[Slap Of Life!] Karen Igho To Sue ‘Smirnoff Ice’ For 50 Million Naira Damages

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
Topic: [Slap Of Life!] Karen Igho To Sue ‘Smirnoff Ice’ For 50 Million Naira Damages (Read 9434 times)
franel (5458)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 4 months ago

«§» 5 January 2013

Karen Igho is definitely not making things easy for Smirnoff Ice at the moment, after she was assaulted at the Smirnoff event by a security guard, the ex-BBA star has sued Smirnoff Ice for 50million naira for damages.

The gist was everywhere. Karen igho got slapped at the Smirnoff ice sponsored party. Just when dust was settling on the issue, the B.B.A ex winner tweeted that She is suing ‘Smirnoff Ice ‘ for damages worth 50million naira.

Also, that the security guard involved is begging because he is about to lose his job.

This what i call the #50millionNairaSLAP

Cool To be trusted is a greater compliment than being loved. Smiley

posted: Jan 5 2013, 03:20 PM
Solidstonez (29826) On
Addicted Hero (f) | 4 months ago

WOW

I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ

posted: Jan 5 2013, 04:17 PM
Solidstonez (29826) On
Addicted Hero (f) | 4 months ago

I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ

posted: Jan 5 2013, 04:17 PM
dickman2 (24664)
Addicted Hero (m) | 4 months ago

Huh? Huh?

posted: Jan 5 2013, 04:35 PM
factfinding (436)
Upcoming (m) | 4 months ago

Can she stand the heat ? someone must have been pushing her now when it sets they will all abandon her to her faith,

posted: Jan 5 2013, 04:53 PM
christianity (171)
Upcoming (m) | 4 months ago

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: factfinding on Jan  5 2013, 04:53 PM
Can she stand the heat ? someone must have been pushing her now when it sets they will all abandon her to her faith,

posted: Jan 5 2013, 04:59 PM
arsenal123 (5258)

I'M WAITING FOR THE OUTCOME....

posted: Jan 5 2013, 05:04 PM
winace (7359)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 4 months ago

Serves them rite for bringing a madman as asecurity guard.

posted: Jan 5 2013, 05:45 PM
HOPEA23 (19981)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 4 months ago

Abeg if u won make we share the money...

LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.

posted: Jan 5 2013, 05:56 PM
osamabinladin (3534)

thief

posted: Jan 5 2013, 06:05 PM

[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

Login To Reply

Jump to: