalists on the arrest in Lokoja, the Kogi state capital, the Commissioner of Police, Mr Mohammed Katsina says the suspect, a herbalist, also buried the child in a shallow grave in his own compound.
Click link to read full REPORT and watch the VIDEO of the man digging out the baby he buried >>>>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emY9TdSm1Cg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emY9TdSm1Cg</a>

Posted: at 4-01-2013 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-01-2013 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
his own son? na wa oooo
Posted: at 4-01-2013 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 4-01-2013 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
Kkkk
Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 4-01-2013 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT I WICKED WORLD WE LIVE IN.GOD SAME UR PPL FROM THE HANDS OF THIS TYPE OF EVIL MEN DAT PARADES THEMSELVE AS HUMAN BEING
(R I P)LITTLE BOY,AND NEVER ALLOW UR EVIL DAD TO LEAVE IN PEACE.
Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 4-01-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT I WICKED WORLD WE LIVE IN.GOD SAVE UR PPL FROM THE HANDS OF THIS TYPE OF EVIL MEN DAT PARADES THEMSELVE AS HUMAN BEING
Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 4-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT A WICKED WORLD WE LIVE IN.GOD SAVE UR PPL FROM THE HANDS OF THIS TYPE OF EVIL MEN DAT PARADES THEMSELVE AS HUMAN BEING
Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 4-01-2013 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
evil man
Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tabia at 4-01-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
He doesn't even look remorseful SMH
Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 4-01-2013 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
This is so sad...and he is even smiling inside that police van...thunder fire u man...may you rot in hell...u shall die a painful death...useless man..and where is his wife?

Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 4-01-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Unogoknow at 4-01-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
what are police waiting 4 kill those bastads. big fools of d year
Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 4-01-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Oh Father in Heaven

Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 4-01-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Oh... what a world! Dis is really sad.
Posted: at 4-01-2013 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Aniagain at 4-01-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
The type of ajanni

Posted: at 4-01-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fearlessokechi at 4-01-2013 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
why did the poster or the moderator did not said yoruba man as it is always being used when it involves an ibo man. there is partiality in this forum and that is more reason the number of members of this are going down every day. most of the people we use to know in this forum are no longer visiting because of all this racist,careless and abusive use of language. may GOD forgive all of you primitive moderator and poster.
Posted: at 4-01-2013 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 4-01-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fearlessokechi on  4-01-2013 06:02 PM
why did the poster or the moderator did not said yoruba man as it is always being used when it involves an ibo man. there is partiality in this forum and that is more reason the number of members of this are going down every day. most of the people we use to know in this forum are no longer visiting because of all this racist,careless and abusive use of language. may GOD forgive all of you primitive moderator and poster.

no vex na, evrybody no sey na yoruba man.. theres always a next tym.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2013 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-01-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fearlessokechi on  4-01-2013 06:02 PM
oh common..new year..new fresh start.....that was last year and we don't wants same thing to repeat itself this year again

Posted: at 4-01-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stikerxxx at 4-01-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-01-2013 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 4-01-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
What a wicked world we live in. What an evil man and he was even smiling in the police van. He shows no remorse. Hope he dies a painful death. May the young boy rest in peace.
Posted: at 4-01-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 4-01-2013 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-01-2013 06:11 PM
oh common..new year..new fresh start.....that was last year and we don't wants same thing to repeat itself this year again
Exactly. Thank You
Posted: at 4-01-2013 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero