Cruel Mum Beats Son To Death For Failing To Learn THE KORAN Off By Heart (Page 4)

Date: 07-01-2013 7:16 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- walexoxy at 8-01-2013 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMM SAD!

You got no scriptural answers or verses from the Bible to support your claim yet you came up with wikipedia? And you called that a sound reference. All in the name of defending your so called religion!

Ok lets be logical, forget about religion just plain reason (even though that's where we all go wrong, that 'reason/knowledge'!). 14yrs and 7 yrs, they are both minor right? But a big gap. Ok assuming your references were right , even your Koran did admit Jesus wasn't born through segxwal intercourse, right? So what else are you trying to compare here...A man that slept with a 6yrs old Aisha which your Koran confirmed, and an untouched Mary? COME ON WAKE UP!

You need to read more of history, that will tell you the Church has always been there but sad the churches of nowadays are just a perversion of true christianity (When I say history, u need to gather over 100 different references from the past). Islam is an organisation 'yes organised religion, out of Catholicism which in itself is an organisation' all perversion of the truth. We are living in darkness, just open your eyes. Don't u ever wonder why you all used beads/rosary? Budhism, Catholicism, Islam and so on....same story! Or you ever wonder why you had to look out for the sun in everything you do? When you pray? The sun, when you fast? the sun, when you break? the sun... Check the history of "Allah" the true meaning, look for its origin.  

Question or search yourself!
Were you born in that religion you so much believed in, was it instilled in you right from birth or just converted through men? You believed in stuff you know nothing of! Many called themselves believers yet they don't practice what they believe. Come out of it, that so called religion of men, seek God in truth from your heart without holding nothing back and you shall find him in truth. Stop dwelling in the religion of your forefathers. That is the only word I can borrow you in this last age.

A few words for the wise: Satan was never deceived, he knew the truth right before he failed and he's believed to be smarter than Daniel, he's a master of deceiver and a professor of delusion. That will get you to re-think, and question: Isn't the whole world living in deception. If the first Adam (which was in the presence of God) could fall, what makes u feel that u can't be deceived, living in delusion, thinking they are serving God?  Nobody can come to the Father except the father draw him closer. That is right from my Bible and that is the truth! God knows his own and no matter how much you've lost it...when the time is right, when he calls you will hear him. Seek him whole heartedly and you shall find him, you don't need no man to tell you what is right what real or not, only God can. Do your part and leave the rest for him.

I bet I am wasting my time because no matter what I say if you don't have that seed of God in you, it aint gonna make no difference, same goes to the so called CHRISTIANS out there. Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are, show me your pastor and I will tell you where you will end up, so they say. You call yourself a believer yet your appearance is no difference from the people at the club, everybody wants to be religious yet they know nothing about what they believed in except what they've been told. God is great, God is merciful, yet they don't even understand what is great about him, what his mercy is, all they thought of was money, cars, big house OH MY!. The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom, ONLY FOR THE WISE.

Hmmmmm

Quote from: oyinajibola on  7-01-2013 10:43 PM
Did you know that Mary the mother of Jesus pbuh was about 12-14 years when she gave birth to Jesus? Of course not...in today's world,that would surely be a bad thing.
http://www.truthortradition.com/iphone/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=179:mary-a-teenage-bride-and-mother&catid=36:faqs&Itemid=59
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mary_(mother_of_Jesus)

In the romeo and Juliet play, by shakespare was written around the late 16c,.did you know how old Juliet was when her mother was already arranging marriage for her? 13 years. In today's world, that would surely be a bad thing. Yet again in the same play, we find Juliet mother telling her that girls younger than her have already given birth to children and they are happy.
http://shakespeare.blurtit.com/q584117.html
IMAGINE? Yet you have a problem with what was commonly practused among the people of the old. GROW UP AND STOP USING THE IGNORANCE Of SOME MUSLIM TO JUSTIFY THE WHOLE RELIGION. I INVITE YOU TO ISLAM
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 8-01-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  8-01-2013 12:11 PM
Everything abt Muslims are evil
Anyway gud news sha cos its "1 less terrorist"
You are on a point.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 8-01-2013 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 8-01-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OwesomeGod on  8-01-2013 10:29 AM
SO UNA (koran) ALSO THOUGHT UNA SAY IF UNA CHILDREN NO FIT READ-AM WEY BE (koran), MEK UNA KILL THE CHILD? HMM.. THIS EVIL BOOK NAWAOO!  THE EVIL BOOK CAN NEVER TEACH YOU OF FORGIVENESS, CAN NEVER TEACH YOU OF PEACE, CAN NEVER TEACH YOU OF PATIENT, CAN NEVER TEACH YOU TO HELP ONE ANOTHER, CAN NEVER TEACH TO BE CONSIDERATE TO ANOTHER.. THE EVIL BOOK ONLY TEACHES HOW TO KILL ONE ANOTHER SUCK BLOOD FOR mohammed TO BE CERTIFY.. HATRED AND ALL THAT.. TUFIA KWA (koran), AZIGBA GI (koran). A BOOK WRITTEN BY THE DEVIL HIM SELF (koran)
Awesome,thank you,when i say F.u.c.k Islam,F.u.c.k mohammed,F.u.c.k koran,some idiotic people wey dey here go say dia papa dey creze
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-01-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
You see how wicked islam and muslims are. How can someone kill her own son,and yet go on to burn him to ashes,what a wicked religion.Any way,i am not surprised because we all know that islam is a religion associated with destruction,killing,blood,force,violence and they are devil. The Bible said that the devil has come to steal,kill and destroy only,that is islam and muslims in reference.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 8-01-2013 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: KingPharoah on  7-01-2013 08:14 PM
KORAN will always be associated with death & destruction, just imaging such a cruelty to 7-yr-old. Anyway, I can't blame Islamic faithfuls, rather prophet mohammed who molested Aisha when she was only nine & people still chose to be blind, damn.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZnagpZNWZqE#

IMAGINE WHAT THIS KWORO IS SAYING. ISLA LA LA LA LA MA, PUAAAAAAAAAAAAA Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettygirls at 8-01-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
fine woman and fine pikin. this woman just waste this child's life coz of her religion.too bad. some people dont deserve to have a womb.Lord have mercy on us and forgive us from all our sins knowingly or unknowingly
Posted: at 8-01-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-01-2013 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-01-2013 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-01-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
LORD HAVE MERCY

Posted: at 8-01-2013 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-01-2013 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Isima1010 on  8-01-2013 02:47 PM
Ajani must you reply everything that people say in this forum,don't you know that silence is the best answer for a fool,if you keep on like this one day you will dance unclad in the market square.

Posted: at 8-01-2013 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-01-2013 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OwesomeGod on  8-01-2013 10:53 AM
EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL EVIL IS WHAT THE BOOL OF EVIL CALLED koran TEACHES.. LOOK AT WHAT THE EVIL MAN THERE CALLED IMAM ABI ANIMAL IS VOMITING OUT OF HIS EVIL MOUTH.. SAYING MARRYING A GIRL 2-3-4 TO 9 YEAR AND made love WITH HER IS NORMAL.. TRYING TO DEFEND THE RAPIST CALLED mohammed THEIR EVIL MENTOR.. islamic muslim and their faithful are not suppose be existing in this world at all.. they are virus to this world.. IF IT HAPPENS TO BE ONLY CHRISTIANS MINUS islamic muslim IN THIS WORLD THE WHOLE WORLD WILL BE AT PEACE.. CHECK THE WHOLE COUNTRY THAT THEY ARE RULING WHICH THEY ARE MAJORITY THERE, WHAT IS HAPPENING THERE.. WAR, KILL AND BURY..

Posted: at 8-01-2013 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-01-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: KingPharoah on  7-01-2013 08:14 PM
KORAN will always be associated with death & destruction, just imaging such a cruelty to 7-yr-old. Anyway, I can't blame Islamic faithfuls, rather prophet mohammed who molested Aisha when she was only nine & people still chose to be blind, damn.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZnagpZNWZqE#

Posted: at 8-01-2013 05:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennynaija at 8-01-2013 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
Now i realized that there are only few PRUDENT people in this house, how can someone post without a reliable SOURCE, and all of you starting barking like a BULL-DOG, the picture is not even related to the topic, just a SINGLE person can make all of UNA CRAZE, i dey laugh for u, Yoruba says "Ota eni kii pa odu oya", u've never seen anything right with islam, still the best PERSON on the EARTH in HISTORY today was PROPHET MUHAMMED, don't you even do research instead of criticism, mend your way before the LAST DAY come unto you, then it will be too late, u'll crying out of this WORLD!

Posted: at 8-01-2013 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 8-01-2013 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
WICKEDNESS
Posted: at 8-01-2013 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-01-2013 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-01-2013 05:42 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-01-2013 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Isima1010 at 8-01-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: walexoxy on  8-01-2013 03:39 PM
HMMMM SAD!

