Nigerian King Makes History As The First Black Person To Buy 2014 Bentley (Page 3)

Date: 16-01-2013 12:11 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- pablowpaparazi at 16-01-2013 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
so cool and full with pride
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 16-01-2013 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
our dear kidnappers,you know what to do.this idiot is screaming for your visit
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 16-01-2013 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Congrats Kabiyesi oooooo
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- suredon2011 at 16-01-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neyoj at 16-01-2013 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
Am hapi 4 him,cuz he wrk 4 it,i knew him we ar family
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- athena at 16-01-2013 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
passing with speed
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Manforch at 16-01-2013 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
I begin to wonder when people will start thinking with their brains and not with their selfish interests. Can we call this an achievement being the first black man to buy 2014 Bentley? Definitely NO. A lot of Nigerians are living in abject poverty and lack, if this King had used this money wisely to provide jobs and food for the poor, I believe he will get a lot of credits. O King be wise, for it is appointed unto man to die once, and after death, judgement. Are u taking this car to heaven?Huh? Be wise O ye people and repent for the kingdom of God is at hand.
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- naomi4672 at 16-01-2013 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 16-01-2013 12:52 AM
YOU ACQUIRED THE CAR AND ALL OTHER PROPERTY WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY. THE OIL COMPANY YOU HAVE IS THE COUNTRY’S RESOURCES. YOU STEAL COUNTRY’S WEALTH WHILE INNOCENT POOR NIGERIANS SUFFER JOBLESSNESS, NO ACCOMMODATION, NO GOOD HEALTH CARE SERVICES, STARVATION, NO GOOD EDUCATION, POOR INFRASTRUCTURE, YET YOU ANSWER A TRADITIONAL RULER “OBA” YOU ARE PART OF THE SAME IMMORAL, IHUMANE AND DEVILISH HYPOCRISY WITH ALL NIGERIAN LEADERS IN GOVERNMENT YOU ARE ALL THE SAME. ONE DAY, ONE AFTER THE OTHER, THE RAGE OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL VISIT YOU ALL. WICKED HEARTLESS SOULS.
.   So SHALL IT BE,SINCE THEY REFUSE TO CHANGE Grin
Posted: at 16-01-2013 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 16-01-2013 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
2014, Really ?
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ydj4all at 16-01-2013 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 16-01-2013 01:05 AM
This is no news as far as I am concerned.If that is a recent picture,it means he a young man.If he actually bought that car,I can bet it is not his village people that contributed for him to buy the car,In my own part of Igbo land we do not have princes or princesses because we do not have kings.We come to our village square to make popular decisions for our village.I am thinking this king worked hard to earn his money,because I have never heard the name of this king in any government or corridors of any government.Though I can never remove the fact that if he is a king,he must have been privileged more than some of his peers.I just wish this man good luck.

Make findings before commenting on public issue. Or maybe you don't read news paper or listen to news, try and start that so that you will know what is happening in your environment and the country at large.
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bestbuky at 16-01-2013 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 16-01-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
shey na fr naija road he wan drive dis car?  Shocked Shocked Shocked anyways na our eye we go tak c by d time keke marwa design am finish

Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 16-01-2013 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 16-01-2013 12:52 AM
YOU ACQUIRED THE CAR AND ALL OTHER PROPERTY WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY. THE OIL COMPANY YOU HAVE IS THE COUNTRY’S RESOURCES. YOU STEAL COUNTRY’S WEALTH WHILE INNOCENT POOR NIGERIANS SUFFER JOBLESSNESS, NO ACCOMMODATION, NO GOOD HEALTH CARE SERVICES, STARVATION, NO GOOD EDUCATION, POOR INFRASTRUCTURE, YET YOU ANSWER A TRADITIONAL RULER “OBA” YOU ARE PART OF THE SAME IMMORAL, IHUMANE AND DEVILISH HYPOCRISY WITH ALL NIGERIAN LEADERS IN GOVERNMENT YOU ARE ALL THE SAME. ONE DAY, ONE AFTER THE OTHER, THE RAGE OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD WILL VISIT YOU ALL. WICKED HEARTLESS SOULS.

Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 16-01-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Big deal huh? Does that improve our personal lives or our economy? Why do we attached so much importance to material things in this country huh? The earlier we know that a man is not made by  the material things he/she Possesses but, by what he has inside of him the better.
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 16-01-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
Mtschew!

Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RAPH2009 at 16-01-2013 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Some people don`t even have respect for elder they just open their mouth like crocodile mouth and say rubbish....So if someone buys or has good thing does it mean he embezzles for getting it. This is an Oba for God sake, don`t you have father at home ? He is into oil business there are many people in Nigeria that can buy the car,my guy work hard so that you can buy your own............ Cool  Cool  Cool  Cool
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- daddison at 16-01-2013 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
This is not correct, he is not the first Nigerian to buy 2014 Bentley. There is one bearing a plate number "JONATHAN MOTORCARS" Ash in color in VGC Lagos since last year. Not sure if it has anything to do with the President.pls always check and confirm your info before posting
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Benny48 at 16-01-2013 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
sometimes we really need to keep sentiment aside and just tag along.no matter what we say or do,the bad eggs will always be there to spoil the good ones.
Posted: at 16-01-2013 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tomasz100 at 16-01-2013 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
..and they say nigerians ain't got eyes for sweet things.. flex on jhoor.. for you only live once.. give a name of any Nigerian who wouldn't eat money if given the opportunity to and i'll show you a NAIJA JESUS!!  Undecided
Posted: at 16-01-2013 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 16-01-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 16-01-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7