You got no scriptural answers or verses from the Bible to support your claim yet you came up with wikipedia? And you called that a sound reference. All in the name of defending your so called religion!

Ok lets be logical, forget about religion just plain reason (even though that's where we all go wrong, that 'reason/knowledge'!). 14yrs and 7 yrs, they are both minor right? But a big gap. Ok assuming your references were right , even your Koran did admit Jesus wasn't born through segxwal intercourse, right? So what else are you trying to compare here...A man that slept with a 6yrs old Aisha which your Koran confirmed, and an untouched Mary? COME ON WAKE UP!

You need to read more of history, that will tell you the Church has always been there but sad the churches of nowadays are just a perversion of true christianity (When I say history, u need to gather over 100 different references from the past). Islam is an organisation 'yes organised religion, out of Catholicism which in itself is an organisation' all perversion of the truth. We are living in darkness, just open your eyes. Don't u ever wonder why you all used beads/rosary? Budhism, Catholicism, Islam and so on....same story! Or you ever wonder why you had to look out for the sun in everything you do? When you pray? The sun, when you fast? the sun, when you break? the sun... Check the history of "Allah" the true meaning, look for its origin.  

Question or search yourself!
Were you born in that religion you so much believed in, was it instilled in you right from birth or just converted through men? You believed in stuff you know nothing of! Many called themselves believers yet they don't practice what they believe. Come out of it, that so called religion of men, seek God in truth from your heart without holding nothing back and you shall find him in truth. Stop dwelling in the religion of your forefathers. That is the only word I can borrow you in this last age.

A few words for the wise: Satan was never deceived, he knew the truth right before he failed and he's believed to be smarter than Daniel, he's a master of deceiver and a professor of delusion. That will get you to re-think, and question: Isn't the whole world living in deception. If the first Adam (which was in the presence of God) could fall, what makes u feel that u can't be deceived, living in delusion, thinking they are serving God?  Nobody can come to the Father except the father draw him closer. That is right from my Bible and that is the truth! God knows his own and no matter how much you've lost it...when the time is right, when he calls you will hear him. Seek him whole heartedly and you shall find him, you don't need no man to tell you what is right what real or not, only God can. Do your part and leave the rest for him.

I bet I am wasting my time because no matter what I say if you don't have that seed of God in you, it aint gonna make no difference, same goes to the so called CHRISTIANS out there. Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are, show me your pastor and I will tell you where you will end up, so they say. You call yourself a believer yet your appearance is no difference from the people at the club, everybody wants to be religious yet they know nothing about what they believed in except what they've been told. God is great, God is merciful, yet they don't even understand what is great about him, what his mercy is, all they thought of was money, cars, big house OH MY!. The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom, ONLY FOR THE WISE.

Hmmmmm

Bro this one is complete grammar you are speaking,look at chacoal calling pot black.

Posted: at 8-01-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 8-01-2013 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2013 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-01-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 8-01-2013 10:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  8-01-2013 06:36 PM
Now i realized that there are only few PRUDENT people in this house, how can someone post without a reliable SOURCE, and all of you starting barking like a BULL-DOG, the picture is not even related to the topic, just a SINGLE person can make all of UNA CRAZE, i dey laugh for u, Yoruba says "Ota eni kii pa odu oya", u've never seen anything right with islam, still the best PERSON on the EARTH in HISTORY today was PROPHET MUHAMMED, don't you even do research instead of criticism, mend your way before the LAST DAY come unto you, then it will be too late, u'll crying out of this WORLD!

Prophet who the best man on earth? A beg no talk this thing 2x before i give designer's hot slap !!! How can a man of 54yrs took a little girl of 6yrs as his wife and F.u.c.k her at her age of 9 will be the best man on earth? What does she know at that stage? So as you are now,you can give ur daughter out to a 54yrs old man  at her age of 6yrs in the name of marriage? You muslim will never cease to amaze a cow !!!

A prophet that never perform a single miracle through out his miserable life on earth,not even ordinary magic wey we dey do for primary school that time,take this one chop this one,the more you look the less you see,mohammed no even do am.Prophet my ass.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-01-2013 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  8-01-2013 06:36 PM
So this is all you have to say,about a woman who intentionally kill her own son,not only that still went on to burn him to ashes just because the little was not able to memorize koran? What kind of wickedness is this? muslims u all are heartless to the core.
Posted: at 8-01-2013 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8